Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

NORTH AMERICA Dans le monde entier

Création d'une symphonie: Faire progresser l'égalité entre hommes et femmes dans le leadership du canal

La musique et la performance en direct sont tissées dans l'histoire de San Francisco ma ville natale. Qui pourrait oublier le « Sound San Francisco » des années soixante et soixante-dix? Il est donc naturel que quand je pense à des analogies de la diversité en milieu de travail, qui vient souvent à l'esprit est une symphonie bien orchestrée. Un mélange élégant de basse, percussion, chaîne et peut susciter la contemplation woodwinds, apporter de la joie à nos cœurs et même nous inciter à faire de grandes choses. Et comme un orchestre bien équilibré, une société dédiée à la représentation de la diversité des voix peut produire des résultats beaux et innovants.

Chez IBM, nous créons une symphonie où chaque employé joue un rôle clé dans la promotion de l'égalité des sexes dans le lieu de travail. Je suis fier de travailler dans une entreprise où prend des mesures actives pour créer notre leadership d'affaires un espace de travail plus équitable à travers le Soyez initiative Equal. En fait, dans 2018 IBM a été reconnu pour la quatrième fois avec le Prix ​​Catalyst pour ses efforts pour faire progresser les femmes dans les affaires.

Je suis encore plus fier des femmes que je travaille dans le partenaire commercial IBM écosystème qui aident ouvrir la voie pour les générations futures de femmes dans le leadership technologique. Journée internationale de la femme était sur Mars 8, et l'écosystème partenaire avait tout à fait un peu pour célébrer. Déjà là 2019, plusieurs femmes chez IBM ont été reconnus pour leur travail remarquable dans le canal partenaire:

    • Carola Cazenave, Vice-président des programmes écosystémiques et Next Gen Stratégie, Dorothy Copeland, Vice Président, IBM Partner Ecosystem, Amérique du Nord et Portes Tamela mai, Directeur Amérique du Nord Canaux pour IBM Global Markets, ont chacun été reconnus par CRN comme Channel Chief honorées pour leurs réalisations professionnelles », debout dans l'industrie, dévouement à la communauté des partenaires de canal et des stratégies pour stimuler la croissance et l'innovation future « .
    •  

    • Jacqueline Woods, Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Partner Ecosystem, a été nommé l'un des Les femmes les plus influentes dans les entreprises américaines by black Enterprise magazine.

     
    L'écosystème partenaire commercial IBM prend également un rôle actif pour encourager les femmes à occuper des postes de direction dans le canal:

       
      Je suis fier de célébrer les réalisations des femmes dans le canal et le dévouement d'IBM à la diversité et de l'inclusion. Chaque pas que nous faisons vers la promotion de l'égalité entre hommes et femmes dans le leadership des affaires rend le « son » d'IBM que beaucoup plus riche.

      Jamie Mendez (@JAMENDEZ11)
      Directeur, Marketing Canal, IBM

Jamie est directeur Méndez, Marketing Canal, IBM.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

NORTH AMERICA Worldwide

Creating a symphony: Advancing gender equality in channel leadership

Music and live performance are woven into the history of San Francisco—my hometown. Who could forget the “San Francisco Sound” of the sixties and seventies? So it’s only natural that when I think of analogies for diversity in the workplace, one that often comes to mind is a well-orchestrated symphony. An elegant mix of bass, percussion, string and woodwinds can elicit contemplation, bring joy to our hearts and even inspire us to do great things. And like a well-balanced orchestra, a company dedicated to representation from a diversity of voices can produce beautiful and innovative results.

At IBM, we’re creating a symphony where each employee plays a key role in advancing gender equality in the workplace. I’m proud to work at a company where our business leadership is taking active steps to create a more equal workspace through the Be Equal initiative. In fact, in 2018 IBM was recognized for the fourth time with the Catalyst Award for its efforts to advance women in business.

I’m even prouder of the women that I work with in the IBM Partner Ecosystem who are helping pave the way for future generations of women in tech leadership. International Women’s Day was on March 8, and the Partner Ecosystem had quite a bit to celebrate. Already in 2019, several women at IBM have been recognized for their outstanding work in the partner channel:

    • Carola Cazenave, Vice President of Ecosystem Programs and Next Gen Strategy, Dorothy Copeland, Vice President, IBM Partner Ecosystem, North America and Tamela Gates May, Director North America Channels for IBM Global Markets, were each recognized by CRN as Channel Chief honorees for their “professional achievements, standing in the industry, dedication to the channel partner community and strategies for driving future growth and innovation.”
    •  

    • Jacqueline Woods, Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Partner Ecosystem, was named one of the Most Powerful Women in Corporate America by Black Enterprise magazine.

     
    The IBM Partner Ecosystem is also taking an active role in encouraging women to step into leadership positions in the channel:

       
      I’m proud to celebrate the achievements of women in the channel and IBM’s dedication to diversity and inclusion. Each step we take toward the advancement of gender equality in business leadership makes the “sound” of IBM that much richer.

      Jamie Mendez (@JAMENDEZ11)
      Director, Channel Marketing, IBM

Jamie Mendez is Director, Channel Marketing, IBM.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website