探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

歐洲 基礎設施 技能 世界各地

冠軍的成長: 與IBM的技術和經驗,保護您的未來

在下一代生態系統時代, 一個企業的與供應商協同工作能力, 合作夥伴和同行可以使成功與失敗之間的差別. 企業相互依存日益緊密,當談到創造和提供價值, 而同樣的相互依存關係使得在激動人心的新方式的技術企業之間的轉讓.

IBM的冠軍為增長計劃使我們的表現最出色的人把他們的IBM的知識和經驗,幫助核心球員在我們的生態系統. 那裡, 他們能夠擴大他們的技能,並通過對先前商定的時間內直接為我們的業務合作夥伴和客戶合作開發自己的職業生涯.

對於IBM業務合作夥伴, 這意味著,他們通過自己的IBM員工到IBM的專業知識無與倫比. 作為一個結果, 當合作組織正在考慮進入新市場或圍繞建設IBM技術的新契機, 他們可以暫時租用一個或多個IBM員工,幫助他們做到這一點.

在行動增長IBM冠軍的三個例子

薩姆·赫克托是目前在英國箭業務發展經理. 他最初加盟IBM作為賣方 2013. 在最近的 businesspartnervoices.com 故事, 赫克托描述了他兩年後加入了IBM業務合作夥伴門戶冠軍的增長計劃下. 自那時候起, 他搬到了箭頭和到現在已經有將近三年, 幫助擴大其IBM安全業務合作夥伴生態系統.

別處, IBM業務合作夥伴持久想進軍物聯網 (物聯網) 市場. IBM沃森物聯網專家組成的團隊被放置在持續,在結束 2017, 而團隊正在建造IBM和持久的合資企業.

最後, 我想給大家介紹一下關於GrégoireMarkesis, 誰領導的IBM合作夥伴生態系統團隊在比利時和盧森堡. 在此之前, 他曾在安富利下冠軍的成長計劃,為期三年比荷盧管理團隊的一員,後來管理安富利的IBM超級增長倡議. Markesis說這段經歷給了他IBM及其生態系統的寶貴經驗的,供應以及他在他目前的角色“外面的景色”.

這些都是成千上萬的IBM員工誰一直只是三個例子 注射 進入我們的合作夥伴生態系統,因為我們在推出冠軍賽增長 2002. 儘管其中許多IBM員工都去上,使他們的舉動被永久停留在商業合作夥伴公司, 在IBM更多的回歸到一個角色與一個中等規模的公司工作過的非常寶貴的經驗. 然後,他們用所需的加工業技術返回成功在業務合作夥伴的市場. 而在IBM獨特的價值給我們, 他們還與IBM如何從外面看感知的第一手經驗返回.

技能和經驗需求

當然, 在當前, 不斷變化的世界中,IBM及其業務合作夥伴存在, 熟練和經驗豐富的IBM員工要求高. 如果您有興趣了解有關IBM冠軍賽增長找出我們如何能夠幫助探索與企業的新機會, 只是讓我們知道; 請 請訪問我們的PartnerWorld頁 學習如何開始使用IBM冠軍賽增長.

揚范德Burght
冠軍賽增長領袖, 歐洲和比荷盧經濟聯盟

揚范德Burght是增長的領導者IBM冠軍歐洲和比荷盧經濟聯盟. 專業B2B營銷, 揚一直專注於互動和渠道營銷他的專業知識. 至於在歐洲增長計劃IBM的冠軍的領袖, 他和他的團隊發現機會分配IBM員工有趣的機會與我們的業務合作夥伴日益增長的IBM業務.

相關 文章

1 評論

  1. eflerkl@de.ibm.com“

    克勞斯Efler

    偉大的故事. 對於成長冠軍是一個很好的計劃與供應商和合作夥伴協作與信任地工作.

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

EUROPE Infrastructure Skills Worldwide

Champions for Growth: Secure your future with IBM skills and experience

In the age of the next-generation ecosystem, a business’s ability to work collaboratively with suppliers, partners and peers can make the difference between success and failure. Enterprises are increasingly interdependent when it comes to creating and delivering value, and that same interdependence is enabling the transfer of skills between enterprises in exciting new ways.

The IBM Champions for Growth program enables our top-performing people to take their IBM knowledge and experiences to help key players in our ecosystem. There, they are able to expand their skills and develop their careers by working directly for our Business Partners and clients for a previously agreed-upon timeframe.

For IBM Business Partners, that means they get unparalleled access to IBM expertise via IBMers themselves. As a result, when a partner organization is considering a move into a new market or building a new opportunity around IBM technology, they can temporarily hire one or more IBMers to help them do just that.

Three examples of IBM Champions for Growth in action

Sam Hector is presently the Business Development Manager at Arrow UK. He initially joined IBM as a seller in 2013. In a recent businesspartnervoices.com story, Hector described how two years later he joined the IBM Business Partner Portal under the Champions for Growth program. Since then, he moved to Arrow and has now been there for almost three years, helping to grow its ecosystem of IBM Security Business Partners.

Elsewhere, IBM Business Partner Persistent wanted to expand into the Internet of Things (IoT) market. A team of IBM Watson IoT specialists was placed at Persistent at the end of 2017, and that team is now building a joint business between IBM and Persistent.

And finally, I want to tell you about Grégoire Markesis, who leads the IBM Partner Ecosystem team in Belgium and Luxembourg. Prior to this role, he worked at Avnet under the Champions for Growth program for a period of three years as a member of the Benelux Management Team and later managing Avnet’s IBM Hyper Growth Initiative. Markesis says this experience gave him the “outside view” of IBM and its ecosystem—an invaluable experience that serves him well in his current role.

These are just three examples of the thousands of IBMers who have been injected into our Partner Ecosystem since we launched Champions for Growth in 2002. While many of those IBMers have gone on to make their move permanent by staying at the Business Partner firm, many more return to a role at IBM with the very valuable experience of having worked for a medium-sized company. They then return with the added industry skills required to succeed in that Business Partner’s market. And of unique value to us at IBM, they also return with the first-hand experience of how IBM is perceived from the outside looking in.

Demand for skills and experience

Of course, in the current, ever-changing world in which IBM and its Business Partners exist, the demand for skilled and experienced IBMers is high. If you are interested in finding out about IBM Champions for Growth and how we can help explore new opportunities with your enterprise, just let us know; please visit our PartnerWorld page to learn how to get started with IBM Champions for Growth.

Jan Van der Burght
Champions for Growth Leader, Europe and Benelux

Jan Van der Burght is the IBM Champions for Growth Leader for Europe and Benelux. Specializing in B2B marketing, Jan has focused his expertise on interactive and channel marketing. As leader of IBM’s Champions for Growth program in Europe, he and his team identify opportunities to assign IBMers to interesting opportunities for growing IBM business with our Business Partners.

Related Articles

1 Comment

  1. eflerkl@de.ibm.com'

    Klaus Efler

    Great story. Champions for Growth is an excellent program to work collaboratively and trustfully with our suppliers and Business Partners.

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website