探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | 职位 露西欣克利

露西欣克利是商业合作伙伴营销总监. 露西负责通过有效的营销活动和做法,帮助IBM业务合作伙伴驱动的增长和获取新客户. 通过国内的IBM市场营销和销售组织合作, 露西的团队提供营销材料, 程式, 最佳做法, 策划和市场营销专业知识,全球业务合作伙伴. 露西曾担任销售领导职务, 战略, 产品管理, 与营销, 在两个软件的初创企业以及行政职务, 无论IBM业务合作伙伴.

跟随我们

追随者

4.4K +
成员

1,487
订阅服务器

RSS
饲料

最近的评论

  • 布鲁斯, 感谢分享伟大的见解重新: 你的团队推动了我们的云服务提供商的工作. 我期待着加盟 2019 云服务供应商的最佳实践研讨会在1月15日. Markesha山Clausell

    通过 Markesha山Clausell

  • 蒂姆, Skytap的的团队非常期待想想 2019! 对IBM的产品和技术中小企业以及客户和其他合作伙伴的无与伦比的访问使这一盛会. 我们期待着分享我们的力量云的故事,我们如何能够帮助迁移和现代化的云计算企业应用.

    通过 唐·托马斯

  • 感谢恭分享您的经验@Think事件 - 伟大听到你在IBM业务合作伙伴的声音博客和你鼓励其他合作伙伴的方式来充分利用认为建立连接/关系,并为技术给我们带来了很大的变化做好准备的声音。. 看你想想@ 2019!

    通过 Zayrus罗梅罗

  • 感谢Mahdad迈季这个伟大的博客, 分享IBM系统实验室如何与我们的IBM业务合作伙伴, 您的组织提供的所有功能,一直是我们的合作伙伴成功的关键因素. 向前进.

    通过 Zayrus罗梅罗

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | Posts created by Lucy Hinckley

Lucy Hinckley is the Director of Business Partner Marketing. Lucy is responsible for helping IBM Business Partners drive growth and acquire new clients through effective marketing campaigns and practices. Working through in-country IBM marketing and sales organizations, Lucy's teams provide marketing materials, programs, best practices, and marketing planning expertise to Business Partners worldwide. Lucy has held leadership positions in sales, strategy, product management, and marketing, as well as executive roles at two software start-ups, both IBM Business Partners.

FOLLOW US

Followers

4.5K+
MEMBERS

1,538
Subscribers

RSS
FEED

RECENT COMMENTS

  • Great story. Champions for Growth is an excellent program to work collaboratively and trustfully with our suppliers and Business Partners.

    by Klaus Efler

  • Bruce, Thanks for sharing great insights re: the work that your team is driving for our Cloud Service Providers. I look forward to joining the 2019 Cloud Service Providers Best Practices Webinar on Jan 15th. Markesha Hill Clausell

    by Markesha Hill Clausell

  • Tim, the Skytap team is really looking forward to Think 2019! The unparalleled access to IBM product and technical SME’s as well as clients and other partners makes this a premier event. We are looking forward to sharing our Power Cloud story and how we can help migrate and modernize enterprise applications in the cloud.

    by Don Thomas