Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Infrastructure Transformation Dans le monde entier

Êtes-vous prêt à saisir les opportunités HCI avec IBM Hyperconverged systèmes alimentés par Nutanix?

En juillet 11, 2017, Stacie Mason, Vice Président, Power Systems Worldwide Channels, posté un Blog Business Partner Voices titré, « Présentation de la nouvelle IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix.» Dans le blog, Stacie explique que cette première solution fournie par la la collaboration de Nutanix et IBM1 combine Nutanix logiciel Enterprise Cloud Platform avec les serveurs IBM Power Systems. Cette solution intégrée vise les transactions analytiques et cognitives les plus exigeantes des charges de travail avec une infrastructure qui est facile à gérer et simple à l'échelle.

Soutenir de nouvelles charges de travail avec la solution HCI conjointe d'IBM et Nutanix
IBM Hyperconverged systèmes alimentés par Nutanix sont particulièrement bien adaptés à apporter des charges de travail de données d'entreprise à forte intensité telles que MongoDB, EDB Postgres et MariaDB dans un simple à gérer, sur site environnement cloud. L'exécution de ces charges de travail complexes sur IBM Hyperconverged systèmes alimentés par Nutanix permettra à vos clients de déployer rapidement des bases de données open source dans leurs centres de données tout en maîtrisant les coûts et la complexité, et l'amélioration de la performance.

Êtes-vous prêt à saisir les opportunités HCI?
Avec de nombreuses organisations qui cherchent déjà des solutions hyperconverged dans le cadre de leur stratégie d'infrastructure à long terme, HCI pourrait être la prochaine grande opportunité pour les partenaires commerciaux IBM. Pour vous aider à démarrer, IBM a mis au point une nouvelle, facile à consommer l'éducation en ligne que vous devriez être en mesure de terminer en moins 1.5 heures!

Après avoir terminé cette Niveau 1 cours sur IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix, vous serez en mesure d'articuler la valeur de cette offre à vos clients et prospects. Vous comprendrez le marché hyperconverged, pourquoi il est si chaud aujourd'hui et ce qui est conduire les clients à regarder les infrastructures hyperconverged. Vous apprendrez comment le partenariat entre IBM Power Systems et Nutanix apporte des performances inégalées avec simplicité pour un réel avantage de coût total de possession pour les clients.

Les modules d'apprentissage suivants sont inclus:

  • LTU65982: Introduction aux IBM Hyperconverged systèmes alimentés par Nutanix (5 minutes)
  • LTU65983: Présentation tournées vers le client (45 minutes)
  • LTU65984: Comment positionner les offres (32 minutes)
  • LTU65985: Questions fréquemment posées (document de référence)

 
Commencez aujourd'hui avec le niveau Nutanix 1 éducation: https://ibm.co/2xh2yzD

Gagnez des cadeaux tout en développant vos compétences cognitives Systèmes
Si vous êtes membre de Connaissez votre IBM (KYI), vous pouvez recevoir des points de récompense pour répondre aux questions de l'IBM Systems Hyperconverged correctement alimenté par Nutanix niveau 1 test LTU65986. Pour en savoir plus sur le programme KYI, lis le Blog Business Partner Voices posté par Ryan Faithfull, Gestionnaire de déploiement global pour connaître votre IBM, sur la façon de « Gagnez des récompenses tout en développant vos compétences IBM systèmes cognitifs. »

En savoir plus sur les IBM Hyperconverged systèmes alimentés par Nutanix
En plus de cette éducation, IBM propose un riche ensemble d'actifs d'activation commerciale et marketing pour mieux vous permettre de commencer à tirer parti des possibilités HCI.

 
IBM est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux et existants Partenaires d'affaires intéressés à aider leurs clients à accélérer leur transformation numérique. Si vous avez des questions ou souhaitez des informations complémentaires, S'il vous plaît ne pas hésiter à tendre la main à votre représentant IBM ou moi à [email protected].

Bob frais (@bobfriske)
Marketing Manager Global Channel, IBM Power Systems


1 IBM Communiqué de presse-16 mai 2017

2 CS821 et CS822 sont basés sur la puissance et la puissance S821LC S822LC respectivement. Le rendement réel et prix performance du CS821 et CS822 peuvent varier.

380% avantage-prix est basé sur la moyenne des mesures internes IBM Power Systems S822LC pour les grandes données comparables par rapport à x86 E5-2600v4 (Broadwell) 2-offre de prise sur plusieurs bases de données Open Source, y compris MongoDB, EnterpriseDB et MariaDB. Les comparaisons utilisent les prix actuels au Août 24, 2016. Vous trouverez plus de détails à ibm.com/developerworks / linux / perfcol /.

 

Bob frais, Global Manager Marketing Channel pour IBM Power Systems, a trois décennies d'expérience avec IBM la moitié de ce temps comme IBM Worldwide Big Data, Analytics et spécialiste Nuage, et la moitié en tant que client IBM travaillant pour l'un des trois grands constructeurs automobiles dans le Michigan. Bob travaille actuellement pour IBM Power Systems, aider les partenaires commerciaux apporter une nouvelle, ouvrir, des solutions innovantes sur le marché qui aident les clients à développer leurs opportunités commerciales tout en offrant des expériences client exceptionnelles.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Transformation Worldwide

Are you ready to capitalize on HCI opportunities with IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix?


On July 11, 2017, Stacie Mason, Vice President, Worldwide Power Systems Channels, posted a Business Partner Voices blog titled, “Introducing the new IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix.” In the blog, Stacie explains that this first solution delivered through the collaboration of Nutanix and IBM1 combines Nutanix Enterprise Cloud Platform software with IBM Power Systems servers. This integrated solution targets the most demanding transactional and cognitive analytics workloads with an infrastructure that is easy to manage and simple to scale.

Support new workloads with the joint HCI solution from IBM and Nutanix
IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix are uniquely well suited to bringing data-intensive enterprise workloads such as MongoDB, EDB Postgres and MariaDB into a simple-to-manage, on-premises cloud environment. Running these complex workloads on IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix will enable your customers to quickly deploy open source databases in their data centers while controlling costs and complexity, and improving performance.

Are you ready to capitalize on HCI opportunities?
With many organizations already looking at hyperconverged solutions as part of their long-term infrastructure strategy, HCI could be the next big opportunity for IBM Business Partners. To help you get started, IBM has developed some new, easy-to-consume online education that you should be able to complete in less than 1.5 hours!

After completing this Level 1 course on the IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix, you will be able to articulate the value of this offering to your clients and prospects. You will understand the hyperconverged market, why it’s so hot today and what is driving customers to look at hyperconverged infrastructures. You will learn how the partnership between IBM Power Systems and Nutanix brings unparalleled performance together with simplicity for a real TCO advantage for clients.

The following learning modules are included:

  • LTU65982: Introduction to the IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix (5 minutes)
  • LTU65983: Customer-facing presentation (45 minutes)
  • LTU65984: How to position the offerings (32 minutes)
  • LTU65985: Frequently Asked Questions (reference document)

 
Get started today with the Nutanix Level 1 education: https://ibm.co/2xh2yzD

Earn rewards while building your Cognitive Systems skills
If you are a member of Know Your IBM (KYI), you can receive reward points for successfully answering questions from the IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix Level 1 Test LTU65986. To learn more about the KYI program, read the Business Partner Voices blog posted by Ryan Faithfull, Global Deployment Manager for Know Your IBM, on how to “Earn rewards while building your IBM Cognitive Systems skills.”

Learn more about the IBM Hyperconverged Systems powered by Nutanix
In addition to this education, IBM offers a rich set of sales enablement and marketing assets to better enable you to start capitalizing on HCI opportunities.

 
IBM is always looking for new and existing Business Partners interested in helping their customers accelerate their digital transformation. If you have any questions or would like additional information, please do not hesitate to reach out to your IBM representative or to me at [email protected].

Bob Friske (@bobfriske)
Global Channel Marketing Manager, IBM Power Systems


1 IBM Press Release—16 May 2017

2 CS821 and CS822 are based on Power S821LC and Power S822LC respectively. Actual performance and price-performance of the CS821 and CS822 may vary.

380% price-performance advantage is based on the average of IBM internal measurements of Power Systems S822LC for big data relative to comparable x86 E5-2600v4 (Broadwell) 2-socket offerings across multiple open source databases, including MongoDB, EnterpriseDB and MariaDB. Comparisons utilize current pricing as of August 24, 2016. More details can be found at ibm.com/developerworks/linux/perfcol/.

 

Bob Friske, Global Channel Marketing Manager for IBM Power Systems, has three decades of experience with IBM—half of that time as an IBM Worldwide Big Data, Analytics and Cloud Specialist, and half as an IBM customer working for one of the big three auto companies in Michigan. Bob currently works for IBM Power Systems, helping Business Partners bring new, open, innovative solutions to the market that help clients expand their business opportunities while delivering exceptional client experiences.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website