Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Skills Dans le monde entier

Gagnez des cadeaux tout en développant vos compétences IBM systèmes cognitifs

Dans farouchement environnement concurrentiel et trépidant d'aujourd'hui, organisations de toutes tailles cherchent des moyens d'apporter une nouvelle, ouvrir, des solutions innovantes sur le marché qui les aident à développer leurs opportunités d'affaires tout en offrant des expériences client exceptionnelles. Pour y parvenir, des milliers d'entreprises du monde entier se tournent vers leur IBM Business Partners en tant que conseillers de confiance. Avez-vous les compétences nécessaires pour relever ce défi?

Enablement adaptée à vos besoins

IBM a rendu facile pour les partenaires commerciaux pour commencer avec un riche ensemble d'actifs Enablement chargés dans IBM FindIT, des campagnes de marketing numérique convaincants chargés dans la IBM Content Digital Marketing plate-forme, et les deux en ligne IBM PartnerWorld Université et l'enseignement en classe.

Faire reconnaître et gagnez des récompenses de valeur pendant que vous apprenez

L'éducation se présente sous plusieurs formes différentes, et avec des horaires chargés de tout le monde, le IBM Systems Education Badges ouverts et le Connaissez votre IBM (KYI) programme deviennent rapidement deux des plus populaires. Badging est une excellente façon de développer vos compétences personnelles quand il est plus pratique pour vous. Il est aussi un excellent moyen de communiquer vos informations d'identification à d'autres. KYI est une offre globale destinée à récompenser les partenaires commerciaux pour compléter la formation en ligne, comme les badges ouverts, qui permettront d'améliorer leurs connaissances des produits IBM et aider à optimiser leur vente expertise.

En plus de stockage IBM, z Systèmes et LinuxONE, Les partenaires commerciaux peuvent développer leurs compétences IBM Power Systems autour de calcul haute performance, L'analyse des données de haute performance, Les bases de données Open Source, SAP HANA et bien plus encore.

Amusez-vous pendant que vous apprenez et gagner avec les systèmes Bingo compétences!

Vous voulez voir votre nom sur un leaderboard et gagnez des récompenses énormes? Alors inscrivez-vous à jouer Connaissez votre IBM Systèmes Compétences BINGO!

Avec l'introduction passionnante de notre dernier jeu, nous donnons des partenaires commerciaux la chance de partager notre incroyable 200,000 KYI Points de récompense Pot, et la possibilité de gagner des points bonus sur le KYI BINGO TOP TEN Leaderboard.

Mis au point avec des pistes spécifiques, chaque carte BINGO offre un chemin d'apprentissage unique avec l'avantage supplémentaire de vous aider à augmenter vos compétences techniques et commerciales autour des produits IBM Systems et les solutions le long du chemin.

Avec une foule de goodies fabuleux et des expériences disponibles via le catalogue Rewards KYI, plus vous apprenez, plus de récompenses que vous pouvez gagner!

Alors qu'est-ce que tu attends? Si vous voulez voir votre nom sur le leaderboard et gagnez des récompenses énormes, connectez-vous à Connaissez votre IBM et commencer à jouer aujourd'hui!

  • Se connecter à Connaissez votre IBM et lancer BINGO en cliquant sur la bannière BINGO sur la page d'accueil ou la carte Promotions BINGO.
  • Acceptez les termes et conditions de BINGO, et entrez un pseudo / Alias ​​pour le Leaderboard.
  • Voir l'une des cartes Systèmes KYI compétences BINGO.
  • Chaque carte a 25 places d'apprentissage.
  • Gagner un insigne admissible ou certification cochera une place d'apprentissage.
  • Faire une ligne horizontale, verticalement ou en diagonale de cinq places d'apprentissage terminé avec succès et BINGO! Vous recevrez 100 Points KYI.
  • PLUS, vous recevrez un bonus de 25 Points KYI pour chaque ligne supplémentaire vous complète, jusqu'à un maximum de 10 lignes, à travers l'une des cartes de BINGO.
  • Capacité spéciale avec un stockage ou Linux sur Power Systems Badge Top Gun ou un badge Systems cet expert.

 
Inscrivez-vous aujourd'hui et gagnez des récompenses tout en développant vos compétences. Vous pouvez également me laisser savoir ce que vous pensez à l'aide de la fonctionnalité de commentaires ci-dessous.

Ryan Faithfull (@kyirewards)
Mondial Deployment Manager, Connaissez votre IBM

 

Remarques:

  • Connaissez votre IBM (KYI) récompense les ventes individuelles et le personnel technique de notre entreprise IBM Business Partners.

 

Ryan Faithfull est le gestionnaire de déploiement mondial pour Know Your IBM (KYI). KYI est une offre globale destinée à récompenser les partenaires commerciaux IBM pour compléter la formation en ligne qui permettra d'améliorer leurs connaissances des produits IBM et aider à optimiser leur vente expertise.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Skills Worldwide

Earn rewards while building your IBM Cognitive Systems skills

In today’s fiercely competitive and fast-paced environment, organizations of all sizes are looking for ways to bring new, open, innovative solutions to the market that help them expand their business opportunities while delivering exceptional client experiences. To accomplish this, thousands of companies around the world are turning to their IBM Business Partners as trusted advisors. Do you have the skills to meet this challenge?

Enablement tailored to your needs

IBM has made it easy for Business Partners to get started with a rich set of enablement assets loaded into IBM FindIT, compelling digital marketing campaigns loaded into the IBM Digital Marketing Content platform, and both online IBM PartnerWorld University and classroom education.

Gain recognition and earn valuable rewards while you learn

Education comes in many different forms, and with everyone’s busy schedules, the IBM Systems Education Open Badges and the Know Your IBM (KYI) program are quickly becoming two of the most popular. Badging is a great way to build your personal skills when it is most convenient for you. It is also a great way to communicate your credentials to others. KYI is a global offering designed to reward Business Partners for completing online training, like the Open Badges, that will enhance their IBM product knowledge and help maximize their selling expertise.

In addition to IBM Storage, z Systems and LinuxONE, Business Partners can build their IBM Power Systems skills around High-Performance Computing, High-Performance Data Analytics, Open Source Databases, SAP HANA and much more.

Have fun while you learn and earn with Systems Skills Bingo!

Want to see your name on a Leaderboard and earn HUGE rewards? Then sign up to play Know Your IBM Systems Skills BINGO!

With the exciting introduction of our latest game, we are giving Business Partners the chance to share in our amazing 200,000 KYI Reward Points Pot, and the opportunity to earn BONUS points on the KYI BINGO TOP TEN Leaderboard.

Developed with specific tracks, each BINGO card offers a unique learning path with the added benefit of helping you increase your technical and sales skills around IBM Systems products and solutions along the way.

With a host of fabulous goodies and experiences available via the KYI Rewards Catalog, the more you learn, the more rewards you can earn!

So what are you waiting for? If you want to see your name on the Leaderboard and earn HUGE rewards, simply log into Know Your IBM and start playing today!

  • Log in to Know Your IBM and launch BINGO by clicking the BINGO Banner on the Home page or the BINGO Promotions Card.
  • Accept the BINGO Terms and Conditions, and enter a Nickname/Alias for the Leaderboard.
  • View any of the KYI Systems Skills BINGO cards.
  • Each card has 25 learning squares.
  • Earning an eligible badge or certification will check off a learning square.
  • Make a line—horizontally, vertically or diagonally—of five successfully completed learning squares and BINGO! You’ll receive 100 KYI Points.
  • PLUS, you’ll receive a bonus of 25 KYI Points for every additional line you complete, up to a maximum of 10 lines, across any of the BINGO cards.
  • Special capability with a Storage or Linux on Power Systems Top Gun badge or a Systems Expert Contributor badge.

 
Join today and earn rewards while building your skills. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Ryan Faithfull (@kyirewards)
Global Deployment Manager, Know Your IBM

 

Notes:

  • Know Your IBM (KYI) rewards the individual sales and technical staff at our IBM Business Partners firm.

 

Ryan Faithfull is the Global Deployment Manager for Know Your IBM (KYI). KYI is a global offering designed to reward IBM Business Partners for completing online training that will enhance their IBM product knowledge and help maximize their selling expertise.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website