Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Point de vue administration Generating Demand Infrastructure Transformation Dans le monde entier

2017: Dynamiser la marque IBM Power Systems

À la suite de vos commentaires et études de marché, nous investissons dans la marque IBM Power Systems. Et comme nous lançons IBM Cognitive Systems et se lancer dans le prochain chapitre de notre transformation IBM Power Systems, nous allons renforcer notre investissement dans la marque IBM Power Systems.

Il y a trois éléments essentiels à cet investissement:

  1. Définir qui nous sommes et ce que nous faisons est unique.
  2. Articuler les problèmes que nous résolvons pour nos clients.
  3. sensibilisation, l'examen et de la demande pour les systèmes IBM Power.

 
Power Systems est la première plate-forme pour les applications d'analyse de données d'entreprise, ainsi que le meilleur système pour AI.

IBM Cognitive Systems est une catégorie «technologie» qui inclut des fonctionnalités telles que l'IA avancée, apprentissage machine, l'apprentissage en profondeur et le traitement du langage naturel pour soutenir l'expansion des charges de travail traditionnelles et cognitives. Cette catégorie est de savoir comment nous allons réorienter pour répondre aux besoins de nos clients comme ils commencent leurs propres transformations cognitives. Tandis que IBM Power Systems est le fondement de IBM Cognitive Systems, Systèmes cognitifs est plus grand que seulement Power Systems.

les charges de travail de données à forte intensité, comme l'analyse et AI, serveurs à la demande différenciée.

serveurs à base de x86-marchandises ne coupe pas. Les organisations cherchent des moyens d'offrir un avantage concurrentiel sur le marché. Ils veulent prévenir la fraude, personnaliser l'expérience client et d'optimiser leur chaîne d'approvisionnement. En embrassant l'innovation dans le centre de données, Les responsables informatiques peuvent devenir l'apprentissage et de l'apprentissage de la machine héros profondes qui aident à propulser une organisation qui se lancent dans leur voyage de transformation cognitive.

L'augmentation de considération pour notre marque commence avec l'expansion de notre portée au potentiel et clients existants dans les endroits où ils se livrent.

Ceci est la raison pour laquelle nous sommes concentrés sur l'atteinte de nouveaux publics et élargir la sensibilisation et la considération pour IBM Power Systems-à travers le marketing numérique. Au 4ème trimestre, en collaboration avec Cyber ​​Monday, nous avons lancé une stratégie de publicité numérique qui met l'accent sur le positionnement Power Systems comme le "meilleur serveur pour AI."Cette stratégie publicitaire se poursuit en 2017 avec des mises à jour créatives à venir au T2.

Mais il est important de se rappeler que d'une stratégie de marketing intégrée comprend également des engagements "non-numériques» tels que PR, événements, la presse écrite et out-of-home publicité. En raison de notre PR et les activités de médias sociaux l'année dernière, nous étions #1 partage de voix lors d'événements majeurs de l'industrie, y compris ISC et GTC.

Nous avons également pris en charge l'aéroport de Salt Lake City au cours Supercomputing Novembre dernier comme un moyen d'accroître la sensibilisation au marché du HPC. Dans 2017, vous verrez nous composons notre présence à des événements clés de l'industrie tels que DataWorks, MongoDB mondiale, ISC, Conditions générales, Supercomputing et plus.

Nous allons continuer cet investissement dans le marketing en 2017 et nous avons besoin de votre aide pour atteindre plus de clients potentiels. Suivez-nous sur les médias sociaux et nous aider à passer le mot. Vous pouvez également me laisser savoir ce que vous pensez à l'aide de la fonctionnalité de commentaires ci-dessous.

Kimberly Storin (@kimberlystorin)
VP marketing, IBM Power Systems

 

Kimberly Storin est le vice-président du marketing pour IBM Cogntive Systems et IBM Power Systems, la principale plate-forme de serveur pour analyse des données d'entreprise et les applications AI. Elle dirige marque mondiale, stratégie de marketing et de contenu.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Generating Demand Infrastructure Transformation Worldwide

2017: Invigorating the IBM Power Systems brand

As a result of your feedback and market research, we are investing in the IBM Power Systems brand. And as we launch IBM Cognitive Systems and embark on the next chapter of our IBM Power Systems transformation, we will strengthen our investment in the IBM Power Systems brand.

There are three critical elements to this investment:

  1. Defining who we are and what we do that is unique.
  2. Articulating the problems that we solve for our clients.
  3. Increasing awareness, consideration and demand for IBM Power Systems.

 
Power Systems is the leading platform for enterprise data analytics applications as well as the best system for AI.

IBM Cognitive Systems is a “technology category” that includes capabilities such as advanced AI, machine learning, deep learning and natural language processing to support expanding traditional and cognitive workloads. This category is how we will reorient to meet the needs of our clients as they start their own cognitive transformations. While IBM Power Systems is the foundation of IBM Cognitive Systems, Cognitive Systems is bigger than just Power Systems.

Data-intensive workloads, like analytics and AI, demand differentiated servers.

Commodity x86-based servers don’t cut it. Organizations are looking for ways to deliver competitive advantage in the market. They want to prevent fraud, personalize the customer experience and optimize their supply chain. By embracing innovation in the data center, IT leaders can become the deep learning and machine learning heroes that help propel an organization as they embark on their cognitive transformation journey.

Increasing consideration for our brand starts with expanding our reach to potential and existing clients in the places where they engage.

This is why we are focused on reaching new audiences—and expanding the awareness and consideration for IBM Power Systems—through digital marketing. In Q4, in conjunction with Cyber Monday, we launched a digital advertising strategy that focused on positioning Power Systems as the “best server for AI.” This advertising strategy continues in 2017 with creative updates coming in Q2.

But it’s important to remember that an integrated marketing strategy also includes “non-digital” engagements such as PR, events, print media and out-of-home advertising. Because of our PR and social media activities last year, we were #1 share of voice at major industry events including ISC and GTC.

We also took over the Salt Lake City airport during Supercomputing last November as a way to increase awareness with the HPC market. In 2017, you will see us dial up our presence at key industry events like DataWorks, MongoDB World, ISC, GTC, Supercomputing and more.

We will continue this investment in marketing in 2017 and we need your help to reach more potential clients. Follow us on social media and help us spread the word. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Kimberly Storin (@kimberlystorin)
VP Marketing, IBM Power Systems

 

Kimberly Storin is the VP of Marketing for IBM Cogntive Systems and IBM Power Systems, the leading server platform for enterprise data analytic and AI applications. She leads worldwide brand, marketing and content strategy.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website