探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

北美 世界各地

創建一個交響樂: 在通道的領導推進性別平等

音樂和現場表演交織成舊金山家鄉的歷史. 誰能夠忘記六七十年代的“舊金山聲音”? 所以,當我認為類比的多樣性在工作場所這是很自然的,, 一個經常想到的是一個精心策劃的交響樂. 低音的優雅搭配, 打擊樂器, 串和木管樂器能引發思考, 把歡樂帶給我們的心靈,甚至激勵我們做偉大的事情. 而像一個良好的平衡樂團, 致力於從代表聲音的多元化公司可以製作出漂亮和創新成果.

在 IBM, 我們正在創造一首交響樂,每個員工起著工作場所促進性別平等的重要作用. 我很自豪在我們的公司業務領導採取積極措施,在一家公司上班,以創建通過一個更加平等的工作空間 等於主動. 事實上, 在 2018 IBM是公認的第四次與 催化劑獎 其努力提高婦女在業務.

我甚至驕傲,我在IBM的合作夥伴生態系統工作的婦女誰正在幫助鋪平道路,在技術領導地位的婦女的後代. 國際婦女節是3月 8, 與合作夥伴生態系統有不少慶祝. 早在 2019, 幾個婦女在IBM已經認識到他們的合作夥伴渠道的出色工作:

    • 卡羅拉卡澤納夫, 生態系統計劃副總裁和下一代戰略, 多蘿西·科普蘭, 副主席, IBM合作夥伴生態系統, 北美 Tamela蓋茨五月, IBM全球市場總監北美渠道, 各自通過CRN識別為 渠道總監獲獎 他們的“專業成就, 站在行業, 奉獻給渠道合作夥伴社區和驅動未來發展和創新戰略“。
    •  

    • 杰奎琳·伍茲, 首席行銷官, IBM合作夥伴生態系統, 被命名的一個 最具影響力女性在美國公司 通過 黑色企業 雜誌.

     
    IBM的合作夥伴生態系統也在鼓勵婦女步入領導崗位在渠道方面發揮積極作用:

       
      我很自豪地慶祝婦女在通道的成就和IBM的奉獻多樣性和包容性. 我們採取對性別平等的商業領導地位的每一步,使那麼多豐富的IBM的“聲音”.

      傑米 · 門德斯 (@JAMENDEZ11)
      主任, 渠道營銷, IBM

傑米·門德斯是導演, 渠道營銷, IBM.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

NORTH AMERICA Worldwide

Creating a symphony: Advancing gender equality in channel leadership

Music and live performance are woven into the history of San Francisco—my hometown. Who could forget the “San Francisco Sound” of the sixties and seventies? So it’s only natural that when I think of analogies for diversity in the workplace, one that often comes to mind is a well-orchestrated symphony. An elegant mix of bass, percussion, string and woodwinds can elicit contemplation, bring joy to our hearts and even inspire us to do great things. And like a well-balanced orchestra, a company dedicated to representation from a diversity of voices can produce beautiful and innovative results.

At IBM, we’re creating a symphony where each employee plays a key role in advancing gender equality in the workplace. I’m proud to work at a company where our business leadership is taking active steps to create a more equal workspace through the Be Equal initiative. In fact, in 2018 IBM was recognized for the fourth time with the Catalyst Award for its efforts to advance women in business.

I’m even prouder of the women that I work with in the IBM Partner Ecosystem who are helping pave the way for future generations of women in tech leadership. International Women’s Day was on March 8, and the Partner Ecosystem had quite a bit to celebrate. Already in 2019, several women at IBM have been recognized for their outstanding work in the partner channel:

    • Carola Cazenave, Vice President of Ecosystem Programs and Next Gen Strategy, Dorothy Copeland, Vice President, IBM Partner Ecosystem, North America and Tamela Gates May, Director North America Channels for IBM Global Markets, were each recognized by CRN as Channel Chief honorees for their “professional achievements, standing in the industry, dedication to the channel partner community and strategies for driving future growth and innovation.”
    •  

    • Jacqueline Woods, Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Partner Ecosystem, was named one of the Most Powerful Women in Corporate America by Black Enterprise magazine.

     
    The IBM Partner Ecosystem is also taking an active role in encouraging women to step into leadership positions in the channel:

       
      I’m proud to celebrate the achievements of women in the channel and IBM’s dedication to diversity and inclusion. Each step we take toward the advancement of gender equality in business leadership makes the “sound” of IBM that much richer.

      Jamie Mendez (@JAMENDEZ11)
      Director, Channel Marketing, IBM

Jamie Mendez is Director, Channel Marketing, IBM.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website