探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | 職位 約翰繆爾

約翰繆爾曾擔任副總裁兼IBM全球融資 (IGF) 全球資產恢復服務為北美自四月 2017. 約翰是負責幫助最大限度地為IBM全球融資的回報 (IGF) 通過IT硬件租賃資產 (HW) 產品銷售. 作用範圍涵蓋了我&對於硬件銷售IBM認證的電子所有權翻新 (ICP) 外部IBM的合作夥伴渠道和直接在IBM內部,服務業務. 此前約翰也採取了對整個歐洲IGF GARS的銷售主管領導作用, 拉丁美洲和中東 & 非洲.

跟隨我們

追隨者

4.5K +
成員

1,538
訂閱伺服器

RSS
飼料

最近的評論

  • 偉大的故事. 對於成長冠軍是一個很好的計劃與供應商和合作夥伴協作與信任地工作.

    通過 克勞斯Efler

  • 布魯斯, 感謝分享偉大的見解重新: 你的團隊推動了我們的雲服務提供商的工作. 我期待著加盟 2019 雲服務供應商的最佳實踐研討會在1月15日. Markesha山Clausell

    通過 Markesha山Clausell

  • 蒂姆, Skytap的的團隊非常期待想想 2019! 對IBM的產品和技術中小企業以及客戶和其他合作夥伴的無與倫比的訪問使這一盛會. 我們期待著分享我們的力量雲的故事,我們如何能夠幫助遷移和現代化的雲計算企業應用.

    通過 唐·托馬斯

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | Posts created by John Muir

John Muir has served as Vice President IBM Global Financing (IGF) Global Asset Recovery Services for North America since April 2017. John is responsible for helping to maximize the returns for IBM Global Financing (IGF) leased assets through IT Hardware (HW) product sales. The role scope covers I&E ownership for HW sales of IBM Certified Pre-Owned (ICP) externally to IBM’s partner channel and direct and internally to IBM Services Business. Previously John has also taken on the sales executive leadership role for IGF GARS across Europe, Latin America and Middle East & Africa.

FOLLOW US

Followers

4.5K+
MEMBERS

1,538
Subscribers

RSS
FEED

RECENT COMMENTS

  • Great story. Champions for Growth is an excellent program to work collaboratively and trustfully with our suppliers and Business Partners.

    by Klaus Efler

  • Bruce, Thanks for sharing great insights re: the work that your team is driving for our Cloud Service Providers. I look forward to joining the 2019 Cloud Service Providers Best Practices Webinar on Jan 15th. Markesha Hill Clausell

    by Markesha Hill Clausell

  • Tim, the Skytap team is really looking forward to Think 2019! The unparalleled access to IBM product and technical SME’s as well as clients and other partners makes this a premier event. We are looking forward to sharing our Power Cloud story and how we can help migrate and modernize enterprise applications in the cloud.

    by Don Thomas