探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

基礎設施 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

6 如何拯救當你註冊思考 2019

準備出席思考 2019? 來自世界各地的IBM業務合作夥伴將收集這一首要客戶為中心的事件. 把你的整個團隊探索的前沿技術, 添加新的憑據, 連接與行業領導者,並與客戶達成交易.

認為 2019 將在舊金山舉行, 2 月 12 – 15. 但是,不要等到註冊. 提前與事件的註冊你自己和你的團隊以及省錢.

以下是 6 偉大的方式,你可以今天就註冊成本節約:

1 - 早期鳥類定價

現在註冊至十一月 16 採取早起的鳥兒定價,得到usd的優勢 300 關閉定期登記價格.

2 – 2018 券

使用你的服務器/存儲能力, 合作夥伴成長激勵 (PGI) 或PartnerWorld計劃 對於關閉經常思考折扣 2019 率. 只要確保在今年年底前註冊, 當你的 2018 券到期. 優惠券不能與其他折扣同時使用.

3 - IBM全球燈塔獎

另一種偉大的方式,以節省您的Think註冊: 贏得IBM全球燈塔獎! 今年是通過燈塔獎認識到我們的業務合作夥伴之間的創新和卓越的20週年. 入圍和獲獎者獲贈免費註冊思考 2019 並且在的PartnerWorld針對IBM業務合作夥伴想一想,我們的獨家領導人會議. 提交您的提名 在 11 月之前 13, 2018 在 5 PM東部標準時間 (EST).

4 - 捆綁式定價

把你的整個團隊去思考和減少大家您的註冊費用. 節省高達 23 %的,當你買一個包的會議通行證. 有了一個完整的團隊, 你可以參加更多的會議, 利用多個證書的機會和與更多的客戶見面. 瞭解更多資訊 關於捆綁式定價.

5 - 在的PartnerWorld思考

你是誰收到了邀請,業務合作夥伴執行 在的PartnerWorld想想? 我們的業務合作夥伴的高管年度領袖會議將在舊金山舉行, 2 月 11 – 12, 緊接思考 2019. 你想想,在註冊的PartnerWorld讓你免費享用思考. 在開始的PartnerWorld本週在思考,然後碰見你的團隊在思考的其餘部分與客戶和達成交易連接. 如果你是一個C-行政套房,並想在想想參加的PartnerWorld, 點擊這裡索取邀請函.

6 - 校友優惠

如果你錯過了早期鳥類的儲蓄期, 但你想參加 2018 今年三月在拉斯維加斯, 你有權美元的校友折扣 300. 只要使用相同的電子郵件地址你用來為思考登記 2018. 此優惠僅適用,如果你還沒有註冊, 它不能與其他折扣同時使用。” 自 “如果你錯過了早期鳥類的儲蓄期, 但你想參加 2018 今年三月在拉斯維加斯, 你有權美元的校友折扣 300. 請聯繫您的代表的代碼,並確保使用您用於為思考登記相同的電子郵件地址 2018. 此優惠僅適用,如果你還沒有註冊, 它不能與其他折扣同時使用.

認為 2019 旨在最大限度地提高靈感, 勘探, 教育和連接. 使用這些折扣帶來更多的團隊對這一重磅事件,並為您的企業帶來更大的價值.

立即註冊! 我們期待著您的光臨舊金山!

安德烈布什
主編輯
營銷傳播和活動

作為主編營銷傳播和活動的, 安德烈布什負責領導全球通信和事件的IBM業務合作夥伴生態系統. 擁有超過 15 多年的市場營銷和通信體驗, 安德烈領導的專業團隊,並帶動市場推廣力度,建立和推動業務合作夥伴生態系統.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Worldwide

6 ways to save when you register for Think 2019

Planning to attend Think 2019? IBM Business Partners from around the globe will be gathering for this premier client-focused event. Bring your entire team to explore cutting-edge technologies, add new credentials, connect with industry leaders and close deals with clients.

Think 2019 will be held in San Francisco, February 12 – 15. But don’t wait to register. Save money by registering yourself and your team well in advance of the event.

Here are 6 great ways you can save on registration costs today:

1 – Early-bird pricing

Register now through November 16 to take advantage of early bird pricing—get USD 300 off the regular registration price.

2 – 2018 vouchers

Use your Server/Storage Competency, Partner Growth Incentive (PGI) or PartnerWorld Program vouchers for discounts off the regular Think 2019 rate. Just be sure to register before the end of the year, when your 2018 vouchers expire. Vouchers cannot be combined with other discounts.

3 – IBM Beacon Awards

Another great way to save on your Think registration: Win an IBM Beacon Award! This year marks the 20th anniversary of recognizing innovation and excellence among our Business Partners through the Beacon Awards. Finalists and winners receive complimentary registration to Think 2019 and PartnerWorld at Think—our exclusive leadership conference for IBM Business Partners. Submit your nomination before November 13, 2018 at 5 PM Eastern Standard Time (EST).

4 – Bundled pricing

Bring your whole team to Think and reduce your registration costs for everyone. Save up to 23 percent when you buy a bundle of conference passes. With a full team, you can attend more sessions, capitalize on more certification opportunities and meet with more clients. Learn more about bundled pricing.

5 – PartnerWorld at Think

Are you a Business Partner executive who received an invitation to PartnerWorld at Think? Our annual leadership conference for Business Partner executives will be held in San Francisco, February 11 – 12, immediately preceding Think 2019. Your PartnerWorld at Think registration gives you complimentary access to Think. Start the week at PartnerWorld at Think and then meet up with the rest of your team at Think to connect with clients and close deals. If you are a C-suite executive and would like to attend PartnerWorld at Think, click here to request an invitation.

6 – Alumni discount

If you missed the early-bird savings period, but you attended Think 2018 this past March in Las Vegas, you’re entitled to an alumni discount of USD 300. Just use the same email address you used to register for Think 2018. This discount is available only if you haven’t registered yet, and it cannot be combined with other discounts.

Think 2019 is designed to maximize inspiration, exploration, education and connections. Use these discounts to bring more of your team to this blockbuster event and deliver even greater value for your business.

Register today! We look forward to seeing you in San Francisco!

Andrea Bush
Editor in Chief
Marketing Communications and Events

As Editor in Chief of Marketing Communications and Events, Andrea Bush is responsible for leading worldwide communications and events for the IBM Business Partner Ecosystem. With over 15 years of marketing and communications experience, Andrea leads a team of professionals and drives marketing efforts to build and promote the Business Partner ecosystem.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website