探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

雲計算 行政方面來說 IBM雲計算的成功系列 世界各地

訪問與IBM價值SaaS解決方案包,無需額外付費!

許多IBM業務合作夥伴都表示在訪問XaaS環境中的各種用途,例如開發的解決方案產生了濃厚興趣, 運行銷售演示和開展培訓. 我們傾聽和結果, 我們推出了你一個令人興奮的增強在IBM雲.

我很高興地宣布, 5擴展XaaS試驗 現在作為部分 IBM超值套餐.

你們中許多人已經利用IBM超值套餐的好處以獲得必要的技能 IBM通道值獎勵, 並使用內部部署軟件訪問目錄建立, 測試和評估解決方案, 以及開發客戶演示.

IBM的超值套餐現在包括對那些你們誰有活躍值包訂閱延長12個月的試驗獨占訪問選定XaaS服務. 這提供了價值認購與沙箱不間斷的和按需試用環境, 演示和培訓XaaS服務,協助加快XaaS銷售和雲應用與客戶. 目前, 的 擴展XaaS試驗 包括以下解決方案, 更在第四季度即將推出.

IBM雲產品提供:

  1. Aspera的文件
  2. Blueworks活
  3. 雲視頻
  4. 華生分析專業
  5. 工作負載自動化

 
IBM雲產品即將上市:

  1. 沃森工作空間要點
  2. 數據科學實驗

 
對於那些誰尚未訂閱了 IBM超值套餐, 一定要看看所有的好處,該軟件包提供. 立即註冊獲得這個偉大的新的資源訪問.

另外, Bluemix服務積分 (從美元 1,200 一年註冊資格的合作夥伴多達美元 6,000 一年的白金合作夥伴) 被提供給任何IBM業務合作夥伴,以消耗任何的 Bluemix服務, 目前超過 150 和成長. 這是IBM另一個投資來幫助你, 我們的業務合作夥伴, 發展你的技能, 在IBM雲計算解決方案和客戶資產.

如果您需要幫助或不確定誰聯繫上手, 這些全球雲計算的SaaS渠道團隊成員可以為您提供所需要的幫助.

全球雲渠道銷售團隊:

 
請評論下面是否有主題您希望我們在我們的博客系列解決.

勞裡·埃文斯 (@lolobevans)
副主席, 業務合作夥伴和渠道創新
IBM 雲, 渠道銷售

勞裡·埃文斯是全球商業合作夥伴Digital和商業部副總裁, 分析, IBM混合雲. 她負責全球業務合作夥伴策略和銷售執行. Laurie的團隊推動所有業務合作夥伴類型,包括心室輔助裝置的戰略方向, 轉銷商, SaaS的合作夥伴, Isv, 中型項目, CSP和歐空局. 勞瑞最近加入IBM,擁有超過 24 在直銷和渠道銷售多年的經驗, OEM和聯盟.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective IBM Cloud Success Series Worldwide

Access to SaaS solutions with the IBM Value Package—at no additional charge!

Many IBM Business Partners have expressed a keen interest in accessing XaaS environments for various purposes such as developing solutions, running sales demos and conducting training. We have listened—and as a result, we are launching an exciting enhancement for you on IBM Cloud.

I’m excited to announce that five Extended XaaS Trials are now available as part of the IBM Value Package.

Many of you have been leveraging IBM Value Package benefits to attain the skills necessary for IBM Channel Value Rewards, and are using the on-premises Software Access Catalog to build, test and evaluate solutions, as well as to develop customer demonstrations.

The IBM Value Package now includes exclusive access to extended 12-month trials for selected XaaS services for those of you who have active Value Pack subscriptions. This provides Value Subscribers with an uninterrupted and on-demand trial environment for sandboxes, demos and training with XaaS offerings to help accelerate XaaS sales and cloud adoption with clients. Currently, the Extended XaaS Trials include the following solutions, with more coming soon in Q4.

IBM Cloud offerings available:

  1. Aspera Files
  2. Blueworks Live
  3. Cloud Video
  4. Watson Analytics Professional
  5. Workload Automation

IBM Cloud offerings coming soon:

  1. Watson Workspace Essentials
  2. Data Science Experience

For those who have not yet subscribed to the IBM Value Package, be sure to take a look at all of the benefits that the package provides. Sign up today to gain access to this great new resource.

In addition, Bluemix Service Credits (from USD 1,200 a year for qualified registered partners up to USD 6,000 a year for Platinum partners) are available to any IBM Business Partner to consume any of the Bluemix Services, currently more than 150 and growing. This is another investment from IBM to help you, our Business Partners, develop your skills, solutions and customer assets on IBM Cloud.

If you need help or are unsure who to contact to get started, these worldwide Cloud Channels SaaS team members can provide the assistance you need.

Worldwide Cloud Channel Sales Team:

Please comment below if there are topics you would like us to address in our blog series.

Laurie Evans
Vice President, Business Partners and Channel Innovation
IBM Cloud, Channel Sales

Laurie Evans is Vice President of Worldwide Business Partner Digital and Commercial, Analytics, IBM Hybrid Cloud. She is responsible for Business Partner strategy and sales execution worldwide. Laurie's team drives strategic direction of all Business Partner types including VADs, Resellers, SaaS Partners, ISVs, MSPs, CSPs and ESAs. Laurie has recently joined IBM and has over 24 years experience in direct and channel sales, OEM and Alliances.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website