探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

行政方面来说 生成的需求 基础设施 转型 世界各地

2017: 搞活的IBM Power Systems品牌

由于您的反馈意见和市场调研的结果, 我们投资在IBM Power Systems上的品牌. 在我们启动IBM认知系统,走上我们的IBM Power Systems转型的下一章, 我们将加强我们在IBM Power Systems上的品牌投资.

对于这个投资三个关键因素:

  1. 定义我们是谁,我们做什么,是独特.
  2. 阐明,我们解决了客户的问题.
  3. 提高认识, 审议并作为IBM Power Systems上的需求.

 
电力系统是为企业数据分析应用以及对AI的最佳系统的领先平台.

IBM认知系统是一个“技术类”,包括功能,如先进的AI, 机器学习, 深度学习和自然语言处理,以支持扩大传统和认知负荷. 这一类是我们将如何重新定位,以满足广大客户的需求,因为他们开始自己的认知转变. 而 IBM 电力系统 是IBM认知系统的基础, 认知系统不仅仅是电力系统更大.

数据密集型工作负载, 像分析和AI, 需求差异化服务器.

商品基于x86的服务器不剪. 企业正在寻找各种方法来在市场上提供竞争优势. 他们要防止欺诈, 个性化的客户体验,优化他们的供应链. 通过在数据中心创新拥抱, IT领导者能成为深学习和机器学习的英雄,帮助推动组织在他们开始他们的认知蜕变之旅.

我们的品牌进一步考虑与扩大我们吸引更多的潜在客户和现有客户在他们从事的地方开始.

这就是为什么我们专注于吸引新的观众和扩大IBM的Power的认知度和接受系统,通过数字营销. 在Q4, 在网络星期一结合, 我们推出了专注于定位电力系统作为数字广告策略“对于AI最佳服务器.”这种广告策略继续 2017 在Q2即将更新的创意.

但要记住,整合营销策略还包括“非数字”约定,如PR是非常重要的, 事件, 印刷媒体和外的户外广告. 因为我们的PR和去年的社交媒体活动, 我们曾经 #1 声音份额 在主要行业的活动,包括ISC和GTC.

我们还接管了盐湖城机场去年十一月超级计算,以此来增加与HPC市场意识中. 在 2017, 你会看到我们在关键行业的事件,如DataWorks拨打我们的存在, MongoDB的世界, ISC, GTC, 超级多.

我们将继续这一投资营销 2017 我们需要你们的帮助,以吸引更多的潜在客户. 按照我们在社交媒体 并帮助我们传播. 你也可以让我知道你认为通过使用下面的评论功能.

金佰利Storin (@kimberlystorin)
营销副总裁, IBM 电力系统

 

金伯利·斯托里是市场对IBM Cogntive系统和IBM Power Systems上的VP, 领先的服务器平台,为企业数据分析和AI应用. 她领导全球品牌, 市场营销和内容策略.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Generating Demand Infrastructure Transformation Worldwide

2017: Invigorating the IBM Power Systems brand

As a result of your feedback and market research, we are investing in the IBM Power Systems brand. And as we launch IBM Cognitive Systems and embark on the next chapter of our IBM Power Systems transformation, we will strengthen our investment in the IBM Power Systems brand.

There are three critical elements to this investment:

  1. Defining who we are and what we do that is unique.
  2. Articulating the problems that we solve for our clients.
  3. Increasing awareness, consideration and demand for IBM Power Systems.

 
Power Systems is the leading platform for enterprise data analytics applications as well as the best system for AI.

IBM Cognitive Systems is a “technology category” that includes capabilities such as advanced AI, machine learning, deep learning and natural language processing to support expanding traditional and cognitive workloads. This category is how we will reorient to meet the needs of our clients as they start their own cognitive transformations. While IBM Power Systems is the foundation of IBM Cognitive Systems, Cognitive Systems is bigger than just Power Systems.

Data-intensive workloads, like analytics and AI, demand differentiated servers.

Commodity x86-based servers don’t cut it. Organizations are looking for ways to deliver competitive advantage in the market. They want to prevent fraud, personalize the customer experience and optimize their supply chain. By embracing innovation in the data center, IT leaders can become the deep learning and machine learning heroes that help propel an organization as they embark on their cognitive transformation journey.

Increasing consideration for our brand starts with expanding our reach to potential and existing clients in the places where they engage.

This is why we are focused on reaching new audiences—and expanding the awareness and consideration for IBM Power Systems—through digital marketing. In Q4, in conjunction with Cyber Monday, we launched a digital advertising strategy that focused on positioning Power Systems as the “best server for AI.” This advertising strategy continues in 2017 with creative updates coming in Q2.

But it’s important to remember that an integrated marketing strategy also includes “non-digital” engagements such as PR, events, print media and out-of-home advertising. Because of our PR and social media activities last year, we were #1 share of voice at major industry events including ISC and GTC.

We also took over the Salt Lake City airport during Supercomputing last November as a way to increase awareness with the HPC market. In 2017, you will see us dial up our presence at key industry events like DataWorks, MongoDB World, ISC, GTC, Supercomputing and more.

We will continue this investment in marketing in 2017 and we need your help to reach more potential clients. Follow us on social media and help us spread the word. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Kimberly Storin (@kimberlystorin)
VP Marketing, IBM Power Systems

 

Kimberly Storin is the VP of Marketing for IBM Cogntive Systems and IBM Power Systems, the leading server platform for enterprise data analytic and AI applications. She leads worldwide brand, marketing and content strategy.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website