Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Dans le monde entier

6 façons d'économiser lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour Think 2019

La planification pour assister à Think 2019? IBM Business Partners du monde entier se réuniront pour ce premier événement axé sur le client. Apportez toute votre équipe pour explorer les technologies de pointe, ajouter de nouvelles références, communiquer avec les dirigeants de l'industrie et traite près des clients.

Pense 2019 se tiendra à San Francisco, Février 12 – 15. Mais ne tardez pas à vous inscrire. Faites des économies en vous inscrivant et votre équipe à l'avance de l'événement.

Voici 6 d'excellents moyens que vous pouvez économiser sur les frais d'inscription aujourd'hui:

1 - prix préinscription

Inscrivez-vous maintenant à Novembre 16 pour tirer profit des prix early bird-get USD 300 sur le prix régulier d'inscription.

2 – 2018 pièces justificatives

Utilisez votre serveur / stockage de compétences, Encouragement à la croissance des partenaires (PGI) ou programme PartnerWorld pièces justificatives pour de rabais sur le Think régulière 2019 taux. Assurez-vous de vous inscrire avant la fin de l'année, quand ton 2018 bons expirent. Les bons ne peuvent être combinés avec d'autres réductions.

3 - IBM Beacon Awards

Une autre façon d'économiser sur votre inscription Think: Gagnez un prix IBM Beacon! Cette année marque le 20e anniversaire de la reconnaissance de l'innovation et de l'excellence chez nos partenaires commerciaux à travers les prix Beacon. Les finalistes et les gagnants reçoivent une inscription gratuite à penser 2019 et PartnerWorld à notre Think-conférence sur le leadership exclusif pour IBM Business Partners. Proposez votre candidature avant novembre 13, 2018 à 5 PM heure de l'Est (EST).

4 - prix groupés

Apportez toute votre équipe à penser et à réduire vos frais d'inscription pour tous les goûts. Économiser jusqu'à 23 pour cent lorsque vous achetez un paquet de passe conférence. Avec une équipe complète, vous pouvez assister à des séances plus, capitaliser sur plus de possibilités de certification et de rencontrer plus de clients. Learn more sur les prix groupés.

5 - PartnerWorld Think

Êtes-vous un dirigeant d'entreprise partenaire qui a reçu une invitation à PartnerWorld Think? Notre conférence annuelle sur le leadership pour les cadres d'entreprise partenaires se tiendra à San Francisco, Février 11 – 12, Considérez immédiatement précédent 2019. Votre PartnerWorld lors de l'inscription de vous donne un accès Pensez gratuit à penser. Commencez la semaine à PartnerWorld puis Think rencontrer le reste de votre équipe Pensez à se connecter avec les clients et conclure des affaires. Si vous êtes un cadre C-suite et que vous souhaitez participer à PartnerWorld Think, cliquez ici pour demander une invitation.

6 - Anciens rabais

Si vous avez manqué la période d'épargne précoce d'oiseaux, mais vous avez assisté Pensez 2018 ce Mars dernier à Las Vegas, vous avez droit à un rabais de USD anciens 300. Il suffit d'utiliser la même adresse e-mail que vous avez utilisé pour vous inscrire à Think 2018. Cette réduction est disponible que si vous n'êtes pas encore inscrit, et il ne peut pas être combiné avec d'autres réductions.

Pense 2019 est conçu pour maximiser l'inspiration, exploration, l'éducation et les connexions. Utilisez ces réductions pour apporter plus de votre équipe à cet événement blockbuster et d'offrir encore plus de valeur pour votre entreprise.

Inscrivez-vous aujourd'hui! Nous attendons avec impatience de vous voir à San Francisco!

Andrea Bush
Éditeur en chef
Communications marketing et événements

En tant que rédacteur en chef des communications marketing et événements, Andrea Bush est chargé de diriger les communications et les événements dans le monde entier pour l'écosystème IBM Business Partner. Avec plus de 15 années de marketing et de l'expérience des communications, Andrea dirige une équipe de professionnels et conduit les efforts de marketing pour construire et promouvoir l'écosystème partenaire commercial.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

6 ways to save when you register for Think 2019

Planning to attend Think 2019? IBM Business Partners from around the globe will be gathering for this premier client-focused event. Bring your entire team to explore cutting-edge technologies, add new credentials, connect with industry leaders and close deals with clients.

Think 2019 will be held in San Francisco, February 12 – 15. But don’t wait to register. Save money by registering yourself and your team well in advance of the event.

Here are 6 great ways you can save on registration costs today:

1 – Early-bird pricing

Register now through November 16 to take advantage of early bird pricing—get USD 300 off the regular registration price.

2 – 2018 vouchers

Use your Server/Storage Competency, Partner Growth Incentive (PGI) or PartnerWorld Program vouchers for discounts off the regular Think 2019 rate. Just be sure to register before the end of the year, when your 2018 vouchers expire. Vouchers cannot be combined with other discounts.

3 – IBM Beacon Awards

Another great way to save on your Think registration: Win an IBM Beacon Award! This year marks the 20th anniversary of recognizing innovation and excellence among our Business Partners through the Beacon Awards. Finalists and winners receive complimentary registration to Think 2019 and PartnerWorld at Think—our exclusive leadership conference for IBM Business Partners. Submit your nomination before November 13, 2018 at 5 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST).

4 – Bundled pricing

Bring your whole team to Think and reduce your registration costs for everyone. Save up to 23 percent when you buy a bundle of conference passes. With a full team, you can attend more sessions, capitalize on more certification opportunities and meet with more clients. Learn more about bundled pricing.

5 – PartnerWorld at Think

Are you a Business Partner executive who received an invitation to PartnerWorld at Think? Our annual leadership conference for Business Partner executives will be held in San Francisco, February 11 – 12, immediately preceding Think 2019. Your PartnerWorld at Think registration gives you complimentary access to Think. Start the week at PartnerWorld at Think and then meet up with the rest of your team at Think to connect with clients and close deals. If you are a C-suite executive and would like to attend PartnerWorld at Think, click here to request an invitation.

6 – Alumni discount

If you missed the early-bird savings period, but you attended Think 2018 this past March in Las Vegas, you’re entitled to an alumni discount of USD 300. Just use the same email address you used to register for Think 2018. This discount is available only if you haven’t registered yet, and it cannot be combined with other discounts.

Think 2019 is designed to maximize inspiration, exploration, education and connections. Use these discounts to bring more of your team to this blockbuster event and deliver even greater value for your business.

Register today! We look forward to seeing you in San Francisco!

Andrea Bush
Editor in Chief
Marketing Communications and Events

As Editor in Chief of Marketing Communications and Events, Andrea Bush is responsible for leading worldwide communications and events for the IBM Business Partner Ecosystem. With over 15 years of marketing and communications experience, Andrea leads a team of professionals and drives marketing efforts to build and promote the Business Partner ecosystem.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website