探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

轉型 沃森 沃森建立系列 世界各地

恭喜沃森建設挑戰的優勝者!

我們已經到達了沃森挑戰構建的最後階段! Huge congratulations to the seven Regional Champions and the Wildcard winner, 所有的人,隨著全球各地使用沃森開發雲API的認知為基礎的解決方案建議從IBM業務合作夥伴公司的一個鼓舞人心的數量開始的旅程後勝出.

我期待的壓軸活動和業務合作夥伴演示,將於下週四, 11 月 2 在紐約市的MetroWest中心. 當相 2 結束了上月 1, the following seven Regional Champions (plus one Wildcard Champion) 和他們的工作原型被選為壓軸巨星間距:

  • 亞洲太平洋: 債券價值 @BondEvalue (新加坡) BondeEvalue被選定為它提出的解決方案稱為“構建認知債券,“這些債券的價格整合了新聞創造一個推薦引擎. 快速大規模部署是由用於連接到路透社和彭博沃森API成為可能.

  • 歐洲: b.digital (@blueit_news) (意大利) b.digital的解決方案bioBOTGuard,使用無人駕駛飛機的技術和認知視覺識別通過沃森的API,幫助農學家和農民節省時間和金錢. 該解決方案通過改善雙方的監測活動和現場操作方便“精耕細作”.

  • 北美: 基爾羅伊Blockchain @kilroyblckchain (美國) 響應於移動設備和視頻通信的上升, 基爾羅伊Blockchain的解決方案旨在利用技術,使比盲人和視障人士互動更為方式什麼是目前可能. 該解決方案被稱為現實生活中的冒險 (濁); 它可以讓盲人更深入,讓他們通過高度互動的詳細音頻說明“看到”周圍的環境與世界參與他們周圍,並有豐富的生活經驗

  • GCG: 海航創新技術研究有限公司, 有限公司. @GroupHNA (中國) 集裝箱運輸行業 中國建 90 在集裝箱和起重機的數量方面全球份額的百分比; 然而, 它遠遠落後於集裝箱運輸的軟件方面. 解決方案? 利用沃森的AI能力認知和互動智能物流平台, 提供機器學習和blockchain技術的優化算法,使簡單, 相關各方更快速,更智能的海事訴訟.

  • 日本: 信息處理技術發展 (T.D.I. CO, 有限公司) 有擔保的勝利為T.D.I解決方案. CO, LTD被稱為“智能動物園,” 它由前提供新的經驗和豐富的客戶歷程給遊客特別的回憶, 期間參觀動物園後,. 通過提高重複訪問者率和動物園的商品購買率, 該解決方案旨在使動物園運營商提高銷售和振興設施. “智能動物園”是用戶唯一可以與沃森承認在他們的照片動物聊天, 和了解動物的自然這些直接對話.

  • 拉丁美洲: Busca.LegalSystax @systax (巴西)
    從Systax獲獎的解決方案被稱為“Busca.LegalClassificação財政 - CF,“,是產品的稅務分類在NCM在線平台 - 南方共同市場共同命名, 使用認知計算來模擬人類智能的稅收分類目的通過沃森技術工藝. 該解決方案有兩個接口: 一個網絡接口,可直接用戶交互, 並與第三方系統集成的API.

  • 多邊環境協定: SenzIT解決方案 @Senzit_ (阿拉伯聯合大公國) Evidencer是 捕獲和檔案在警察局法庭住在離犯罪現場程序到主調查報告了先進的數字化整合的錄音解決方案. 結合先進的功能,如屈臣氏等語音到文本, 音儀, 語言翻譯和視覺識別增強Evidencer與司法部門分析和執法領域最強大的媒體.

  • 通配符冠軍: 葉琳娜 Oy公司有限公司 @ElinarOyLtd (芬蘭) 當歐盟通用數據保護條例 (GDPR) 開始強制執行的 25 5 月, 2018, 它將要求所有組織都能夠及時地提供所有他們在任何一個歐盟國家的公民具備數據. 一項艱鉅的任務的確. 通配符殊榮的解決方案被稱為GDPR AI礦工, 其使用他們的數據識別GDPR數據,使這些組織“訓練”AI,以便它可以檢測到的唯一每個客戶的做生意的方式的隱私數據. 該解決方案將可從IBM Bluemix服務, 並充分利用多種沃森的API.

 
沃森構建挑戰 已經相當的旅程, 更何況這是我的商業生活的重要部分今年我不會錯過它的世界. 現在剩下的是我大汗感謝以上的遠見和成就列出的IBM業務合作夥伴, 分享我的興奮和期待在紐約的最後沃森建立事件! 一如往常, 你可以讓我知道你在想什麼,通過使用下面的評論功能.

傑米 · 門德斯 (@JAMENDEZ11)
主任, IBM PartnerWorld

傑米 · 門德斯有 IBM PartnerWorld ® 和管道支援倡議的全球責任. 在她的角色, 傑米是負責領導全球的團隊專注于支援 PartnerWorld 社區更多 120,000 世界各地的業務合作夥伴. 多年來, 傑米 · 探討了業務的每一個方面 — — 從設立現場銷售代表管理話務中心的工作分配程式.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Transformation Watson Watson Build series Worldwide

Congratulations to the winners of the Watson Build challenge!

We’ve arrived at the final phase of the Watson Build Challenge! Huge congratulations to the seven Regional Champions and the Wildcard winner, all of whom emerged victorious after a journey that began with an inspiring number of cognitive-based solution proposals using Watson Developer Cloud APIs from IBM Business Partner firms around the globe.

I’m looking forward to the grand finale event and Business Partner presentations that will take place next Thursday, November 2 at the MetroWest center in New York City. When Phase 2 wrapped up on October 1, the following seven Regional Champions (plus one Wildcard Champion) and their working prototypes were chosen for the grand finale pitch fest:

  • Asia Pacific: BondEvalue @BondEvalue (Singapore) BondeEvalue was selected for its proposed solution called “Building a Cognitive Bond,” which integrates bond prices with news to create a recommendation engine. Rapid scale deployment is made possible by a Watson API that is used to connect to Reuters and Bloomberg.

  • Europe: b.digital (@blueit_news) (Italy) b.digital’s solution—bioBOTGuard—uses drone technology and cognitive visual recognition through Watson APIs to help agronomists and farmers save time and money. The solution facilitates “precision farming” by improving both monitoring activities and field operations.

  • North America: Kilroy Blockchain @kilroyblckchain (USA) In response to the rise of mobile devices and visual communication, Kilroy Blockchain’s solution aims to use technology to enable the blind and visually impaired to interact in greater ways than what’s currently possible. The solution is called RealLife Adventure (Riley); it lets the blind more deeply participate with the world around them and have an enriched life experience by allowing them to “see” their surroundings through highly verbose interactive audio descriptions

  • GCG: HNA Innovative Technology Research Co., Ltd. @GroupHNA (China) The container transport industry of China boasts 90 percent of global share in terms of the number of containers and cranes; however, it lags far behind in terms of software for container transportation. The solution? A smart logistics platform utilizing Watson’s AI abilities in cognition and interaction, providing the optimization algorithm of machine learning and blockchain technology to bring simpler, faster and more intelligent maritime procedures for all parties involved.

  • Japan: Technological Development of Information-processing (T.D.I. CO, LTD) The solution that secured the win for T.D.I. CO, LTD is called “Smart Zoo,” and it gives special memories for visitors by providing new experiences and enriching customer journeys before, during and after visiting a zoo. By improving repeat visitor rates and zoo merchandise purchase rates, the solution aims to enable zoo operators to increase sales and revitalize facilities. “Smart Zoo” is unique in that users can chat with the animals that Watson recognizes in their photos, and learn about the animals naturally from these direct conversations.

  • Latin America: Busca.LegalSystax @systax (Brazil)
    The winning solution from Systax is called “Busca.Legal Classificação Fiscal – CF,” and is an online platform for the Tax Classification of Products at NCM – Mercosur Common Nomenclature, using cognitive computing to simulate the process of human intelligence for tax classification purposes through Watson technology. The solution has two interfaces: a web interface for direct user interactions, and an API for integration with third-party systems.

  • MEA: SenzIT Solutions @Senzit_ (United Arab Emirates) Evidencer is an advanced integrated digitized recording solution that captures and archives live proceedings from crime scenes to the primary investigation report at police stations to courtrooms. Incorporating advanced features such as Watson Speech to Text, Tone Analyzer, Language Translator and Visual Recognition enhances Evidencer with the most powerful medium for analytics in the judiciary and law enforcement domains.

  • Wildcard Champion: Elinar Oy Ltd @ElinarOyLtd (Finland) When the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) begins to be enforced on 25 May, 2018, it will require all organizations to be able to provide in a timely fashion all the data they possess on any single EU citizen. A tall order indeed. The wildcard-winning solution is called GDPR AI Miner, which identifies GDPR data and enables these organizations to “train” AI using their data so that it can detect privacy data unique to each customer’s way of doing business. The solution will be available as a service from IBM Bluemix, and will leverage multiple Watson APIs.

 
The Watson Build challenge has been quite a journey, not to mention a huge part of my business life this year—I wouldn’t have missed it for the world. All that remains now is for me to profusely thank the IBM Business Partners listed above for their vision and achievement, and share my excitement and anticipation for the final Watson Build event in New York! As always, you can let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Jamie Mendez (@JAMENDEZ11)
Director, IBM PartnerWorld

Jamie Mendez has global responsibility for IBM PartnerWorld® and channel enablement initiatives. In her role, Jamie is responsible for leading a global team focused on supporting the PartnerWorld community of more than 120,000 Business Partners around the world. Over the years, Jamie has explored every aspect of the business—from setting up distribution programs to working as a field sales rep to managing a call center.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website