探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

AI 認為 2019 事件的報導 轉型 沃森 沃森建立系列 世界各地

滅火沃森: 新興的商業帳戶, SA勝 2018 沃森構建挑戰

然後有一個.

九個月之後,和世界各地的競爭三個階段超過了 400 IBM業務合作夥伴超過 500 人工智能 (AI)基於解決方案, 新興的商業帳戶, SA, 是的,全球贏家 2018 沃森構建挑戰.

總部設在葡萄牙, Compta證明基於IBM沃森一個解決方案,以最快的速度提供早期發現森林和行業,以提醒消防戰士火災從點火5分鐘. 解決方案, 所謂Bee2FireDetection, 也可以建議採取措施,解決發展情況, 如在什麼地方防火屏障.

我們在今年的所有參與者感到驕傲的挑戰,他們做了一個令人難以置信的工作. 而且當然, 我特別自豪的是,全球的冠軍是來自歐洲, 在那裡,我們看到IBM業務合作夥伴提供非凡創造性的解決方案為他們的客戶.

一個戰略路徑創新

Compta作出的戰略決策中 2010 從系統集成商轉型和IT服務公司以“解決方案和產品的公司”專注於野火, 智能城市和工業 4.0. 在過去的八年裡, Compta已成功交付的產品和解決方案,為終端客戶, 新的功能創新, 提供從雲功能,而且探索了新的技術,使他們的公司和解決方案更加靈活和高效.

在很短的視頻 在IBM的PartnerWorld在思考做 2019, 其中,挑戰的全球優勝者宣布, 瓦斯科·科雷亞, 國際業務總監Compta (上圖中, 中央), 描述的解決方案的具有更大的思想者一起來製作的差的影響,因為良好的技術的一個例子.

“這是Compta的創建解決方案圍繞當地的生態系統,並與當地的IBM的合作夥伴,以確保交付協作策略被完全覆蓋和本地支持,“科雷亞說. “與最近宣布的IBM合作夥伴生態系統相結合這一獎項的認可和 業務合作夥伴聯繫 將是一個顯著的幫助。“

令人印象深刻的表現,所有

旨在激發創新的AI解決方案的開發, 七地理冠軍 在裡面 2018 沃森建立挑戰AI表現出多麼重要,是商務和社會.

解決方案包括使用屈臣氏的個性化教育經驗, 防止空氣污染,改善衛生條件, 和援助在緊急情況下的第一反應.

在挑戰的應用階段, 更多 250 在歐洲所有的解決方案已提交, 155 原型建造和 32 從解決方案 15 國家最後階段,一個令人印象深刻的表現被清除! 基於沃森挑戰構建出創新, IBM業務合作夥伴正在使用IBM技術提供新的價值和新的機會給他們的客戶積極創造解決方案.

再次感謝您的每一個IBM業務合作夥伴誰參加了今年的挑戰, 並祝賀Compta!

羅納德Velten的, R M
營銷總監, 合作夥伴生態系統, IBM歐洲

羅納德Velten的是市場總監, 合作夥伴生態系統為IBM歐洲, 並負責為IBM生態系統和渠道在整個歐盟制定和實施業務和營銷策略. 先前, 他在IBM擔任不同的本地和國際市場營銷的領導角色, 其中最近的一次是歐洲營銷 & 全球信息科技服務部傳訊總監. 除了他為IBM工作, 他是CMO的網絡“營銷轉型論壇”的創始人之一, 所述Esprix的板構件, 為荷蘭營銷獎評委會成員,前董事會成員和荷蘭營銷協會的B2B專業平台的創始人 (NIMA).

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

AI Think 2019 event coverage Transformation Watson Watson Build series Worldwide

Fighting fire with Watson: Compta Emerging Business, SA wins the 2018 Watson Build Challenge

And then there was one.

After nine months and three phases of competition around the world by more than 400 IBM Business Partners with over 500 artificial intelligence (AI)–based solutions, Compta Emerging Business, SA, is the global winner of the 2018 Watson Build Challenge.

Based in Portugal, Compta demonstrated a solution built on IBM Watson that provides early detection of fires in forests and industries to alert fire fighters as quickly as five minutes from ignition. The solution, called Bee2FireDetection, can also recommend measures to address the developing situation, such as where to place fire barriers.

We’re proud of all the participants in this year’s challenge—they did an incredible job. And of course, I am especially proud that the global champion is from Europe, where we are seeing IBM Business Partners deliver extraordinarily creative solutions for their clients.

A strategic path to innovation

Compta made a strategic decision in 2010 to transition from a systems integrator and IT services company to a “solutions and product company” focused on wildfires, smart cities and Industry 4.0. During the last eight years, Compta has successfully delivered products and solutions to end customers, innovated with new functionality, made that functionality available from the cloud and explored new technologies to make their company and solutions more agile and efficient.

In a short video made at IBM PartnerWorld at Think 2019, where the global winner of the challenge was announced, Vasco Correia, Director of International Business at Compta (pictured above, center), described the impact of the solution as an example of good technology coming together with greater thinkers to make a difference.

“It’s Compta’s strategy to create local ecosystems around the solution and collaborate with local IBM partners to ensure delivery is fully covered and locally supported,” says Correia. “Combining this award recognition with the recently announced IBM Partner Ecosystem and Business Partner Connect will be a significant help.”

An impressive showing by all

Designed to spark the development of innovative AI solutions, the seven geography champions in the 2018 Watson Build Challenge demonstrated how vital AI is for both business and society.

Solutions included the use of Watson to personalize educational experiences, prevent air pollution and improve health conditions, and aid first responders in emergency situations.

During the application phase of the challenge, more than 250 solutions from all over Europe were submitted, 155 prototypes were built and 32 solutions from 15 countries were cleared for the final phase—an impressive showing! Based on the innovation shown in the Watson Build Challenge, IBM Business Partners are actively creating solutions using IBM technology to offer new value and new opportunities to their clients.

Thank you once again to every IBM Business Partner who participated in this year’s challenge, and congratulations to Compta!

Ronald Velten, RM
Marketing Director, Partner Ecosystem, IBM Europe

Ronald Velten is Marketing Director, Partner Ecosystem for IBM Europe, and is responsible for developing and implementing the business and marketing strategy for the IBM ecosystem and channels across the EU. Previously, he held different local and international marketing leadership roles at IBM, of which the most recent was European Marketing & Communications Director for Global Technology Services. In addition to his work for IBM, he is co-founder of the CMO-network 'Marketing Transformation Forum', board member of the Esprix, Jury member for the Dutch Marketing Awards and former board member and founder of the B2B Expertise platform of the Dutch marketing association (NIMA).

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website