Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

CLOUD Point de vue administration Dans le monde entier

Fournir aux fournisseurs de services de cloud computing avec un aperçu sur la stratégie d'entreprise

Maintenant, vous avez entendu parler, espérons-du fournisseur de services cloud IBM Systems (CSP) Initiative de croissance. Nous avons parlé de la façon dont IBM peut vous aider dans votre cheminement vers la croissance opérationnelle pendant quelques mois. Nous avons présenté un webinaire meilleures pratiques et préparé un utile PlayBook.

À présent, nous voulons vous parler plus sur la façon dont les technologies et services IBM vous aider à réduire vos frais de livraison et de marketing et stimuler la rentabilité. Nos experts ont créé huit vidéos informatives qui expliquent notre point de vue et la façon dont nous pensons que vous devriez envisager et plan votre avenir.

Tout au long de la série vidéo, vous entendrez comment accéder aux données du marché, connaissance du marché et les tendances du marché afin de vous aider à conduire votre centre de données vers un lieu plus rentable. Vous en apprendrez plus sur les défis et les choix que vous devez faire pour aider à apporter de la valeur à votre stratégie d'entreprise. Nous décrivons en détail ce qu'il faut pour être plus efficace que jamais, et comment rester pertinent à l'avenir. Ces vidéos ne prennent que quelques minutes chacun pour voir et inspireront heures de réflexion stratégique éclairée.

Nous continuerons à faire des actifs et des techniques de marketing social disponibles, vous pouvez utiliser ces actifs comme un élément essentiel de votre succès des services cloud, la rentabilité et la pertinence. Assurez-vous de vérifier avec nous souvent. Dans l'intervalle, prenez quelques minutes pour regarder la IBM Systems Initiative pour la croissance série vidéo.

Bruce Maule
Vice Président, Marketing écosystème, Systèmes IBM

Bruce Maule est Vice Président, Marketing écosystème - Systèmes IBM. Dans ce rôle, Bruce est responsable de la conception et l'exécution des programmes de distribution dans le monde entier et de marketing pour IBM Partners qui vendent et prennent en charge des offres matérielles et logicielles IBM Systems. Il dirige également plusieurs programmes visant à aider les influenceurs, dont les solutions sont construites sur IBM Systems offre, de croître plus rapidement. Il est un leader dans le marketing numérique et aide les partenaires à transformer leurs activités de marketing au numérique.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective Worldwide

Providing cloud service providers with insights on business strategy

By now, you’ve hopefully heard of the IBM Systems Cloud Service Provider (CSP) Growth Initiative. We’ve been talking about how IBM can help you in your journey toward operational growth for a few months. We’ve presented a best-practices webinar and prepared a helpful playbook.

Now, we want to talk to you more about how IBM technologies and services help you reduce your delivery and marketing costs and drive profitability. Our experts have created eight informative videos that explain our perspective and how we think you should envision—and plan—your future.

Throughout the video series, you’ll hear how to gain access to market data, market insights and market trends in order to help you drive your data center to a more profitable place. You’ll learn more about the challenges and choices that you need to make to help bring value to your business strategy. We describe in detail what it takes to be more efficient than ever before, and how to remain relevant going forward. These videos take only a few minutes each to view and will inspire hours of informed strategic thinking.

We will continue to make assets and social marketing techniques available—you can use these assets as an essential element of your cloud services success, profitability and relevance. Be sure to check back with us often. In the meantime, take a few minutes to watch the IBM Systems Growth Initiative video series.

Bruce Maule
Vice President, Ecosystem Marketing, IBM Systems

Bruce Maule is Vice President, Ecosystem Marketing - IBM Systems. In this role, Bruce has responsibility for the design and execution of worldwide channel and marketing programs for IBM Partners that sell and support IBM Systems hardware and software offerings. He also leads several programs designed to assist influencers, whose solutions are built on IBM Systems offerings, to grow more rapidly. He is a leader in Digital Marketing and helps Partners to transform their marketing activities to digital.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website