探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | 职位 安德烈·萨夫罗诺夫

安德烈·萨夫罗诺夫是业务合作伙伴技术实现负责人IBM系统实验室服务in Europe. 安德烈已经花费了 20 多年来在IT和服务业, 与 10 多年的管理和领导岗位. 他带领区域团队, 确保高运算性能结果, 以及在数量和质量建立新的团队和不断增长他们的服务. 以来 2016, 安德烈一直专注于加强IBM的渠道网络,以增加IBM系统为IBM业务合作伙伴的价值. 您可以按照安德烈的Twitter: https://twitter.com/Safron_on_Twit和LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/safronovandrei/

跟随我们

追随者

4.4K +
成员

1,487
订阅服务器

RSS
饲料

最近的评论

  • 感谢恭分享您的经验@Think事件 - 伟大听到你在IBM业务合作伙伴的声音博客和你鼓励其他合作伙伴的方式来充分利用认为建立连接/关系,并为技术给我们带来了很大的变化做好准备的声音。. 看你想想@ 2019!

    通过 Zayrus罗梅罗

  • 感谢Mahdad迈季这个伟大的博客, 分享IBM系统实验室如何与我们的IBM业务合作伙伴, 您的组织提供的所有功能,一直是我们的合作伙伴成功的关键因素. 向前进.

    通过 Zayrus罗梅罗

  • This Tech Data's blog is a good example of a partner2partner approach to build a business model that will help the partners to deploy a strategic solution that is SAP HANA on IBM Power Systems and capture an important market opportunity.

    通过 Zayrus罗梅罗

  • 感谢鲍勃Friske一个见地的文章. It's great to see that Tech Data is helping IBM Business Partners with customer SAP HANA migration on IBM Power Systems.

    通过 克莱尔 · 科尔

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | Posts created by Andrey Safronov

Andrey Safronov is the Business Partner Technical Enablement Leader for IBM Systems Lab Services in Europe. Andrey has spent over 20 years in the IT and service industry, with 10 years in management and leadership positions. He’s led regional teams, ensuring high operational performance results, as well as establishing new teams and growing their service offerings in both quantity and quality. Since 2016, Andrey has focused on strengthening the IBM channel network to increase the value of IBM Systems for IBM Business Partners. You can follow Andrey on Twitter: https://twitter.com/Safron_on_Twit and on LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/safronovandrei/

FOLLOW US

Followers

4.4K+
MEMBERS

1,487
Subscribers

RSS
FEED

RECENT COMMENTS

  • Thanks Christine for sharing your experience @Think event - great to hear your voice in IBM Business Partner Voices blog and the way you encourage other partners to leverage Think to build connections/relationships and to be prepared for the big changes that technology brings to us.. See you @ Think 2019!

    by Zayrus Romero

  • Thanks Mahdad Majd for this great blog, sharing how IBM Systems Lab engages our IBM Business Partners, all capabilities provided by your organization have been a critical success factor for our partners. Moving forward.

    by Zayrus Romero

  • This Tech Data's blog is a good example of a partner2partner approach to build a business model that will help the partners to deploy a strategic solution that is SAP HANA on IBM Power Systems and capture an important market opportunity.

    by Zayrus Romero

  • Thanks Bob Friske for an insightful article. It's great to see that Tech Data is helping IBM Business Partners with customer SAP HANA migration on IBM Power Systems.

    by Claire Colle