探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

行政方面來說 生成的需求 基礎設施 轉型 世界各地

IBM 系統: 競爭在連接經濟和outthink現狀

在當今快速變化和連接數字世界, 數字化不再是最終目標; 現在是認知業務的新時代奠定了基礎. 在新的數字化連接的經濟, 值是通過人與人之間的技術支持的鏈接創建, 機器和組織.

為了競爭,在這種連接經濟中取得成功, 商業夥伴必須outthink現狀. 下一代IT領導者, 過去只看作技術, 現在必須接受自己的角色作為值得信賴的C-套件顧問和關鍵策略背後的商業成功. 隨著越來越多的公司和機構努力滿足這一新的認知時代的要求, IT領導者, 與他們的商業夥伴合作, 正在受到挑戰,打開他們的企業新的思維方式和經營新鮮的方法來增加價值.

IT基礎設施的設計和建造工作負載的認知,可以理解, 原因和這一切的學習資料,將在其企業將通過轉變組織和整個行業能從中得到實惠獲得競爭優勢的基礎. 新時代的系統技術, 這是開放的協作和設計時考慮了大數據和互聯網大規模數據中心, 正在調整應對認知計算的偶數更高的要求.

在這個新時代, IBM業務合作夥伴將幫助IT發揮重要作用的領導人成為未來的建築師. 我們需要從現狀移開,實現的方式一個根本性的轉變,我們認為IT基礎設施的傳統意義上的.

它開始 新的設計原則 建立認知工作負載的IT基礎設施:

  • 認知商業設計以思考的速度-to行為.
  • 與協同創新建設-to加快技術突破.
  • 通過雲平台交付-to延伸的系統和數據的值.

 

越來越多的業務和IT領導者都開始抓住根本上是計算如何認知重塑本IT環境. 接下來的這個信息技術的浪潮正在給企業outthink他們的競爭能力. 這是時間 outthink現狀. 敬請關注. 你也可以讓我知道你認為通過使用下面的評論功能.

從最新更新 IBM 系統: 認知業務是一個有思想的企業
下載HBR報告: 競爭在互聯經濟
系統的PartnerWorld: 超越基礎設施. Outthink現狀.

布魯斯 · 馬烏萊
副總裁WW系統 & 雲渠道營銷

布魯斯 · 馬烏萊是副總裁, WW系統和雲渠道營銷, 在這個角色, 布魯斯有負責設計和執行全球管道行銷計畫 IBM 業務合作夥伴的銷售和支援 IBM 硬體, 軟體, 和服務. 他是數位行銷的領導者,並説明夥伴變換到數位行銷活動.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Generating Demand Infrastructure Transformation Worldwide

IBM Systems: Compete in the connected economy and outthink the status quo

In today’s fast-changing and connected digital world, digital is no longer the final destination; it is now the foundation for a new era of cognitive business. In the new digitally connected economy, value is created through the technology-enabled links between people, machines and organizations.

To compete and succeed in this connected economy, business partners must outthink the status quo. The next generation of IT leaders, once viewed solely as technicians, must now embrace their roles as trusted C-suite advisors and key strategists behind business success. As more companies and organizations struggle to meet the demands of this new Cognitive Era, IT leaders, working with their business partners, are being challenged to add value by opening their enterprises to new ways of thinking and fresh methods of doing business.

IT infrastructure designed and built for cognitive workloads—that can understand, reason and learn from all of this data—will be the foundation upon which businesses will gain competitive advantage by transforming organizations and entire industries to reap benefits. New-age system technologies, which are open for collaboration and designed with big data and Internet-scale data centers in mind, are being adapted to deal with the even-greater demands of cognitive computing.

In this new era, IBM Business Partners will play an important role in helping IT leaders become architects of the future. We need to move away from the status quo and bring about a radical shift in the way we perceive IT infrastructure in the traditional sense.

It starts with new design principles to build IT infrastructure for cognitive workloads:

  • Design for Cognitive Business—to act at the speed of thought.
  • Build with Collaborative Innovation—to accelerate technology breakthroughs.
  • Deliver through Cloud Platform—to extend the value of systems and data.

 

A growing number of business and IT leaders are beginning to grasp how cognitive computing is radically reshaping the present IT landscape. This next wave of information technology is giving businesses the ability to outthink their competition. This is the time to outthink the status quo. Stay tuned. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Latest updates from IBM Systems: A cognitive business is a thinking business
Download the HBR report: Competing in the connected economy
PartnerWorld Systems: Go beyond infrastructure. Outthink status quo.

Bruce Maule
Vice President WW Systems & Cloud Channel Marketing

Bruce Maule is Vice President, WW Systems and Cloud Channel Marketing, In this role, Bruce has responsibility for the design and execution of worldwide channel marketing programs for IBM Business Partners that sell and support IBM hardware, software, and services. He is a leader in Digital Marketing and helps Partners transform their marketing activities to digital.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website