Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

ANALYTICS Point de vue administration Infrastructure Dans le monde entier

En annonçant la nouvelle feuille de route IBM Education POWER9 pour les partenaires commerciaux

L'attente est enfin terminée IBM expédie la nouvelle génération de serveurs Power Systems ™ intégrant le tout nouveau processeur POWER9 ™. Avec une gamme de produits complètement rafraîchi, nous sommes heureux d'annoncer une feuille de route Education nouvellement développé pour les partenaires commerciaux qui permettra à votre entreprise de développer les compétences qui ne manqueront pas d'offrir une valeur maximale aux clients.

Vous voulez aider les clients à introduire dans l'ère cognitive à la IBM® Power System ™ accéléré Compute serveur (AC922), qui a été construit à partir de zéro pour les entreprises AI? Peut-être que vous voulez offrir à vos clients des capacités de leadership dans les espaces de calcul non accélérée, tels que les bases de données en mémoire, des analyses avancées et des environnements de cloud disponibles dans le reste de la gamme de produits? D'une manière ou d'une autre, il n'y a jamais eu de meilleur moment pour commencer à rafraîchir votre base de connaissances.

La diversité des possibilités pour IBM Power Systems présente une opportunité incroyable pour vous, nos précieux partenaires de l'entreprise, de trouver le succès de plusieurs façons différentes. Il est important que votre entreprise a des choix sur lesquels les compétences pour développer, et la possibilité de définir votre propre chemin pour la vente d'IBM Power Systems. Vous pouvez regarder la rediffusion de notre webdiffusion récente et télécharger notre plate-forme PPT ici.

Dans la nouvelle feuille de route IBM Education POWER9 pour les partenaires commerciaux, il y a les petites et grandes options de développement des compétences qui peuvent être utilisés pour créer un parcours d'apprentissage qui permettra aux entreprises partenaires d'affaires de développer les compétences les plus pertinentes pour leurs entreprises. Les composants individuels de la feuille de route sont admissibles à un crédit dans les différents programmes d'incitation partenaires d'affaires, qui vous donne un double avantage pour compléter l'éducation!

POWER9 autorisation de vendre entrera en vigueur en Août 1, 2018 pour les entreprises existantes de partenaires d'affaires de vente au niveau P3, qui aura jusqu'en Janvier 31, 2019 pour remplir les composantes de l'éducation de ces exigences. Les nouvelles entreprises partenaires d'affaires dans le niveau P3 auront 90 jours après Août 1, 2018 (ou la date à laquelle ils signent leur accord de partenariat d'affaires, selon la dernière éventualité), pour compléter les composantes de l'éducation pour l'autorisation de vendre.

entreprises partenaires commerciaux qui vendent aux niveaux P1 et P2, peut utiliser la feuille de route IBM POWER9 l'éducation pour répondre aux exigences de formation pour d'autres programmes d'incitation tels que Know Your IBM (KYI), ainsi que l'encouragement croissance partenaire d'affaires (PGI).

De plus,, toutes les entreprises partenaires commerciaux sont autorisés à utiliser la feuille de route Education IBM POWER9 comme guide pour participer à la Server Systems programme de compétences, à la fois le spécialiste et le niveau d'experts.

Les partenaires commerciaux de vente d'IBM Power Systems devraient consulter leur représentant local IBM pour discuter des programmes d'éducation et d'incitation qui conviennent à leurs besoins individuels.

Il n'y a pas de meilleur moment pour collaborer avec vos clients car ils transforment leur entreprise pour exploiter la valeur stratégique de l'insémination artificielle, gérer leurs nuages ​​de façon stratégique et d'optimiser leurs bases de données avec IBM Power Systems. Je vous encourage donc à utiliser les feuilles de route de l'éducation et des programmes incitatifs pour aider à assurer un avantage concurrentiel sur vos marchés aujourd'hui!

Stacie Mason @IBMPowerSystems
Vice Président, Worldwide Channels systèmes cognitifs

Stacie Mason est le vice-président, Power Systems Worldwide Channels. Mme. Mason est responsable de la performance des canaux de conduite pour Power Systems, ainsi que les nouvelles offres Systèmes cognitifs.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Executive Perspective Infrastructure Worldwide

Announcing the new IBM POWER9 Education Roadmap for Business Partners

The wait is finally over—IBM is shipping the next-generation Power Systems™ servers incorporating the newly designed POWER9™ processor. With a completely refreshed product line, we are pleased to announce a newly developed Education Roadmap for Business Partners that will allow your firm to develop the skills that are sure to deliver maximum value to clients.

Want to help usher clients into the Cognitive Era with the IBM® Power System™ Accelerated Compute Server (AC922), which was built from the ground up for enterprise AI? Perhaps you want to provide your clients with leadership capabilities in non-accelerated compute spaces, such as in-memory databases, advanced analytics and cloud environments available across the rest of the product line? Either way, there has never been a better time to start refreshing your knowledge base.

The diversity of possibilities for IBM Power Systems presents an incredible opportunity for you, our valued Business Partners, to find success in many different ways. It’s important that your firm has choices on which skills to develop, and the ability to define your own path for selling IBM Power Systems. You can watch the replay of our recent webcast and download our PPT deck here.

In the new IBM POWER9 Education Roadmap for Business Partners, there are both large and small skill development options that can be used for creating a learning journey that will enable Business Partner firms to develop the skills that are most relevant for their businesses. The individual components of the roadmap are eligible for credit within different Business Partner incentive programs, which gives you a double benefit for completing the education!

POWER9 Authorization to Sell will go into effect on August 1, 2018 for existing Business Partner firms selling at the P3 level, who will have until January 31, 2019 to fulfill the education components of those requirements. New Business Partner firms in the P3 level will have 90 days after August 1, 2018 (or the date when they sign their Business Partner Agreement, whichever comes later), to complete the education components for Authorization to Sell.

Business Partner firms selling at the P1 and P2 levels, can use the IBM POWER9 Education Roadmap to meet the education requirements for other incentive programs such as Know Your IBM (KYI), as well as the Business Partner Growth Incentive (PGI).

In addition, all Business Partner firms are eligible to use the IBM POWER9 Education Roadmap as a guide for participating in the Server Systems Competency program, at both the Specialist and Expert levels.

Business Partners selling IBM Power Systems should consult with their local IBM representative to discuss the education and incentive programs that are appropriate for their individual needs.

There is no better time to collaborate with your clients as they transform their business to harness the strategic value of using AI, manage their clouds strategically and optimize their databases with IBM Power Systems. So I encourage you to utilize the education roadmaps and incentive programs to help ensure a competitive advantage in your markets today!

Stacie Mason @IBMPowerSystems
Vice President, Worldwide Cognitive Systems Channels

Stacie Mason is the Vice President, Worldwide Power Systems Channels. Ms. Mason is responsible for driving channel performance for Power Systems, as well as the new Cognitive Systems offerings.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website