Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

EUROPE

Les écosystèmes de construction: Sommet IBM Watson vient à Madrid

Le Sommet Watson arrive à Madrid 14 novembre, 2017. Le plus grand événement de l'année dans le calendrier d'IBM Espagne, le Sommet Watson réunit des penseurs d'IBM, pour faire face aux défis posés par la perturbation numérique et montrent comment la technologie transforme les industries de nos partenaires commerciaux et les clients, professions et de la société.

Les barrières traditionnelles entre les clients, fournisseurs, concurrents et partenaires se délitent en faveur des relations nouées sur la collaboration et l'engagement. Le succès dans l'économie de données dépend de l'interdépendance des écosystèmes commerciaux et IBM estime que les dirigeants informatiques ont un rôle central dans la construction de ces nouveaux modèles d'affaires en élaborant et la stratégie numérique.

Plus de 1,000 les clients, 500 Partenaires d'affaires, IBMistes, les universitaires et les médias se joindront au Sommet Watson pour partager leurs expériences de transformation numérique et d'explorer la demande de solutions cognitives et de cloud computing.

IBM SPGI Directeur de Global Business Partners, Iñigo Iturbe Osoro, explique, “Notre relation avec les partenaires est un élément essentiel de la stratégie d'IBM, ce qui est non seulement l'événement d'IBMil appartient à nos pairs, nos partenaires, nos clients et développeurs. Le Sommet Watson est de réunir les composantes des écosystèmes dont nous faisons partie de afin de créer de nouvelles opportunités d'affaires.”

Les délégués apprendront comment les gouvernements utilisent cognitive pour améliorer les services pour les citoyens, comment l'industrie capitalise les données pour débloquer une nouvelle valeur commerciale et de la prochaine génération de solutions cognitives, avec des démonstrations de quelques-uns de l'Espagne 21 Watson Construire défi des entreprises partenaires concurrents.

La croissance de notre écosystème est au cœur de notre stratégie,« Iturbe continue. « IBM investit massivement dans la fourniture aux partenaires un accès à la technologie comme Watson et leur permettant d'intégrer à leur propre expertise et des solutions. Il s'agit de réaliser des propositions de valeur communes. Cet événement est une occasion unique de démontrer que en matière de transformation, IBM ne fait pas cavalier seul.”

Il y aura 29 Partenaires d'affaires montrant leurs solutions basées sur la technologie et IBM pitching lors de l'événement, le partage de cas clients où ils ont mis en œuvre avec succès la technologie IBM dans le cadre de solutions qui ont transformé leurs entreprises.

Pour plus d'informations sur le Sommet Watson, s'il vous plaît visitez le site ici. Vous pouvez également me laisser savoir ce que vous pensez à l'aide de la fonctionnalité de commentaires ci-dessous.

Andrew Davidson
Communications canal, L'Europe

Andrew Davidson dirige les communications pour une entreprise de canal en Europe d'IBM. Avec plus de 20 années d'expérience à raconter des histoires sur l'innovation technologique et la façon dont elle façonne notre monde, Andrew aide IBM et ses partenaires commerciaux pour partager la façon dont ils travaillent ensemble pour accroître la valeur client.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

EUROPE

Building Ecosystems: IBM Watson Summit comes to Madrid

The Watson Summit is coming to Madrid on 14 November, 2017. The largest event of the year in IBM Spain’s calendar, the Watson Summit brings together leading thinkers from IBM, our Business Partners and clients to address the challenges posed by digital disruption and demonstrate how technology is transforming industries, professions and society.

Traditional barriers between customers, providers, competitors and partners are breaking down in favour of relationships formed on collaboration and engagement. Success in the data economy depends on the interconnectedness of business ecosystems—and IBM believes IT leaders have a pivotal role in building these new business models by developing and driving the digital strategy.

More than 1,000 customers, 500 Business Partners, IBMers, academics and media will join the Watson Summit to share their digital transformation experiences and explore the demand for cognitive and cloud solutions.

IBM SPGI Director of Global Business Partners, Iñigo Osoro Iturbe, explains, “Our relationship with partners is a crucial part of IBM’s strategy and this is not just IBM’s eventit belongs to our peers, our partners, our clients and developers. The Watson Summit is about bringing together the components of the ecosystems we’re a part of in order to create new business opportunities.”

Delegates will learn how governments are using cognitive to improve services for citizens, how industry is leveraging data to unlock new business value and about the next generation of cognitive solutions, with demonstrations from some of Spain’s 21 Watson Build Challenge Business Partner competitors.

Growing our ecosystem is core to our strategy,” Iturbe continues. “IBM is investing heavily in providing partners with access to technology like Watson and enabling them to integrate with their own expertise and solutions. It’s about realizing joint value propositions. This event is a unique opportunity to demonstrate that when it comes to transformation, IBM isn’t doing it alone.”

There will be 29 Business Partners showing their solutions based on IBM technology and pitching during the event, sharing customer cases where they have successfully implemented IBM technology as part of solutions that have transformed their businesses.

For more information on the Watson Summit, please visit the website here. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Andrew Davidson
Channel Communications, Europe

Andrew Davidson leads communications for IBM's One Channel business in Europe. With over 20 years experience in telling stories about technology innovation and the way it shapes our world, Andrew helps IBM and its Business Partners to share how they are working together to increase client value.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website