探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | 职位 莉莲博列斯

莉莲博列斯是长方形产业营销副总裁, 公司. 博列斯导致椭圆形的营销团队, 与观众连接,并制定战略,定位其独特的产品在市场上的. 莉莲在几个营销领导职位已先后在全球性组织,如雀巢和Avery Dennison公司在三大洲. 他的主要职责包括推出新产品和拓展新的消费者参与, 生长, 并建立品牌. 他拥有市场营销学士学位 (法国) 从AGSM在悉尼的MBA, 澳大利亚.

跟随我们

追随者

4.5K +
成员

1,538
订阅服务器

RSS
饲料

最近的评论

  • 伟大的故事. 对于成长冠军是一个很好的计划与供应商和合作伙伴协作与信任地工作.

    通过 克劳斯Efler

  • 布鲁斯, 感谢分享伟大的见解重新: 你的团队推动了我们的云服务提供商的工作. 我期待着加盟 2019 云服务供应商的最佳实践研讨会在1月15日. Markesha山Clausell

    通过 Markesha山Clausell

  • 蒂姆, Skytap的的团队非常期待想想 2019! 对IBM的产品和技术中小企业以及客户和其他合作伙伴的无与伦比的访问使这一盛会. 我们期待着分享我们的力量云的故事,我们如何能够帮助迁移和现代化的云计算企业应用.

    通过 唐·托马斯

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | Posts created by Lilian Bories

Lilian Bories is Vice President of Marketing for Oblong Industries, Inc. Bories leads the Oblong marketing team, connecting with audiences and developing strategies to position its unique products on the marketplace. Lilian has worked in several marketing leadership positions in global organizations such as Nestlé and Avery Dennison on three continents. His main responsibilities have included launching new products and expanding consumer engagement with new, growing, and established brands. He holds a bachelor degree in marketing (France) and an MBA from the AGSM in Sydney, Australia.

FOLLOW US

Followers

4.5K+
MEMBERS

1,538
Subscribers

RSS
FEED

RECENT COMMENTS

  • Great story. Champions for Growth is an excellent program to work collaboratively and trustfully with our suppliers and Business Partners.

    by Klaus Efler

  • Bruce, Thanks for sharing great insights re: the work that your team is driving for our Cloud Service Providers. I look forward to joining the 2019 Cloud Service Providers Best Practices Webinar on Jan 15th. Markesha Hill Clausell

    by Markesha Hill Clausell

  • Tim, the Skytap team is really looking forward to Think 2019! The unparalleled access to IBM product and technical SME’s as well as clients and other partners makes this a premier event. We are looking forward to sharing our Power Cloud story and how we can help migrate and modernize enterprise applications in the cloud.

    by Don Thomas