Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Point de vue administration Watson Construire la série Dans le monde entier

Construire avec l'élan Watson et célébrer notre Watson Créer des champions régionaux

Chez IBM, nous Réimaginer notre modèle de partenariat pour aider les partenaires traditionnels et de nouvelle génération exceller dans l'ère cognitive. Cela inclut la fourniture de solutions cognitives sur la plate-forme IBM Cloud dans toutes les industries afin que nos partenaires commerciaux IBM peuvent transformer, développer une expertise profonde et accélérer leur mise sur le marché avec de nouvelles innovations.

Grâce à première Watson d'IBM Créer, notre défi cognitif conçu pour les partenaires commerciaux, nous avons créé un environnement virtuel unique pour susciter, nourrir et lancer de nouvelles opportunités d'affaires basées sur les capacités cognitives de Watson.

Plus tôt cette année, plus que 1,300 Les partenaires commerciaux ont assisté 36 Watson Créer des ateliers dans le monde entier pour en savoir plus sur la pensée de conception d'IBM et les méthodes garage, qui sont conçus pour stimuler la créativité, l'apprentissage et la transformation en utilisant des techniques agiles.

En phase 1 du défi, nous avons reçu près de 400 soumissions de plan d'affaires, et de ces, plus de 100 entreprises partenaires d'affaires ont été sélectionnés pour passer à la phase 2, où ils ont développé et créé des prototypes de travail de leurs idées avec l'aide de mentors et de spécialistes cognitifs, y compris nos mentors Academy IBM Technology.

Le mois dernier, les partenaires livrés leurs prototypes de travail à un panel de juges, et huit partenaires une entreprise de chaque région géographique, plus un caractère générique, ont été sélectionnés pour passer à la phase finale. Si vous ne l'avez pas déjà vu les détails dans Jamie Mendez de plus tôt poster, les champions régionaux:

  • Bond Value Pte Ltd pour son application que les écrans de texte nouvelles et fournit des mesures pertinentes et l'analyse des sentiments autour des informations qui pourraient influer sur les prix des obligations. (Asie-Pacifique)
  • b.digital - Groupe BlueIT pour BioBot Garde, qui aide les agriculteurs à éviter, identifier et lutter contre le parasite qui menace la culture de pommes de terre. (L'Europe)
  • HNA Technology Group Co., Ltd. Institut de recherche pour sa plate-forme de transport maritime qui permet de simplifier et d'accélérer la manutention des conteneurs d'expédition. (grande Chine)
  • T.D.I. Co., Ltd. Smart Zoo, une application qui améliore l'expérience de zoo. (Japon)
  • Juridique - SYSTAX Recherche juridique classificateur fiscal, un service qui aide à répondre aux questions fiscales des entreprises, processus de conformité de la vitesse autour des obligations fiscales et réduire les coûts. (Amérique Latine)
  • SenzIT Solutions pour Evidencer, une solution logicielle intégrée qui capture, archives et analyses des procédures en direct de postes de police et les salles d'audience. (Moyen-Orient et Afrique)
  • Kilroy Blockchain pour Riley (RealLife Aventure), une expérience mobile interactive qui prend en charge les aveugles et les malvoyants avec la géolocalisation en temps réel et des descriptions audio. (Amérique du Nord)
  • Elina pour GDPR AI Miner, une solution qui rend la découverte de données GDPR facile, simple et accessible. (Champion wildcard, L'Europe)

 
S'il vous plaît joindre à moi pour féliciter notre Watson Créer des champions régionaux!

Ces huit partenaires commerciaux se passer à la phase suivante et présenter leurs idées à un panel de juges en Novembre 2 Watson au Championnat mondial Construire, tenue conjointement avec le Cloud Summit et cognitive à New York.

Dans le cadre du collège des juges, Je suis impatient d'entendre les emplacements de nos champions régionaux et en apprendre davantage sur la façon dont leurs solutions peuvent faire une différence pour nos clients communs.

Je suis fier de nos champions régionaux, et je suis aussi fier de chaque partenaire d'affaires qui ont participé à ce défi. Mon espoir est que vous sur la lancée du défi et de continuer à développer vos idées afin que vous puissiez les lancer sur le marché.

Cette expérience a été un catalyseur pour l'innovation, aider les partenaires commerciaux IBM lancement dans l'ère cognitive. Continuons sur cette lancée au 4ème trimestre et au-delà.

Pour en savoir plus sur Build Watson, cliquez ici.

Pour suivre en direct que nous-Tweetez le Watson Construire Championnat mondial sur Novembre 2 De 3:30-4:45 p.m. EDT, suivez-nous sur Twitter à l'adresse @IBMPartners et #WatsonBuild.

John Teltsch @johnteltsch
Directeur général, IBM Global Business Partners

En tant que directeur général de IBM Global Business Partners, John Teltsch dirige l'organisation mondiale qui prend en charge plus de 160,000 IBM Business Partners. Il engage avec les partenaires de canal d'IBM autour des opportunités émergentes dans les nuages, analytique, Mobile, systèmes, la sécurité et l'informatique cognitive.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Watson Build series Worldwide

Building momentum with Watson and celebrating our Watson Build Regional Champions

At IBM, we are re-imagining our partnership model to help both traditional and next-generation partners excel in the Cognitive Era. This includes providing cognitive solutions on the IBM Cloud platform across industries so that our IBM Business Partners can transform, develop deep expertise and speed their time to market with new innovations.

Through IBM’s first-ever Watson Build, our cognitive challenge designed for Business Partners, we have created a unique virtual environment to spark, nurture and launch new business opportunities based on Watson’s cognitive capabilities.

Earlier this year, more than 1,300 Business Partners attended 36 Watson Build workshops around the globe to learn more about IBM’s design thinking and garage methods, which are designed to stimulate creativity, learning and transforming while using agile techniques.

In Phase 1 of the challenge, we received nearly 400 business plan submissions, and of these, over 100 Business Partner firms were selected to move on to Phase 2, where they developed and created working prototypes of their ideas with the help of business mentors and cognitive specialists, including our IBM Technology Academy mentors.

Last month, those partners delivered their working prototypes to a panel of judges, and eight Business Partners—one from each geographic region, plus a wildcard—were selected to move on to the final phase. In case you haven’t already seen the details in Jamie Mendez’s earlier post, the regional champions are:

  • Bondevalue Pte Ltd for its app that screens news text and provides relevant metrics and sentiment analysis around information that might impact bond prices. (Asia Pacific)
  • b.digital – BlueIT Group for BioBot Guard, which helps farmers prevent, identify and fight against the parasite that threatens potato cultivation. (Europe)
  • HNA Technology Group Co., Ltd. Research Institute for its maritime shipping platform that helps simplify and speed the handling of shipping containers. (Greater China)
  • T.D.I. Co., Ltd. for Smart Zoo, an application that enhances the zoo experience. (Japan)
  • Legal – Systax for Legal Search Tax Classifier, a service that helps answer corporate tax questions, speed compliance processes around tax obligations and reduce costs. (Latin America)
  • SenzIT Solutions for Evidencer, an integrated software solution that captures, archives and analyzes live proceedings from police stations and courtrooms. (Middle East and Africa)
  • Kilroy Blockchain for Riley (RealLife Adventure), an interactive mobile experience that supports the blind and visually impaired with real-time geolocation and audio descriptions. (North America)
  • Elinar for GDPR AI Miner, a solution that makes GDPR data discovery easy, simple and accessible. (Wildcard Champion, Europe)

 
Please join me in congratulating our Watson Build Regional Champions!

These eight Business Partners will move on to the next phase and pitch their ideas to a panel of judges on November 2 at the Watson Build Global Championship, held in conjunction with the Cloud and Cognitive Summit in New York City.

As part of the judges’ panel, I look forward to hearing our regional champions’ pitches and learning more about how their solutions can make a difference for our joint clients.

I’m proud of our regional champions, and I’m also proud of each and every Business Partner that participated in this challenge. My hope is that you build on the momentum from the challenge and continue to develop your ideas so that you can launch them into the market.

This experience has been a catalyst for innovation, helping launch IBM Business Partners into the Cognitive Era. Let’s continue that momentum in Q4 and beyond.

To learn more about the Watson Build, click here.

To follow along as we live-tweet the Watson Build Global Championship on November 2 from 3:30–4:45 p.m. EDT, follow us on Twitter at @IBMPartners and #WatsonBuild.

John Teltsch @johnteltsch
General Manager, IBM Global Business Partners

As the general manager for IBM Global Business Partners, John Teltsch leads the worldwide organization that supports more than 160,000 IBM Business Partners. He engages with IBM's channel partners around emerging opportunities in cloud, analytics, mobile, systems, security and cognitive computing.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website