探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

分析 生成的需求 轉型 世界各地

客戶端使用數據科學來改造自己的業務...你?

數據科學, 機器學習和人工智能是關鍵流行語在現今的商業社會,並有很好的理由. 這些技術提供給打亂公司的價值比許多其他技術投資要大得多幅度. 的 2017 Gartner魔力象限數據科學平台 增加了更多的信任,以這些技術的重要性日益增加, 並承認IBM在其視野的同時完整性和執行能力的領導者.

你可能會驚訝地發現你的客戶已經開始建造一個數據科學家團隊,包括數據挖掘專業人才, 市民分析, 數據工程師和操作研究的專業人才. 他們已經建立使用SPSS模型, CPLEX, [R, Python和Scala和利用Apache的星火. 所以, 這為您的IBM業務合作夥伴一個獨特的機會來分享IBM數據科學組合新的和現有客戶的價值和力量.

我們已經簡化了對新的和現有的業務合作夥伴進入數據的科學遊戲過程. 通過啟動 開支 10 內學的基礎知識. 當你準備好嚴重, 參觀的PartnerWorld並找出有關 數據科學自助餐. 數據科學自助銷售遊戲目前正在成功使用的業務合作夥伴,以加速數據的科學的話題客戶和潛在客戶的對話. 所有對話指南, 戰術和有吸引力的客戶折扣已經簡化,投入一個易於後續甲板.

您也可以訪問最近 網絡研討會重播 學習是每一位IBM分析業務合作夥伴需要了解市場營銷和銷售的IBM數據科學的投資組合.

我們收到的反饋是一些你正在尋找更多的途徑來建立管道. 於是, 數據科學市場團隊去工作,我很高興分享我們有一個全新的戰役已經投入數字內容營銷工具,並準備業務合作夥伴! 新鮮的內容和優惠加入每週以幫助推動客戶對您的網站. 你可以開始使用 企業數據科學 (EDS) 今天活動; 它是免費提供的,只需要幾分鐘的時間來建立, 所以我鼓勵你最這樣做的好處.

數據科學自助和企業數據科學活動在建造時,允許業務合作夥伴與新老客戶分享IBM的數據科學投資組合的價值和力量. 它們可用於為各種規模的客戶, 全球各地的行業和地區. 因此, 這是一個偉大的時間,以獲得新客戶開始與數據科學,並通過提供折扣購買我們的數據科學產品的許可證擴大現有客戶.

留意我們正在進行啟用課程,幫助你搞數據科學和完成交易的客戶. 讓我們充分利用這個熱點話題,並關閉更多的機會! 你可以讓我知道你在想什麼,通過使用下面的評論功能.

拉斯米蘭 @RussMilano
全球商業合作夥伴戰略, 銷售 & 成功
數據科學 & 機器學習, IBM分析

拉斯米蘭負責全球業務合作夥伴戰略, 銷售 & 對於成功的科學數據 & 機器學習在IBM的全球業務合作夥伴組織. 他專注於業務合作夥伴的成功在銷售分享最佳實踐, 企業的發展和成長的技巧. 作為對IBM分析團隊的領導者, 拉斯花了他與合作夥伴的時候,銷售預測分析 (SPSS), 決策優化 (CPLEX), 數據科學和機器學習. 他在銷售的專業企業, 市場行銷, 專業的服務和產品管理導致了他在其中工作過的公司顯著增長.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Generating Demand Transformation Worldwide

Your clients are using data science to transform their business … are you?

Data science, machine learning and artificial intelligence are key buzzwords in the business world today—and with good reason. The value these technologies provide to disrupt companies is of much greater magnitude than many other technology investments. The 2017 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Data Science Platforms adds more credence to the growing importance of these technologies, and recognizes IBM as a leader in both the completeness of its vision and its ability to execute.

You may be surprised to learn that your clients are already building teams of data scientists consisting of data mining professionals, citizen analytics, data engineers and operations research professionals. They are already building models using SPSS, CPLEX, R, Python and Scala and leveraging Apache Spark. Consequently, this presents a unique opportunity for you as IBM Business Partners to share the value and strength of the IBM Data Science portfolio with new and existing clients.

We have simplified the process for new and existing Business Partners to get into the data science game. Start by spending 10 minutes learning the basics. When you are ready to get serious, visit PartnerWorld and find out about the Data Science Buffet. The Data Science Buffet sales play is now being successfully used by Business Partners to accelerate conversations with clients and prospects on the topic of data science. All of the conversation guides, tactics and attractive client discounts have been simplified and put into one easy-to-follow deck.

You can also access a recent webinar replay to learn what every IBM Analytics Business Partner needs to know about marketing and selling the IBM Data Science portfolio.

We’ve received feedback that some of you are searching for more ways to build pipeline. Accordingly, the Data Science Marketing team went to work—and I’m pleased to share that we have a brand-new campaign that has been put into the Digital Content Marketing tool and is ready for Business Partners! Fresh content and offers are added weekly to help drive clients to your website. You can start using the Enterprise Data Science (EDS) campaign today; it’s offered at no cost and only takes a few minutes to set up, so I encourage you to make the most of this benefit.

The Data Science Buffet and Enterprise Data Science campaigns are built to allow Business Partners to share the value and strength of the IBM Data Science portfolio with new and existing clients. They can be used for clients of all sizes, industries and locations around the globe. Therefore, this is a great time to get new clients started with data science and expand existing clients by offering a discount for purchasing licenses of our data sciences offerings.

Keep an eye out for our ongoing enablement sessions to help you engage clients on data science and close deals. Let’s make the most of this hot topic and close more opportunities! You can let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Russ Milano @RussMilano
Global Business Partner Strategy, Sales & Success
Data Science & Machine Learning, IBM Analytics

Russ Milano is responsible for Global Business Partner Strategy, Sales & Success for Data Science & Machine Learning in IBM's Worldwide Business Partner organization. He focuses on Business Partners’ success by sharing best practices in sales, business development and skills growth. As a leader on the IBM Analytics team, Russ spends his time with Partners that sell predictive analytics (SPSS), decision optimization (CPLEX), data science and machine learning. His expertise in sales, marketing, professional services and product management has resulted in dramatic growth for the companies in which he has worked.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website