探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

行政方面来说 基础设施 转型 沃森 沃森建立系列 世界各地

Excel中的认知时代: 加入IBM沃森构建

在过去的一年, IBM已经启动了一系列计划来帮助你, 我们的IBM业务合作伙伴, 开发更专业的技术和更高价值的解决方案,帮助我们的共同客户重新定义市场,并带领他们的行业. 一月份推出全新的PartnerWorld计划, IBM大力移动从以产品为中心的模式,以一个专注于能力, 客户满意度和收入, 所有授权你在认知时代脱颖而出.

为了加速认知技术的精通程度, 我们希望在我们最具创新项目之一的中心,你的位置, IBM的沃森构建. 你已经知道了认知的解决方案市场的代表企业与认知能力提供解决方案带来巨大的成长机会. IDC估计, 2020, 认知和AI将达到美元的全球消费 47 十亿. 几乎 50 这项投资的%将来自银行, 零售和医疗保健. 我们渴望看到我们的业务合作伙伴主导这些和其他行业.

一年前, IBM推出的认知构建, 一个程序,它会成为我们最有活力的教育和创新加速器之一. 过度 12 周, IBM见证了我们的企业文化的巨大变革的数千名员工欣然接受挑战想象的认知计算的创新应用. 更多 275,000 IBM人观察和欢呼-而 8,000 他们的同事利用,设计思路和敏捷开发的原则,创造和开发超过 2,700 创新的认知计算原型. 将应用程序从设计到提高企业运营解决方案范围的项目,旨在提高生活质量. 许多这些突破性的认知的解决方案已经使他们对市场的方式. 而IBM员工几十万迅速获得认知计算能力的深入了解,从字面上改变了公司的经营方式.

现在我们想向你挑战, 我们的IBM业务合作伙伴, 体验IBM的大规模创新实验的无数好处. 加入沃森建立. 了解如何创建和当你推动业务创新市场你的认知的解决方案. 沃森构建提供独家, 身临其境的培训和资源,帮助您开发一个认知的解决方案,并把它迅速推向市场. 发现设计思路和敏捷开发的变革力量为你生产为您的企业解决方案和生成你的客户带来巨大的价值的新机遇.

我期待着看到你创建创新的解决方案,当您移动通过沃森建设. 我相信,这一创新项目参与将改变您的业务和定位你在认知时代取得成功.

马克 · 迪帕基耶 (@Marcdupa)
总经理,
IBM 的全球业务合作伙伴

马克·迪帕基耶被任命为总经理, IBM 的全球业务合作伙伴和中端市场, 在 1 月 2014, 并负责领导约支持 IBM 的组织 120,000 商业伙伴.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Infrastructure Transformation Watson Worldwide

Excel in the Cognitive Era: Join the IBM Watson Build

Over the past year, IBM has initiated a series of programs to help you, our IBM Business Partners, develop greater expertise and higher-value solutions to help our mutual clients redefine markets and lead their industries. With the launch of our new PartnerWorld program in January, IBM has moved vigorously from a product-centric model to one focused on competencies, customer satisfaction and revenue, all to empower you to excel in the Cognitive Era.

To accelerate your proficiency in cognitive technology, we want to position you at the center of one of our most innovative programs, the IBM Watson Build. You already know the cognitive solutions market represents a tremendous growth opportunity for businesses delivering solutions with cognitive capabilities. IDC estimates that by 2020, global spending on cognitive and AI will reach USD 47 billion. Nearly 50 percent of this investment will come from Banking, Retail and Healthcare. We are eager to see our Business Partners dominate these and other industries.

One year ago, IBM launched the Cognitive Build, a program that would become one of our most dynamic education and innovation accelerators. Over 12 weeks, IBM witnessed a dramatic transformation of our business culture as thousands of employees leapt at the challenge to envision innovative uses of cognitive computing. More than 275,000 IBMers observed—and cheered—while 8,000 of their colleagues harnessed the principles of Design Thinking and Agile Development to invent and develop more than 2,700 innovative cognitive computing prototypes. Projects ranged from solutions engineered to improve corporate operations to applications designed to enhance quality of life. Many of these groundbreaking cognitive solutions are already making their way to market. And hundreds of thousands of IBMers rapidly acquired an in-depth understanding of the power of cognitive computing that literally transformed the way the company does business.

Now we want to challenge you, our IBM Business Partners, to experience the myriad benefits of IBM’s massive innovation experiment. Join Watson Build. Learn to create and market your cognitive solutions while you drive business innovation. Watson Build delivers exclusive, immersive training and resources to help you develop a cognitive solution and bring it rapidly to market. Discover the transformative power of Design Thinking and Agile Development as you produce solutions for your business and generate new opportunities that deliver enormous value for your customers.

I look forward to seeing the innovative solutions you’ll create as you move through the Watson Build. I’m confident that engagement with this innovative program will transform your business and position you to succeed in the Cognitive Era.

Marc Dupaquier (@Marcdupa)
General Manager,
IBM Global Business Partners

Marc Dupaquier was appointed General Manager, IBM Global Business Partners and Midmarket, in January 2014, and is responsible for leading the organization that supports IBM’s approximately 120,000 Business Partners.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website