探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | 职位 杰夫·塞弗特

杰夫·塞弗特是全球ICS渠道销售主管和IBM & 思科渠道负责人IBM软件集团. 杰夫是负责领导企业战略的制定和实施, 最佳实践和方案通过全球合作伙伴生态系统直接影响增长. 他对于新兴企业创造转型增长乘数分销渠道发展激情. 杰夫一直是一个关键的变化代理 8 公司, 帮助平均的收益产生影响 30 %, 并且对在手中的经验 40 国家.

跟随我们

追随者

4.5K +
成员

1,538
订阅服务器

RSS
饲料

最近的评论

  • 布鲁斯, 感谢分享伟大的见解重新: 你的团队推动了我们的云服务提供商的工作. 我期待着加盟 2019 云服务供应商的最佳实践研讨会在1月15日. Markesha山Clausell

    通过 Markesha山Clausell

  • 蒂姆, Skytap的的团队非常期待想想 2019! 对IBM的产品和技术中小企业以及客户和其他合作伙伴的无与伦比的访问使这一盛会. 我们期待着分享我们的力量云的故事,我们如何能够帮助迁移和现代化的云计算企业应用.

    通过 唐·托马斯

  • 感谢恭分享您的经验@Think事件 - 伟大听到你在IBM业务合作伙伴的声音博客和你鼓励其他合作伙伴的方式来充分利用认为建立连接/关系,并为技术给我们带来了很大的变化做好准备的声音。. 看你想想@ 2019!

    通过 Zayrus罗梅罗

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | Posts created by Jeff Seifert

Jeff Seifert is Global ICS Channel Sales Executive and IBM & Cisco Channel Leader for IBM Software Group. Jeff is charged with leading the development and implementation of business strategies, best practices and programs directly impacting growth through the global partner ecosystem. He has a passion for developing channels of distribution that create transformational growth multipliers in emerging businesses. Jeff has been a key change agent to 8 companies, helping to impact revenue on average of 30 percent, and has hands on experience in 40 countries.

FOLLOW US

Followers

4.5K+
MEMBERS

1,538
Subscribers

RSS
FEED

RECENT COMMENTS

  • Bruce, Thanks for sharing great insights re: the work that your team is driving for our Cloud Service Providers. I look forward to joining the 2019 Cloud Service Providers Best Practices Webinar on Jan 15th. Markesha Hill Clausell

    by Markesha Hill Clausell

  • Tim, the Skytap team is really looking forward to Think 2019! The unparalleled access to IBM product and technical SME’s as well as clients and other partners makes this a premier event. We are looking forward to sharing our Power Cloud story and how we can help migrate and modernize enterprise applications in the cloud.

    by Don Thomas

  • Thanks Christine for sharing your experience @Think event - great to hear your voice in IBM Business Partner Voices blog and the way you encourage other partners to leverage Think to build connections/relationships and to be prepared for the big changes that technology brings to us.. See you @ Think 2019!

    by Zayrus Romero

  • Thanks Mahdad Majd for this great blog, sharing how IBM Systems Lab engages our IBM Business Partners, all capabilities provided by your organization have been a critical success factor for our partners. Moving forward.

    by Zayrus Romero