Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Point de vue administration Transformation Watson Watson Construire la série Dans le monde entier

Accélérer l'innovation des entreprises: Joignez-vous à Build IBM Watson

Bien qu'il a été plus d'un mois depuis la 2017 Conférence sur le Leadership PartnerWorld (PWLC), Je vous avoue que je suis en appréciant toujours la lueur de l'énergie énorme générée par nos partenaires commerciaux IBM. L'enthousiasme pour l'engagement sur un nuage et cognitif était électrique. Parmi les nombreux programmes offerts à PWLC, une séance continue de susciter mon intérêt: IBM Watson Build for Business Partners. Conçu pour faire démarrer le voyage vers cognitif, l'atelier a accueilli des centaines de participants, avec plus de quelques Leaving Las Vegas mis sous tension pour créer des solutions innovantes. Mes collègues et moi-même sommes impatients de voir les solutions de jeu-vous changer, nos partenaires d'affaires, inventer. Serez-vous prêt à soumettre votre Watson Construire des plans d'affaires en mai 15?

comme vous le savez, Build Watson a lieu de Février à Septembre, structuré autour de trois étapes critiques:

  • Tour 1: Idée (Février 14 - Mai 15) avec présentation du plan d'affaires mai 15
  • Tour 2: Construire (May 29 - Août 31)
  • Tour 3: Rivaliser (Septembre 15)

 
La première et fondamentale étape-ronde 1: L'idée est cruciale pour la réussite de votre solution. Il est dans cette première étape que vous et vos collègues réfléchiront votre chemin à une proposition novatrice, complètement immergé dans l'engagement de collaboration déclenchée par IBM Design Pensée et les méthodes Agile. Un démarrage rapide d'énergie offre de nombreuses possibilités pour l'itération et la rétroaction qui stimule la transformation des affaires importantes. Je vous encourage fortement à vous immerger autant que possible dans le cycle 1 que vous développez vos idées et rapprochez votre date de soumission des propositions d'affaires en mai 15.

Nous comprenons que nos partenaires commerciaux sont très occupés, et la tendance à retarder jusqu'à la dernière minute est tentante. Mais la beauté de cette méthode, et les avantages qui découlent de ce, se déroulera à travers votre plein, engagement à long terme. Prendre le temps de itérer, et de permettre l'infiltration des idées qui se dégagent de l'environnement de serre chaude du processus IBM Design Thinking, offrira d'énormes avantages pour votre entreprise et les solutions méditez. La vérité est, vous pouvez proposer une assez bonne idée à la dernière minute, mais si vous passez le temps pour y arriver, vous inventez un grand.

Pas sûr comment commencer? Nous avons ce qu'il vous. Si vous ne pouviez pas assister à l'atelier à PWLC, ou si vous avez fait et ne sont toujours pas exactement comment procéder, nous avons prévu ateliers dans le monde entier pour vous aider à de l'idée à la soumission, et au-delà. S'il vous plaît, vérifiez le calendrier pour les mises à jour.

Nous avons également créé un référentiel de ressources pour vous aider à engager et d'apprendre comment capturer le pouvoir de Design Thinking IBM, notre méthode exclusive pour la conception et le développement centré sur l'humain. Et je vous invite à consulter notre Design Thinking IBM Field Guide pour un engagement - et franchement, délicieusement amusant - introduction à ce parcours créatif à l'innovation.

Vous avez besoin plus d'informations sur Watson? Vous avez besoin de comprendre les API, les blocs de construction de l'informatique cognitive vous allez utiliser pour créer vos solutions perturber le marché? Consultez notre laboratoire d'apprentissage, où vous pouvez visiter chacune des API et de lire certains cas d'utilisation sur d'autres innovateurs qui ont mis ces éléments cognitifs puissants pour travailler. Et pour plus d'informations sur le programme, S'il vous plaît se référer à notre FAQ page, qui répondront à bon nombre de vos questions.

Encore, Je ai hâte de vous voir, nos précieux partenaires de l'entreprise, pleinement engagé avec la construction d'IBM Watson, et les solutions innovantes que vous proposez mai 15. Je retournerai régulièrement pour vérifier dans, pour vous encourager et à encourager vos efforts.

Comme toujours, Je me réjouis de vos pensées et vos commentaires.

Mike Gerentine (@mgerentine)
Vice Président, IBM Global Business Partners

Michael Gerentine est vice-président, Logiciel Channel Sales, IBM Global Business Partners. Il est chargé de la gestion des partenaires logiciels à travers le canal IBM, une entreprise mondiale qui couvre plusieurs secteurs d'activité IBM, Watson et IBM y compris Nuage. Il aide les partenaires de canal mieux comprendre la stratégie d'IBM, adopter de nouvelles technologies et proposer des solutions aux clients, tout en aidant disque succès commercial mutuel pour l'écosystème. Précédemment, Michael a été vice-président du marketing, IBM Global Business Partners, où il a développé et dirigé les efforts de marketing pour le canal IBM Business Partner.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Transformation Watson Worldwide

Accelerate business innovation: Join the IBM Watson Build

Though it’s been more than a month since the 2017 PartnerWorld Leadership Conference (PWLC), I confess I’m still enjoying the glow of the tremendous energy generated by our IBM Business Partners. The enthusiasm for engagement on cloud and cognitive was electric. Among the many programs delivered at PWLC, one session continues to spark my interest: the IBM Watson Build for Business Partners. Designed to jump-start the journey to cognitive, the workshop hosted hundreds of participants, with more than a few leaving Las Vegas energized to create innovative new solutions. My colleagues and I are eager to see the game-changing solutions you, our Business Partners, invent. Will you be ready to submit your Watson Build business plans on May 15?

As you know, the Watson Build takes place from February to September, structured around three critical milestones:

  • Round 1: Idea (February 14 – May 15) with Business Plan submission May 15
  • Round 2: Build (May 29 – August 31)
  • Round 3: Compete (September 15)

 
The first and foundational milestone—Round 1: Idea—is crucial for the success of your solution. It is in this first stage that you and your colleagues will brainstorm your way to an innovative proposal, fully immersed in the collaborative engagement sparked by IBM Design Thinking and Agile methods. An energetic early start provides plenty of opportunity for the iteration and feedback that stimulates significant business transformation. I strongly encourage you to immerse yourselves as fully as possible in Round 1 as you develop your ideas and move toward your Business Proposal submission date on May 15.

We understand that our Business Partners are incredibly busy, and the tendency to delay until the last minute is tempting. But the beauty of this method, and the full benefits that accrue from it, will unfold through your full, long-term engagement. Taking the time to iterate, and to allow the percolation of ideas that emerge from the hothouse environment of the IBM Design Thinking process, will deliver tremendous benefits for your business and the solutions you devise. The truth is, you may propose a pretty good idea at the last minute, but if you spend the time to get it right, you’ll invent a great one.

Unsure how to get started? We’ve got you covered. If you were unable to attend the workshop at PWLC, or if you did and still aren’t sure exactly how to proceed, we’ve scheduled workshops worldwide to help you get from idea to submission, and beyond. Please check the calendar for updates.

We have also created a repository of resources to help you engage with and learn how to capture the power of IBM Design Thinking, our proprietary methodology for human-centered design and development. And I invite you to view our IBM Design Thinking Field Guide for an engaging – and frankly, delightfully fun – introduction to this creative path to innovation.

Need more information about Watson? Need to understand the APIs, the cognitive computing building blocks you’ll use to create your market-disrupting solutions? Check out our Learning Lab, where you can tour each of the APIs and read some use cases about other innovators who have put these powerful cognitive components to work. And for further information about the program, please refer to our FAQ page, which will address many of your questions.

Again, I look forward to seeing you, our valued Business Partners, fully engaged with the IBM Watson Build, and to the innovative solutions you propose on May 15. I will be returning periodically to check in, to encourage you and to cheer your efforts.

As always, I look forward to your thoughts and comments.

Mike Gerentine (@mgerentine)
Vice President, IBM Global Business Partners

Michael Gerentine is Vice President, IBM Global Business Partners & Channel Marketing. Mike is the executive in charge of developing marketing strategies for the IBM Business Partner channel and midmarket organizations. In this dual role, Mike leads the design and execution of worldwide channel marketing programs for IBM Business Partners that sell and support IBM hardware, software and services.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website