探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

分析 分析SaaS的成功系列 转型 世界各地

驱动分析SaaS的成功与我们的新博客系列

IBM 业务合作伙伴,

我很高兴地宣布,我们踢了一个全新的博客系列! IBM的分析SaaS的成功博客系列将每月公布,以此来帮助指导您的公司在其软件作为一种服务 (SaaS) 蜕变之旅.

该分析SaaS的成功博客系列将讲解如何为您的企业过渡到SaaS的经常性收入模式; 展示如何找到SaaS的机会; 描述如何赢得的SaaS交易, 交叉销售和向上销售; 包括指向关键资源; 和更多.

为什么你应该关心?

市场对云计算和SaaS服务正在增长, 而IDC预测, 2020, 结束 70 云计算服务提供商的收入的百分比将由通道介导的合作伙伴,我们希望你们做好准备的机会. 通过观看本次网络研讨会听到更多IDC的市场预测: 未来是现在: 对于IBM业务合作伙伴的关键机遇.

整个系列, 我们也将分享来自行业和市场研究的信息和见解, IBM专家和IBM业务合作伙伴喜欢你.

采取这一系列的优势, 确保您知道新的分析SaaS的成功博客被释放时的. 您可以通过更新做到这一点你 的PartnerWorld简介 接收分析通讯 - 的PartnerWorld通讯在通信首选项,如果你还没有这样做. 您还可以通过以下我们了解的最新分析的SaaS成功的博客 推特, FacebookLinkedIn.

如果您有兴趣了解更多关于IBM分析产品组合, 我们邀请您来探索我们可用的产品 的PartnerWorld分析门户.

我们希望您能喜欢我们的新分析SaaS的成功博客系列的见解和信息. 请评论下面,如果有任何话题,你想我们在我们的系列解决.

蕾妮Fleuranges - 巴尔德斯
WW的SaaS渠道销售/业务开发Exec的, IBM 分析

蕾妮Fleuranges - 巴尔德斯是WW云渠道销售/业务开发执行用于IBM Analytics(分析). 在这个角色, 蕾妮侧重于通过商业合作伙伴渠道的战略增长领域的SaaS业务. 她的职责包括在其分析的SaaS产品是适合特定通道领先的决定, 一路帮助业务合作伙伴业务转型的一个经常性收入模式. 蕾妮已经在IBM工作了 35 年, 而在过去的举办许多不同的渠道角色 17 年.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Analytics SaaS Success series Transformation Worldwide

Drive Analytics SaaS success with our new blog series

IBM Business Partners,

I’m excited to announce that we are kicking off a brand new blog series! The IBM Analytics SaaS Success blog series will be published every month as a way to help guide your company on its software-as-a-service (SaaS) transformation journey.

The Analytics SaaS Success blog series will cover ways to transition your business to a SaaS recurring revenue model; show how to find SaaS opportunities; describe how to win SaaS deals, cross-sell and upsell; include links to key resources; and more.

Why should you care?

The market for cloud and SaaS offerings is growing, and IDC predicts that by 2020, over 70 percent of cloud services providers’ revenues will be mediated by channel partners—and we want you to be ready for the opportunity. Hear more of IDC’s market predictions by watching this webinar: The Future is Now: Key Opportunities for IBM Business Partners.

Throughout the series, we will also share information and insights from industry and market studies, IBM experts and IBM Business Partners like you.

To take advantage of this series, make sure you are aware of when the new Analytics SaaS Success blogs are released. You can do this by updating your PartnerWorld profile to receive the Analytics communications— PartnerWorld newsletter in your communication preferences if you haven’t already done so. You can also find out about the latest Analytics SaaS Success blogs by following us on Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIn.

If you are interested in learning more about the IBM Analytics portfolio, we invite you to explore our available offerings on the PartnerWorld Analytics portal.

We hope you enjoy the insights and information in our new Analytics SaaS Success blog series. Please comment below if there are any topics you would like us to address in our series.

Renee Fleuranges-Valdes
WW SaaS Channel Sales/Business Development Exec, IBM Analytics

Renee Fleuranges-Valdes is WW Cloud Channel Sales/Business Development Executive for IBM Analytics. In this role, Renee focuses on strategic growth areas for the SaaS business via the Business Partner channel. Her responsibilities include leading decisions on which analytics SaaS offerings are right for a particular channel, all the way to helping Business Partners transform their business to a recurring revenue model. Renee has worked at IBM for 35 years, and has held many different channel roles over the last 17 years.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website