探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | 

美联社

哈伊·利李副总裁, 一个通道, IBM亚太区. 在她的角色, 她负责领导在IBM产品组合和解决方案的IBM全球业务合作伙伴组织, IBM合作伙伴生态系统的发展和渠道转型在亚太地区. 与过去 20 多年的经验, 哈伊·利是一个经验丰富的高管, 已经引领行业业务发展和销售专家团队在APJ, 专注于金融和保险业, 制造业, 政府和电子商务行业, 随着战略安全解决方案.

跟随我们

追随者

4.5K +
成员

1,538
订阅服务器

RSS
饲料

最近的评论

  • 伟大的故事. 对于成长冠军是一个很好的计划与供应商和合作伙伴协作与信任地工作.

    通过 克劳斯Efler

  • 布鲁斯, 感谢分享伟大的见解重新: 你的团队推动了我们的云服务提供商的工作. 我期待着加盟 2019 云服务供应商的最佳实践研讨会在1月15日. Markesha山Clausell

    通过 Markesha山Clausell

  • 蒂姆, Skytap的的团队非常期待想想 2019! 对IBM的产品和技术中小企业以及客户和其他合作伙伴的无与伦比的访问使这一盛会. 我们期待着分享我们的力量云的故事,我们如何能够帮助迁移和现代化的云计算企业应用.

    通过 唐·托马斯

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | 

AP

Hui Li Lee is vice president, ONE Channel, IBM Asia Pacific. In her role, she is responsible for leading the IBM Global Business Partners organization across IBM portfolio and solutions, IBM partner ecosystem development and channel transformation in Asia Pacific. With over 20 years experience, Hui Li is a seasoned executive, having led the Industry Business Development and Sales Specialists Teams in APJ, focusing on the Banking and Insurance, Manufacturing, Government and e-commerce industries, along with strategic security solutions.

FOLLOW US

Followers

4.5K+
MEMBERS

1,538
Subscribers

RSS
FEED

RECENT COMMENTS

  • Great story. Champions for Growth is an excellent program to work collaboratively and trustfully with our suppliers and Business Partners.

    by Klaus Efler

  • Bruce, Thanks for sharing great insights re: the work that your team is driving for our Cloud Service Providers. I look forward to joining the 2019 Cloud Service Providers Best Practices Webinar on Jan 15th. Markesha Hill Clausell

    by Markesha Hill Clausell

  • Tim, the Skytap team is really looking forward to Think 2019! The unparalleled access to IBM product and technical SME’s as well as clients and other partners makes this a premier event. We are looking forward to sharing our Power Cloud story and how we can help migrate and modernize enterprise applications in the cloud.

    by Don Thomas