探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

行政方面來說 沃森建立系列 世界各地

建築氣勢與沃森和慶祝我們的沃森建立區域冠軍

在 IBM, 我們正在重新想像我們的合作模式,以幫助傳統和下一代合作夥伴的認知時代脫穎而出. 這包括各行業的IBM雲平台上提供解決方案的認知,使我們的IBM業務合作夥伴可以變身, 發展精深的專業知識,並加快其向市場推出新的創新時間.

通過IBM有史以來第一次沃森建設, 我們專為業務合作夥伴的認知挑戰, 我們已經創造了一個獨特的虛擬環境,以激發, 培育和基於Watson的認知能力推出新的商業機會.

今年早些時候, 更多 1,300 業務合作夥伴出席 36 沃森建立全球各地的研討會,以了解更多關於IBM的設計思想和車庫方法, 其目的是為了激發創造力, 學習和轉化,同時使用敏捷技術.

在第一階段 1 挑戰, 我們收到的近 400 商業計劃書提交, 和這些, 結束 100 業務合作夥伴的企業選擇以進入階段 2, 他們開發並創造了自己的想法工作原型與創業導師和認知專家的幫助, 包括我們的IBM技術研究院導師.

上個月, 這些合作夥伴提供他們的工作原型,以評審團, 和八個業務合作夥伴,從​​每個地理區域, 加一個通配符被選擇以進入最後階段. 如果你還沒有看到傑米·門德斯的早期細節 崗位, the regional champions are:

  • 債券價值的私人有限公司 它的應用程序,篩選新聞文本,並提供相關的指標,並圍繞可能影響債券的價格信息情感分析. (亞洲太平洋)
  • b.digital - BlueIT集團 對於BioBot衛隊, 這有助於防止農民, 識別和打擊威脅馬鈴薯種植寄生蟲打. (歐洲)
  • 海航科技集團有限公司, 有限公司. 研究機構 其海運平台,有助於簡化和加快海運集裝箱的處理. (大中國區)
  • T.D.I. 公司, 有限公司. 智能動物園, 增強動物園體驗的應用. (日本)
  • 法律 - Systax 法律搜索稅務分類, 一種服務,幫助企業回答稅務問題, 各地稅務責任速度合規流程並降低成本. (拉丁美洲)
  • SenzIT解決方案 對於Evidencer, 捕獲的集成軟件解決方案, 歸檔和分析來自警察局和法庭訴訟直播. (中東和非洲地區)
  • 基爾羅伊Blockchain 萊利 (現實生活中的冒險), 支持盲人和實時的地理位置和音頻描述視障的交互式的移動體驗. (北美)
  • 葉琳娜 對於GDPR AI礦工, 一個解決方案,使GDPR數據發現容易, 簡單和方便. (通配符冠軍, 歐洲)

 
Please join me in congratulating our Watson Build Regional Champions!

這八個業務合作夥伴將進入下一階段的推銷自己的思想法官在十一月面板 2 在沃森打造世界錦標賽, 與雲計算和認知峰會在紐約市同時舉行.

作為評委'面板的一部分, I look forward to hearing our regional champions’ pitches and learning more about how their solutions can make a difference for our joint clients.

I’m proud of our regional champions, 而且我也是參加了本次挑戰每一個業務合作夥伴而自豪. 我希望你建立從挑戰的勢頭,並繼續發展你的想法,這樣就可以發動他們進入市場.

這方面的經驗一直是創新的催化劑, 幫助推出IBM業務合作夥伴進入認知時代. 讓我們繼續在第四季度及以後這一勢頭.

要了解更多關於構建沃森, 請按一下此處.

要請跟隨我們活鳴叫沃森建立全球錦標賽十一月 2 從 3:30-4:45 下午. 美國東部時間, 按照我們在Twitter @IBMPartners 和#WatsonBuild.

約翰Teltsch @johnteltsch
總經理, IBM 的全球業務合作夥伴

作為IBM全球業務合作夥伴總經理, 約翰Teltsch導致支持超過全球性組織 160,000 IBM 業務合作夥伴. 他周圍的雲出現的機會IBM的渠道合作夥伴合, 分析, 移動, 系統, 安全性和認知計算.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Watson Build series Worldwide

Building momentum with Watson and celebrating our Watson Build Regional Champions

At IBM, we are re-imagining our partnership model to help both traditional and next-generation partners excel in the Cognitive Era. This includes providing cognitive solutions on the IBM Cloud platform across industries so that our IBM Business Partners can transform, develop deep expertise and speed their time to market with new innovations.

Through IBM’s first-ever Watson Build, our cognitive challenge designed for Business Partners, we have created a unique virtual environment to spark, nurture and launch new business opportunities based on Watson’s cognitive capabilities.

Earlier this year, more than 1,300 Business Partners attended 36 Watson Build workshops around the globe to learn more about IBM’s design thinking and garage methods, which are designed to stimulate creativity, learning and transforming while using agile techniques.

In Phase 1 of the challenge, we received nearly 400 business plan submissions, and of these, over 100 Business Partner firms were selected to move on to Phase 2, where they developed and created working prototypes of their ideas with the help of business mentors and cognitive specialists, including our IBM Technology Academy mentors.

Last month, those partners delivered their working prototypes to a panel of judges, and eight Business Partners—one from each geographic region, plus a wildcard—were selected to move on to the final phase. In case you haven’t already seen the details in Jamie Mendez’s earlier post, the regional champions are:

  • Bondevalue Pte Ltd for its app that screens news text and provides relevant metrics and sentiment analysis around information that might impact bond prices. (Asia Pacific)
  • b.digital – BlueIT Group for BioBot Guard, which helps farmers prevent, identify and fight against the parasite that threatens potato cultivation. (Europe)
  • HNA Technology Group Co., Ltd. Research Institute for its maritime shipping platform that helps simplify and speed the handling of shipping containers. (Greater China)
  • T.D.I. Co., Ltd. for Smart Zoo, an application that enhances the zoo experience. (Japan)
  • Legal – Systax for Legal Search Tax Classifier, a service that helps answer corporate tax questions, speed compliance processes around tax obligations and reduce costs. (Latin America)
  • SenzIT Solutions for Evidencer, an integrated software solution that captures, archives and analyzes live proceedings from police stations and courtrooms. (Middle East and Africa)
  • Kilroy Blockchain for Riley (RealLife Adventure), an interactive mobile experience that supports the blind and visually impaired with real-time geolocation and audio descriptions. (North America)
  • Elinar for GDPR AI Miner, a solution that makes GDPR data discovery easy, simple and accessible. (Wildcard Champion, Europe)

 
Please join me in congratulating our Watson Build Regional Champions!

These eight Business Partners will move on to the next phase and pitch their ideas to a panel of judges on November 2 at the Watson Build Global Championship, held in conjunction with the Cloud and Cognitive Summit in New York City.

As part of the judges’ panel, I look forward to hearing our regional champions’ pitches and learning more about how their solutions can make a difference for our joint clients.

I’m proud of our regional champions, and I’m also proud of each and every Business Partner that participated in this challenge. My hope is that you build on the momentum from the challenge and continue to develop your ideas so that you can launch them into the market.

This experience has been a catalyst for innovation, helping launch IBM Business Partners into the Cognitive Era. Let’s continue that momentum in Q4 and beyond.

To learn more about the Watson Build, click here.

To follow along as we live-tweet the Watson Build Global Championship on November 2 from 3:30–4:45 p.m. EDT, follow us on Twitter at @IBMPartners and #WatsonBuild.

John Teltsch @johnteltsch
General Manager, IBM Global Business Partners

As the general manager for IBM Global Business Partners, John Teltsch leads the worldwide organization that supports more than 160,000 IBM Business Partners. He engages with IBM's channel partners around emerging opportunities in cloud, analytics, mobile, systems, security and cognitive computing.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website