Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

ANALYTICS série Analytics SaaS Success Transformation Dans le monde entier

le succès d'entraînement Analytics SaaS avec notre nouvelle série de blog

IBM Business Partners,

Je suis heureux d'annoncer que nous démarrons une nouvelle série de blog de la marque! La série de blog IBM Analytics SaaS Le succès sera publié tous les mois comme un moyen d'aider à guider votre entreprise sur son software-as-a-service (SaaS) parcours de transformation.

La série de blog Analytics SaaS succès couvrira les moyens de la transition de votre entreprise à un modèle de revenus récurrents SaaS; montrer comment trouver des opportunités SaaS; décrire comment gagner offres SaaS, vente croisée et de vente incitative; inclure des liens vers des ressources clés; et bien plus encore.

Pourquoi devriez-vous prendre soin?

Le marché des offres de cloud et SaaS se développe, et IDC prévoit que d'ici 2020, plus de 70 pour cent des revenus de cloud services fournisseurs sera médiée par canal des partenaires, et nous voulons que vous soyez prêt pour l'occasion. Entendre plus de prévisions de marché d'IDC en regardant ce webinaire: Le futur c'est maintenant: Principales possibilités pour les partenaires commerciaux IBM.

Tout au long de la série, nous allons également partager des informations et des connaissances à partir d'études de l'industrie et du marché, experts IBM et IBM Business Partners vous aiment.

Pour tirer parti de cette série, assurez-vous que vous êtes au courant lorsque les nouveaux blogs Analytics SaaS Success sont libérés. Vous pouvez le faire en mettant à jour votre profil PartnerWorld pour recevoir le bulletin d'information Communications- PartnerWorld Analytics dans vos préférences de communication si vous ne l'avez pas déjà fait. Vous pouvez également vous renseigner sur les derniers blogs Analytics SaaS Success en nous suivant sur Twitter, Facebook ou LinkedIn.

Si vous êtes intéressés à en apprendre plus sur le portefeuille IBM Analytics, nous vous invitons à découvrir nos offres disponibles sur le portail PartnerWorld Analytics.

Nous espérons que vous apprécierez les idées et informations dans notre nouvelle série de blog Analytics SaaS Success. S'il vous plaît commentaire ci-dessous s'il y a des sujets que vous aimeriez que nous aborder dans notre série.

Renee Fleuranges-Valdes
WW SaaS Channel Sales / Business Development Exec, IBM Analytics

Renee Fleuranges-Valdes est WW Nuage Channel Sales / Business Development Executive pour IBM Analytics. Dans ce rôle, Renee se concentre sur les zones de croissance stratégique pour l'entreprise SaaS via le canal Business Partner. Ses responsabilités comprennent les décisions de premier plan sur lequel l'analyse des offres SaaS conviennent à un canal particulier, tout le chemin à aider les partenaires commerciaux transformer leur entreprise à un modèle de revenus récurrents. Renee a travaillé chez IBM pour 35 années, et a occupé de nombreux rôles de canaux différents au cours de la dernière 17 années.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Analytics SaaS Success series Transformation Worldwide

Drive Analytics SaaS success with our new blog series

IBM Business Partners,

I’m excited to announce that we are kicking off a brand new blog series! The IBM Analytics SaaS Success blog series will be published every month as a way to help guide your company on its software-as-a-service (SaaS) transformation journey.

The Analytics SaaS Success blog series will cover ways to transition your business to a SaaS recurring revenue model; show how to find SaaS opportunities; describe how to win SaaS deals, cross-sell and upsell; include links to key resources; and more.

Why should you care?

The market for cloud and SaaS offerings is growing, and IDC predicts that by 2020, over 70 percent of cloud services providers’ revenues will be mediated by channel partners—and we want you to be ready for the opportunity. Hear more of IDC’s market predictions by watching this webinar: The Future is Now: Key Opportunities for IBM Business Partners.

Throughout the series, we will also share information and insights from industry and market studies, IBM experts and IBM Business Partners like you.

To take advantage of this series, make sure you are aware of when the new Analytics SaaS Success blogs are released. You can do this by updating your PartnerWorld profile to receive the Analytics communications— PartnerWorld newsletter in your communication preferences if you haven’t already done so. You can also find out about the latest Analytics SaaS Success blogs by following us on Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIn.

If you are interested in learning more about the IBM Analytics portfolio, we invite you to explore our available offerings on the PartnerWorld Analytics portal.

We hope you enjoy the insights and information in our new Analytics SaaS Success blog series. Please comment below if there are any topics you would like us to address in our series.

Renee Fleuranges-Valdes
WW SaaS Channel Sales/Business Development Exec, IBM Analytics

Renee Fleuranges-Valdes is WW Cloud Channel Sales/Business Development Executive for IBM Analytics. In this role, Renee focuses on strategic growth areas for the SaaS business via the Business Partner channel. Her responsibilities include leading decisions on which analytics SaaS offerings are right for a particular channel, all the way to helping Business Partners transform their business to a recurring revenue model. Renee has worked at IBM for 35 years, and has held many different channel roles over the last 17 years.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website