Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Point de vue administration Infrastructure Transformation Watson Watson Construire la série Dans le monde entier

Excel à l'ère cognitive: Joignez-vous à Build IBM Watson

Au cours de la dernière année, IBM a lancé une série de programmes pour vous aider, nos partenaires commerciaux IBM, développer une plus grande expertise et des solutions à valeur plus élevée pour aider nos clients mutuels redéfinissent les marchés et mener leurs industries. Avec le lancement de notre nouveau programme PartnerWorld en Janvier, IBM a évolué avec vigueur à partir d'un modèle de produit centrée sur l'un axé sur les compétences, la satisfaction et les recettes clients, tout pour vous donner les moyens d'exceller dans l'ère cognitive.

Pour accélérer vos compétences dans la technologie cognitive, nous voulons vous positionner au centre de l'un de nos programmes les plus innovants, Build IBM Watson. Vous connaissez déjà le marché des solutions cognitives représente une formidable opportunité de croissance pour les entreprises offrant des solutions avec des capacités cognitives. IDC estime que par 2020, les dépenses mondiales sur les fonctions cognitives et AI atteindra USD 47 milliard. Presque 50 pour cent de cet investissement proviendra de Banque, Vente au détail et des soins de santé. Nous sommes impatients de voir nos partenaires commerciaux domineront ces et d'autres industries.

Il y a un an, IBM a lancé la construction cognitive, un programme qui allait devenir l'un de nos étudiants les plus dynamiques et les accélérateurs d'innovation. Plus de 12 semaines, IBM a connu une transformation radicale de notre culture d'entreprise comme des milliers d'employés au défi bondissaient d'envisager des utilisations innovantes de l'informatique cognitive. Plus de 275,000 IBMistes applaudissaient-tout et observé 8,000 de leurs collègues attelés les principes de la pensée Conception et développement agile d'inventer et de développer plus 2,700 prototypes de calcul cognitifs innovants. Les projets étaient variés des solutions techniques pour améliorer les opérations d'entreprise aux applications conçues pour améliorer la qualité de vie. Un grand nombre de ces solutions cognitives révolutionnaires font déjà leur chemin sur le marché. Et des centaines de milliers de IBMistes rapidement acquis une connaissance approfondie de la puissance de l'informatique cognitive qui a littéralement transformé la façon dont l'entreprise fait des affaires.

Maintenant, nous voulons vous mettre au défi, nos partenaires commerciaux IBM, de découvrir les multiples avantages de l'expérience d'innovation massive IBM. Joignez-vous à Watson construire. Apprenez à créer et commercialiser vos solutions cognitives pendant que vous conduisez l'innovation des entreprises. Watson offre exclusive de construction, la formation immersive et des ressources pour vous aider à développer une solution cognitive et l'amener rapidement sur le marché. Découvrez le pouvoir de transformation de la pensée Conception et développement agile que vous produisez des solutions pour votre entreprise et générer de nouvelles opportunités qui offrent une valeur énorme pour vos clients.

Je me réjouis de voir les solutions innovantes que vous créez lorsque vous vous déplacez à travers le Watson Créer. Je suis convaincu que l'engagement avec ce programme innovateur transformera votre entreprise et vous positionner pour réussir à l'ère cognitive.

Marc Dupaquier (@Marcdupa)
Directeur général,
IBM Global Business Partners

Marc Dupaquier a été nommé Directeur Général, Midmarket et IBM Global Business Partners, en janvier 2014, et est chargée de diriger l'organisation qui prend en charge IBM environ 120,000 Partenaires d'affaires.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Infrastructure Transformation Watson Worldwide

Excel in the Cognitive Era: Join the IBM Watson Build

Over the past year, IBM has initiated a series of programs to help you, our IBM Business Partners, develop greater expertise and higher-value solutions to help our mutual clients redefine markets and lead their industries. With the launch of our new PartnerWorld program in January, IBM has moved vigorously from a product-centric model to one focused on competencies, customer satisfaction and revenue, all to empower you to excel in the Cognitive Era.

To accelerate your proficiency in cognitive technology, we want to position you at the center of one of our most innovative programs, the IBM Watson Build. You already know the cognitive solutions market represents a tremendous growth opportunity for businesses delivering solutions with cognitive capabilities. IDC estimates that by 2020, global spending on cognitive and AI will reach USD 47 billion. Nearly 50 percent of this investment will come from Banking, Retail and Healthcare. We are eager to see our Business Partners dominate these and other industries.

One year ago, IBM launched the Cognitive Build, a program that would become one of our most dynamic education and innovation accelerators. Over 12 weeks, IBM witnessed a dramatic transformation of our business culture as thousands of employees leapt at the challenge to envision innovative uses of cognitive computing. More than 275,000 IBMers observed—and cheered—while 8,000 of their colleagues harnessed the principles of Design Thinking and Agile Development to invent and develop more than 2,700 innovative cognitive computing prototypes. Projects ranged from solutions engineered to improve corporate operations to applications designed to enhance quality of life. Many of these groundbreaking cognitive solutions are already making their way to market. And hundreds of thousands of IBMers rapidly acquired an in-depth understanding of the power of cognitive computing that literally transformed the way the company does business.

Now we want to challenge you, our IBM Business Partners, to experience the myriad benefits of IBM’s massive innovation experiment. Join Watson Build. Learn to create and market your cognitive solutions while you drive business innovation. Watson Build delivers exclusive, immersive training and resources to help you develop a cognitive solution and bring it rapidly to market. Discover the transformative power of Design Thinking and Agile Development as you produce solutions for your business and generate new opportunities that deliver enormous value for your customers.

I look forward to seeing the innovative solutions you’ll create as you move through the Watson Build. I’m confident that engagement with this innovative program will transform your business and position you to succeed in the Cognitive Era.

Marc Dupaquier (@Marcdupa)
General Manager,
IBM Global Business Partners

Marc Dupaquier was appointed General Manager, IBM Global Business Partners and Midmarket, in January 2014, and is responsible for leading the organization that supports IBM’s approximately 120,000 Business Partners.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website