Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

CLOUD IBM Cloud Success Series Dans le monde entier

L'accès aux solutions SaaS avec IBM Value Package-sans frais supplémentaires!

De nombreux partenaires commerciaux d'IBM ont exprimé un vif intérêt pour l'accès à des environnements de ASAX à des fins diverses telles que le développement de solutions, en cours d'exécution des démonstrations de vente et la réalisation d'une formation. Nous avons écouté et en conséquence, nous lançons une amélioration passionnante pour vous sur Cloud d'IBM.

Je suis heureux d'annoncer que cinq ASAX Extended Trials sont maintenant disponibles dans le cadre du IBM Value Package.

Beaucoup d'entre vous ont été les avantages de l'emballage IBM tirant parti de la valeur pour atteindre les compétences nécessaires pour Récompenses IBM Value Channel, et utilisent le catalogue sur site d'accès au logiciel pour construire, tester et évaluer des solutions, ainsi que de développer des démonstrations clients.

Le package IBM Value inclut désormais un accès exclusif à des essais prolongés de 12 mois pour les services de ASAX sélectionnés pour ceux qui ont des abonnements actifs Value Pack. Les abonnés de la valeur avec un environnement d'essai ininterrompu et à la demande de bacs à sable, des démonstrations et des formations avec des offres de ASAX pour aider à accélérer les ventes ASAX et l'adoption du cloud avec les clients. Actuellement, le ASAX Extended Trials inclure les solutions suivantes, avec plus à venir au 4ème trimestre.

IBM offres de Cloud disponibles:

  1. aspera fichiers
  2. Blueworks en direct
  3. cloud Video
  4. Watson Analytics Professional
  5. Workload automation

 
IBM offres de Cloud à venir:

  1. Watson Essentials Espace de travail
  2. Expérience scientifique des données

 
Pour ceux qui ne l'ont pas encore souscrit au IBM Value Package, assurez-vous de jeter un oeil à tous les avantages que le paquet fournit. Inscrivez-vous aujourd'hui pour accéder à cette grande nouvelle ressource.

De plus,, Crédits de Bluemix (à partir de USD 1,200 un an pour les partenaires enregistrés qualifiés jusqu'à USD 6,000 un an pour les partenaires Platinum) sont disponibles à tout partenaire commercial IBM à consommer un des Bluemix services, actuellement plus de 150 et de plus en plus. Ceci est un autre investissement d'IBM pour vous aider, nos partenaires d'affaires, développer vos compétences, des solutions et des actifs des clients sur Cloud IBM.

Si vous avez besoin d'aide ou ne savez pas qui contacter pour commencer, ces chaînes dans le monde entier cloud SaaS membres de l'équipe peuvent fournir l'assistance dont vous avez besoin.

Équipe mondiale Nuage canal de vente:

 
S'il vous plaît commentaire ci-dessous s'il y a des sujets que vous souhaitez que nous aborder dans notre série blog.

Ann Sayda
Executive Business Unit, Ventes
Canal d'accélération Wife
Cloud IBM Business Partners

Ann Sayda est Business Unit Executive, Global Channel Sales, IBM Cloud. Mme. Sayda est responsable de XaaS et d'autres initiatives de croissance de la Manche conduite avec IBM Revendeurs, Les distributeurs et les fournisseurs de solutions. Sayda assure la direction d'une équipe de dirigeants WW Chaîne missionnés pour aider les partenaires commerciaux IBM développer leurs activités et d'innover pour leurs clients avec des offres as-a-service d'IBM, ainsi que la croissance de la possibilité d'un logiciel global.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective IBM Cloud Success Series Worldwide

Access to SaaS solutions with the IBM Value Package—at no additional charge!

Many IBM Business Partners have expressed a keen interest in accessing XaaS environments for various purposes such as developing solutions, running sales demos and conducting training. We have listened—and as a result, we are launching an exciting enhancement for you on IBM Cloud.

I’m excited to announce that five Extended XaaS Trials are now available as part of the IBM Value Package.

Many of you have been leveraging IBM Value Package benefits to attain the skills necessary for IBM Channel Value Rewards, and are using the on-premises Software Access Catalog to build, test and evaluate solutions, as well as to develop customer demonstrations.

The IBM Value Package now includes exclusive access to extended 12-month trials for selected XaaS services for those of you who have active Value Pack subscriptions. This provides Value Subscribers with an uninterrupted and on-demand trial environment for sandboxes, demos and training with XaaS offerings to help accelerate XaaS sales and cloud adoption with clients. Currently, the Extended XaaS Trials include the following solutions, with more coming soon in Q4.

IBM Cloud offerings available:

  1. Aspera Files
  2. Blueworks Live
  3. Cloud Video
  4. Watson Analytics Professional
  5. Workload Automation

IBM Cloud offerings coming soon:

  1. Watson Workspace Essentials
  2. Data Science Experience

For those who have not yet subscribed to the IBM Value Package, be sure to take a look at all of the benefits that the package provides. Sign up today to gain access to this great new resource.

In addition, Bluemix Service Credits (from USD 1,200 a year for qualified registered partners up to USD 6,000 a year for Platinum partners) are available to any IBM Business Partner to consume any of the Bluemix Services, currently more than 150 and growing. This is another investment from IBM to help you, our Business Partners, develop your skills, solutions and customer assets on IBM Cloud.

If you need help or are unsure who to contact to get started, these worldwide Cloud Channels SaaS team members can provide the assistance you need.

Worldwide Cloud Channel Sales Team:

Please comment below if there are topics you would like us to address in our blog series.

Laurie Evans
Vice President, Business Partners and Channel Innovation
IBM Cloud, Channel Sales

Laurie Evans is Vice President of Worldwide Business Partner Digital and Commercial, Analytics, IBM Hybrid Cloud. She is responsible for Business Partner strategy and sales execution worldwide. Laurie's team drives strategic direction of all Business Partner types including VADs, Resellers, SaaS Partners, ISVs, MSPs, CSPs and ESAs. Laurie has recently joined IBM and has over 24 years experience in direct and channel sales, OEM and Alliances.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website