探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

分析 雲計算 商務 生成的需求 安全 沃森 世界各地

不要從IBM錯過的熱點網絡廣播在八月 29!

我們隨時歡迎我們來自世界各地的商業夥伴收到反饋. 您是與我們共同的客戶的前線, 和你的時間是寶貴的. 您的意見有助於我們不斷反思和完善的營銷支持,我們提供給您的. 本著這一精神, 我們很高興與大家分享一種新的方法來我們的季度營銷指導網絡廣播.

我們4Q直播正在進行週二, 八月 29 (八月 30 在世界的一些地方). 在這個長達一小時的網上直播, 我們將重點介紹我們的業務合作夥伴, 分銷商和營銷機構:

    • 最熱的IBM需求生成活動和產品
    • 對於四季度的頂級營銷優先考慮從每個單元: 分析, 雲計算, 協作和人才解決方案, 行業平台: 沃森FSS, 安全, 系統, 沃森客戶參與, 物聯網沃森互聯網 (物聯網), IBM全球融資部和IBM全球技術服務

 
當然, 我們將繼續提供更多的新的和更新的活動,為您在2H執行. 在網絡直播, 我們將提供來自各個業務單元鏈接,點播模塊,在這裡你可以找到所有這些細節, 並通過機上的關鍵事件直接鏈接到活動材料,以及更多的細節, 發布和啟用.

參加我們 開球在網上直播 10 上午. EDT或 9 下午. 美國東部時間八月 29. 專家將現場網絡直播時回答您的問題在線. 現在註冊,最適合你的時間 (或者,如果你想在以後觀看記錄). 您也可以在同一地點註冊的任何個人業務部的網絡廣播.

讓我知道你在想什麼這種新方法, 以及我們如何使它甚至更好Q1 2018. 請將您的意見,我在 [email protected].

我們期待著與您在八月分享我們的優先事項 29. 下面是一個成功的第三季度和一個偉大的開始到第四季度!

露西欣克利
主任, IBM業務合作夥伴營銷

露西欣克利是商業合作夥伴營銷總監. 露西負責通過有效的營銷活動和做法,幫助IBM業務合作夥伴驅動的增長和獲取新客戶. 通過國內的IBM市場營銷和銷售組織合作, 露西的團隊提供營銷材料, 程式, 最佳實踐, 策劃和市場營銷專業知識,全球業務合作夥伴. 露西曾擔任銷售領導職務, 戰略, 產品管理, 與營銷, 在兩個軟件的初創企業以及行政職務, 無論IBM業務合作夥伴.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS CLOUD COMMERCE Generating Demand SECURITY Watson Worldwide

Don’t miss the Hot Topics webcast from IBM on August 29!

We always appreciate the feedback we receive from our Business Partners around the world. You are on the front line with our mutual customers, and your time is valuable. Your input helps us to continuously rethink and improve the marketing support we provide to you. In that spirit, we are happy to share a new approach to our quarterly marketing guidance webcasts.

Our 4Q webcast is taking place on Tuesday, August 29 (August 30 in some parts of the world). In this hour-long webcast, we will highlight for our Business Partners, distributors and marketing agencies:

    • The hottest IBM demand-generation campaigns and offerings
    • The top marketing priorities for 4Q from each unit: Analytics, Cloud, Collaboration and Talent Solutions, Industry Platforms: Watson FSS, Security, Systems, Watson Customer Engagement, Watson Internet of Things (IoT), IBM Global Financing and IBM Global Technical Services

 
Of course, we continue to offer many more new and refreshed campaigns for you to execute in 2H. Within the webcast, we’ll provide links to on-demand modules from each business unit where you can find all those details, and direct links to the campaign materials—as well as more specifics by unit on key events, launches and enablement.

Join us for our kick-off webcast at 10 a.m. EDT or 9 p.m. EDT on August 29. Experts will be available to answer your online questions during the webcast. Register now for the time that’s right for you (or if you want to watch the recording at a later date). You can also register for any of the individual Business Unit webcasts at the same site.

Let me know what you think of this new approach, and how we can make it even better for Q1 2018. Email your comments to me at [email protected].

We look forward to sharing our priorities with you on the August 29. Here’s to a successful third quarter and a great start to the fourth quarter!

Lucy Hinckley
Director, IBM Business Partner Marketing

Lucy Hinckley is the Director of Business Partner Marketing. Lucy is responsible for helping IBM Business Partners drive growth and acquire new clients through effective marketing campaigns and practices. Working through in-country IBM marketing and sales organizations, Lucy's teams provide marketing materials, programs, best practices, and marketing planning expertise to Business Partners worldwide. Lucy has held leadership positions in sales, strategy, product management, and marketing, as well as executive roles at two software start-ups, both IBM Business Partners.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website