探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

欧洲

建设生态系统: IBM沃森峰会涉及到马德里

沃森峰会即将在马德里 14 11 月, 2017. 今年在西班牙IBM的日历最大的事件, 沃森峰会汇集了来自IBM领先的思想家, 我们的业务合作伙伴和客户,以解决数字中断所带来的挑战,展示技术是如何改造产业, 职业与社会.

客户之间的传统障碍, 供应商, 竞争对手和合作伙伴正在打破有利于人际关系的形成对合作和参与. 成功在数据经济依赖于业务的互联生态系统和IBM认为,IT领导者必须通过开发和推动数字化战略建立这些新的商业模式了举足轻重的作用.

更多 1,000 顾客, 500 商业伙伴, IBM员工, 学者和媒体将加入沃森峰会,分享他们的数字化改造经验,探讨了认知和云计算解决方案的需求.

全球商业合作伙伴的IBM SPGI主任, 伊尼戈伊图尔韦Osoro, 解释, “我们与合作伙伴的关系是IBM战略的一个重要组成部分,这不仅是IBM的事件 - 它属于我们同行, 我们的伙伴, 我们的客户和开发人员. 沃森峰会是对生态系统的组成部分汇集了我们的一部分,以创造新的商业机会.”

代表们将学习如何政府利用认知,提高公民服务, 行业如何利用数据来解锁新的商业价值和对下一代的认知解决方案, 从一些西班牙的游行示威 21 沃森挑战建立业务合作伙伴的竞争对手.

发展我们的生态系统是核心,我们的战略,”伊图尔韦继续. “IBM在为合作伙伴提供接入先进技术,如沃森大量投资,使他们能够用自己的专业知识和解决方案集成. 这是关于实现共同的价值主张. 此事件证明,当谈到转型的独特机会, IBM没有做单干.”

将有 29 展示其解决方案的业务合作伙伴在活动期间基于IBM技术和投球, 分享客户的情况下,他们已经成功地实施了IBM技术为把他们的业务解决方案的一部分.

有关沃森峰会的更多信息, 请点击这里访问网站. 你也可以让我知道你认为通过使用下面的评论功能.

安德鲁·戴维森
广播声道通信, 欧洲

安德鲁·戴维森导致通讯在欧洲IBM的一位渠道商. 与过去 20 在讲述技术创新的方式和故事多年经验,它塑造我们的世界, 安德鲁帮助IBM及其业务合作伙伴分享他们是如何一起工作,以增加客户价值.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

EUROPE

Building Ecosystems: IBM Watson Summit comes to Madrid

The Watson Summit is coming to Madrid on 14 November, 2017. The largest event of the year in IBM Spain’s calendar, the Watson Summit brings together leading thinkers from IBM, our Business Partners and clients to address the challenges posed by digital disruption and demonstrate how technology is transforming industries, professions and society.

Traditional barriers between customers, providers, competitors and partners are breaking down in favour of relationships formed on collaboration and engagement. Success in the data economy depends on the interconnectedness of business ecosystems—and IBM believes IT leaders have a pivotal role in building these new business models by developing and driving the digital strategy.

More than 1,000 customers, 500 Business Partners, IBMers, academics and media will join the Watson Summit to share their digital transformation experiences and explore the demand for cognitive and cloud solutions.

IBM SPGI Director of Global Business Partners, Iñigo Osoro Iturbe, explains, “Our relationship with partners is a crucial part of IBM’s strategy and this is not just IBM’s eventit belongs to our peers, our partners, our clients and developers. The Watson Summit is about bringing together the components of the ecosystems we’re a part of in order to create new business opportunities.”

Delegates will learn how governments are using cognitive to improve services for citizens, how industry is leveraging data to unlock new business value and about the next generation of cognitive solutions, with demonstrations from some of Spain’s 21 Watson Build Challenge Business Partner competitors.

Growing our ecosystem is core to our strategy,” Iturbe continues. “IBM is investing heavily in providing partners with access to technology like Watson and enabling them to integrate with their own expertise and solutions. It’s about realizing joint value propositions. This event is a unique opportunity to demonstrate that when it comes to transformation, IBM isn’t doing it alone.”

There will be 29 Business Partners showing their solutions based on IBM technology and pitching during the event, sharing customer cases where they have successfully implemented IBM technology as part of solutions that have transformed their businesses.

For more information on the Watson Summit, please visit the website here. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Andrew Davidson
Channel Communications, Europe

Andrew Davidson leads communications for IBM's One Channel business in Europe. With over 20 years experience in telling stories about technology innovation and the way it shapes our world, Andrew helps IBM and its Business Partners to share how they are working together to increase client value.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website