探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

分析 生成的需求 物聯網 沃森 世界各地

“快跟踪數據”六月 22: 如何獲得與機器學習的競爭優勢

加入我們, 並邀請你的客戶, 在慕尼黑六月直播活動 22, 2017

今天的企業, 比以往更, 認識到需要不斷適應以保持競爭力,並繼續實現增長. 他們的成功取決於他們如何能夠很好地適應他們所面臨的挑戰, 它可以識別新的收入來源, 堅持遵守嚴格, 或尋址競爭, 往往新的和不可預見的破壞力量. 數據是保存線索預測的變化,也需要在未來自然資源, 什麼樣的變化應該像.

隨著雲的擴散, 物聯網和社會媒體的互聯網,現在有龐大的數據量從源過多,企業可以利用自己的優勢, 但多少可以破譯以促進洞察力和未來最好的行動, 在近實時? 這本身就是另一個挑戰.

上 22 6 月, IBM將揭示一個全新的數據. 加入我們無論是實時網絡廣播或在慕尼黑現場觀眾的組成部分, 德國學習如何在一個方式,是方便用戶利用數據, 保持與遵守規則的電流, 並採取從數據客戶洞察到行動, 快速.

這裡是我的五大原因為您和您的客戶加入我們的個人看法:

    1. 滿足數據先驅誰可以幫助你建立數據科學的策略來贏得新客戶,並在競爭中獲勝.
    2. 與行業專家及數百家客戶是在他們的數據旅程所有不同階段參與.
    3. 了解IBM如何幫助您使數據可用 滿足一般的數據保護法規遵從性要求 (GDPR) 推動新的收入流.
    4. 直接從IBM分析平台和業務分析的全球負責人聽到,發現當我們把我們的賭注,並為未來投資.
    5. 網絡與歐洲IBM業務合作夥伴生態系統: 一個巨大的機會,從你對他們的解決方案的同行正在推動成功的客戶參與學習.

 
更重要的是, 你可以充分利用這一事件與現場機器學習和數據的科學演示,讓你開始. 千萬不要錯過機會看到IBM如何幫助客戶使用數據科學和機器學習,使合作, 通過一體化管理自助服務訪問數據, 和無數的數據類型的混合型數據管理基礎.

我們期待著您的光臨!

    • 與您的客戶加入我們,在慕尼黑現場觀眾的組成部分, 德國, 從 11:30-20:00 此; 或報名參加 6 月 22 實時網絡直播 從 13:00-15:00 此 (7:00-9:00 AM ET). 立即註冊: http://ibm.biz/ibmmachinelearning
    •  

    • 進入BP促銷套裝 該事件“快車道您的數據”上的PartnerWorld. 該試劑盒具有類似的客戶邀請有用的資源, 傳單和更適合你來宣傳活動,以你的客戶.
    •  

 
你也可以讓我知道你認為通過使用下面的評論功能.

艾莉森說,
頻道總監, 商業的 & 數碼銷售, IBM分析歐洲

艾莉森說的是渠道總監, 商業的 & 對於IBM分析歐洲銷售數字. 她的重點是通過促進技術創新提供跨IBM業務合作夥伴生態系統的盈利增長來支持我們的客戶的數據旅程,使他們正在進行的數字化改造.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Generating Demand Internet of Things Watson Worldwide

‘Fast track your data’ on June 22: How to gain competitive advantage with machine learning

Join us, and invite your clients, for a live broadcast event in Munich on June 22, 2017

Businesses today, more than ever, realize the need to constantly adapt to stay competitive and continue to deliver growth. Their success depends on how well they can adapt to the challenges they face, be it identifying new revenue streams, adhering to stricter compliance, or addressing competition, often from new and unforeseen disruptive forces. Data is the next natural resource that holds the clues to predicting the need for change—and also, what change should look like.

With the proliferation of Cloud, Internet of Things and Social Media there are now vast volumes of data from a plethora of sources that businesses can use to their advantage, but how much of it can be deciphered to facilitate insight and the next best action, in near real-time? That’s another challenge in itself.

On 22 June, IBM will reveal a new approach to data. Join us either by live web broadcast or be part of the studio audience in Munich, Germany to learn how to harness data in a way that is user-friendly, stays current with compliance rules, and takes your clients from data to insight to action, fast.

Here’s my personal view on five GREAT reasons for you and your clients to join us:

    1. Meet the data pioneers who can help you build data science strategies to win new clients and beat the competition.
    2. Engage with industry experts and hundreds of clients that are at all different stages of their data journey.
    3. Find out how IBM can help you make data available and meet compliance requirements for the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and drive new revenue streams.
    4. Hear directly from the global heads of IBM Analytics Platform and Business Analytics to discover where we are placing our bets and investing for the future.
    5. Network with the European IBM Business Partner ecosystem: a huge opportunity to learn from your peers about their solutions that are driving successful client engagements.

 
What’s more, you can make the most of this event with live machine learning and data science demos to get you started. Don’t miss the opportunity to see how IBM enables clients to use data science and machine learning to enable collaboration, self-service access to data through unified governance, and a hybrid data management foundation for myriad data types.

We look forward to welcoming you!

    • Join us with your clients as part of the studio audience in Munich, Germany, from 11:30–20:00 CET; or register for the June 22 live web broadcast from 13:00–15:00 CET (7:00–9:00 AM ET). Register today: http://ibm.biz/ibmmachinelearning
    •  

    • Access the BP Promotion Kit for the event “Fast Track Your Data” on PartnerWorld. The kit has useful resources like client invitation, flyers and more for you to promote the event to your clients.
    •  

 
You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Alison Say,
Director of Channels, Commercial & Digital Sales, IBM Analytics Europe

Alison Say is the Director of Channels, Commercial & Digital Sales for IBM Analytics Europe. She is focused on delivering profitable growth across the IBM Business Partner Ecosystem by fostering technology innovation to support our clients' data journey and enable their ongoing digital transformation.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website