探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

分析 行政方面來說 基礎設施 世界各地

在宣布新的IBM POWER9教育藍圖業務合作夥伴

等待終於結束了,IBM正在推出下一代動力系統™服務器結合了全新設計的POWER9™處理器. 一個完全刷新產品線, 我們很高興地宣布一個新開發的教育發展藍圖的業務合作夥伴,讓您的公司發展,一定會提供最大的價值給客戶的技能.

希望能幫助客戶迎來與認知時代 IBM® 電力系統™加速計算服務器 (AC922), 這是從地上爬起來,為企業建立AI? 也許你想為您的客戶提供非加速計算空間的領導能力, 如內存數據庫, 整個產品線的其它地區提供先進的分析和雲環境? 無論哪種方式, 從未有過一個更好的時間開始刷新你的知識基礎.

對於IBM Power Systems上的可能性的多樣性呈現給你一個難以置信的機會, 我們尊貴的合作夥伴, 找到許多不同的方式成功. 你的公司有選擇哪個技能開發是非常重要的, 並定義為賣點的IBM Power Systems自己的路的能力. 您可以 看我們最近的網絡廣播的重播,請下載我們的PPT甲板.

在新的IBM POWER9教育藍圖業務合作夥伴, 有可用於創建學習之旅,使業務合作夥伴公司開發最為相關的他們的業務技能大和小技巧的發展選擇. 路線圖的各個組件適用不同的業務合作夥伴激勵計劃中的信用, 它給你一個一舉兩得完成教育!

POWER9批准而將生效八月 1, 2018 對現有業務合作夥伴公司的P3級熱銷, 誰將會有直到一月 31, 2019 滿足這些要求的教育內容. 在P3級新業務合作夥伴的公司將有 90 8月以後天 1, 2018 (或日期時,他們簽上自己的業務合作夥伴協議, 後者為準), 教育來完成的組件授權出售.

業務合作夥伴公司在P1和P2級別熱銷, 可以使用IBM POWER9教育發展藍圖,以滿足其他激勵計劃,如了解你的IBM的教育需求 (KYI), 以及業務夥伴成長激勵 (PGI).

另外, 所有的業務合作夥伴的企業才有資格使用IBM POWER9教育思路為指導,為參加 服務器系統能力計劃, 在專家和專家兩級.

業務合作夥伴銷售的IBM Power Systems應與當地的IBM代表進行協商,討論適合他們的個性化需求的教育和激勵計劃.

有沒有更好的時間,因為他們改變他們的業務,利用使用AI的戰略價值與客戶合作, 從戰略管理他們的雲,並與IBM Power Systems上優化其數據庫. 所以,我鼓勵你利用教育路線圖和激勵方案,以幫助確保您的市場競爭優勢的今天!

斯泰西·梅森 @IBMPowerSystems
副主席, 全球認知系統頻道

斯泰西·梅森是副總統, 全球電力系統渠道. 女士. 梅森負責為電力系統驅動的信道性能, 以及新的認知系統產品.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Executive Perspective Infrastructure Worldwide

Announcing the new IBM POWER9 Education Roadmap for Business Partners

The wait is finally over—IBM is shipping the next-generation Power Systems™ servers incorporating the newly designed POWER9™ processor. With a completely refreshed product line, we are pleased to announce a newly developed Education Roadmap for Business Partners that will allow your firm to develop the skills that are sure to deliver maximum value to clients.

Want to help usher clients into the Cognitive Era with the IBM® Power System™ Accelerated Compute Server (AC922), which was built from the ground up for enterprise AI? Perhaps you want to provide your clients with leadership capabilities in non-accelerated compute spaces, such as in-memory databases, advanced analytics and cloud environments available across the rest of the product line? Either way, there has never been a better time to start refreshing your knowledge base.

The diversity of possibilities for IBM Power Systems presents an incredible opportunity for you, our valued Business Partners, to find success in many different ways. It’s important that your firm has choices on which skills to develop, and the ability to define your own path for selling IBM Power Systems. You can watch the replay of our recent webcast and download our PPT deck here.

In the new IBM POWER9 Education Roadmap for Business Partners, there are both large and small skill development options that can be used for creating a learning journey that will enable Business Partner firms to develop the skills that are most relevant for their businesses. The individual components of the roadmap are eligible for credit within different Business Partner incentive programs, which gives you a double benefit for completing the education!

POWER9 Authorization to Sell will go into effect on August 1, 2018 for existing Business Partner firms selling at the P3 level, who will have until January 31, 2019 to fulfill the education components of those requirements. New Business Partner firms in the P3 level will have 90 days after August 1, 2018 (or the date when they sign their Business Partner Agreement, whichever comes later), to complete the education components for Authorization to Sell.

Business Partner firms selling at the P1 and P2 levels, can use the IBM POWER9 Education Roadmap to meet the education requirements for other incentive programs such as Know Your IBM (KYI), as well as the Business Partner Growth Incentive (PGI).

In addition, all Business Partner firms are eligible to use the IBM POWER9 Education Roadmap as a guide for participating in the Server Systems Competency program, at both the Specialist and Expert levels.

Business Partners selling IBM Power Systems should consult with their local IBM representative to discuss the education and incentive programs that are appropriate for their individual needs.

There is no better time to collaborate with your clients as they transform their business to harness the strategic value of using AI, manage their clouds strategically and optimize their databases with IBM Power Systems. So I encourage you to utilize the education roadmaps and incentive programs to help ensure a competitive advantage in your markets today!

Stacie Mason @IBMPowerSystems
Vice President, Worldwide Cognitive Systems Channels

Stacie Mason is the Vice President, Worldwide Power Systems Channels. Ms. Mason is responsible for driving channel performance for Power Systems, as well as the new Cognitive Systems offerings.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website