探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

分析 行政方面來說 轉型 世界各地

數據和分析的五個基本要素: 你需要知道什麼

在今天的數據和分析的複雜世界, 企業是從數據的海洋苛刻的分析見解. IBM分析提供了最深切和最廣泛的分析平台, 這給組織帶來新的價值領域和行業解決方案. 我們已經簡化了IBM分析產品分為五個基本要素,可以通過私人交付, 公共雲和混合雲.

這些 五個基本要素 是我們正在創建IBM Analytics(分析)的身份. 這是關於我們是誰的清晰度,我們做什麼, 在市場希望聽到的術語. 這裡是你如何可以放大轉換為您的企業與IBM分析成長:

焦點1,混合數據 & 內容管理: 釋放你的信息
IBM擁有最完整的, 集成和開放的數據,並在世界上的內容平台. 沒有競爭對手接近我們有能力幫助客戶更新其數據和內容的基礎設施.

焦點2,數據科學 & 機器學習: 使數據科學團隊運動
我們的數據導致科學Gartner的認可IBM的 #1 在今年的數據科學平台供應商 魔力象限. 我們是行業的領導者; 我們大量投資和我們未來的我們最好的日子.

焦點3,一體化管理: 眼光 & 合規
IBM的一體化管理的投資組合包括一個組織需要發現的所有功能, 整合, 潔淨, 分類, 簡介和目錄關鍵業務信息資產. 沒有其它供應商能觸動我們的廣度.

焦點四,數據分析 & 可視化: 在每個人的手中把數據
對於一個企業是數據驅動, 每個人都必須能夠達到數據, 與數據播放和理解數據. IBM使組織能夠做到這一點.

焦點5開源: Hadoop的, Spark和更多...
開源給客戶帶來了靈活性, 從鎖定的自由和獲得頂尖人才. 為什麼這件事情給IBM? 開源可以讓我們投資於我們的與眾不同. 開源已經成為根深蒂固在我們的工作方式 - 我們在我們所有的產品嵌入它,我們分配的時間和精力來回饋社會.

行動呼籲

這確實是一個激動人心的時刻是在分析市場! 下面是我們想請你做,使大部分:

  1. 聽我們的按需研討會, 發現IBM的Go-市場戰略與 5 數據的基本要素 & 分析, 學習必要的五行如何幫助您闡明產品的價值,找到更多的機會與客戶進行互動時.
  2.  

  3. 確保訪問和書籤我們 的PartnerWorld頁 學習如何更好地在市場上的地位的IBM解決方案,滿足客戶的業務需求.

 
再次感謝您對IBM數據分析中的持續承諾和投資. 讓我們繼續佔主導地位,因為我們共同發展我們的業務, 引領客戶的成功,永不回頭! 請分享在評論你的想法如下功能. 隨時連接 IBM的PartnerWorld分析.

勞裡·埃文斯 (@lolobevans)
副主席, 全球數字和渠道銷售, 業務分析

 

勞裡·埃文斯是全球商業合作夥伴Digital和商業部副總裁, 分析, IBM混合雲. 她負責全球業務合作夥伴策略和銷售執行. Laurie的團隊推動所有業務合作夥伴類型,包括心室輔助裝置的戰略方向, 轉銷商, SaaS的合作夥伴, Isv, 中型項目, CSP和歐空局. 勞瑞最近加入IBM,擁有超過 24 在直銷和渠道銷售多年的經驗, OEM和聯盟.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Executive Perspective Transformation Worldwide

Five essential elements of data and analytics: What you need to know

In today’s complex world of data and analytics, businesses are demanding analytics insights from oceans of data. IBM Analytics offers the deepest and broadest analytics platform, domain and industry solutions that deliver new value to organizations. We have simplified the IBM Analytics offerings into five essential elements that can be delivered through private, public and hybrid clouds.

These Five Essential Elements are the identity we are creating for IBM Analytics. It is about clarity of who we are and what we do, in terms that the market wants to hear. Here is how you can amplify the transformation to grow your business with IBM Analytics:

Focus 1—Hybrid Data & Content Management: Free your information
IBM has the most complete, integrated and open data and content platform in the world. No competitor comes close to our ability to help clients modernize their data and content infrastructure.

Focus 2—Data Science & Machine Learning: Making data science a team sport
We lead in data science—Gartner recognized IBM as the #1 Data Science Platform vendor in this year’s Magic Quadrant. We are the industry leader; we are investing heavily and we have our best days ahead of us.

Focus 3—Unified Governance: Insight & compliance
The IBM Unified Governance portfolio consists of all the capabilities an organization needs to discover, integrate, cleanse, classify, profile and catalog your critical business information assets. No other vendor can touch our breadth.

Focus 4—Data Analytics & Visualization: Putting data in the hands of everyone
For an enterprise to be data-driven, everyone must be able to reach the data, play with the data and understand the data. IBM enables organizations to do just that.

Focus 5—Open Source: Hadoop, Spark and more…
Open source gives clients flexibility, freedom from lock-in and access to top talent. Why does this matter to IBM? Open source frees us to invest in our differentiators. Open source has become ingrained in the way we work—we’ve embedded it in all of our products and we allocate time and energy to give back to the community.

Call to action

This is indeed an exciting time to be in the Analytics marketplace! Here is what we would like you to do to make the most of it:

  1. Listen to our on-demand webinar, Discover IBM’s Go-to-Market Strategy with the 5 Essential Elements of Data & Analytics, to learn how the essential five elements can help you articulate the value of the offerings and find more opportunities when engaging with your clients.
  2.  

  3. Make sure to visit and bookmark our PartnerWorld page to learn how to better position IBM solutions in the market to address the business needs of your clients.

 
Thank you again for your continued commitment and investment in IBM Analytics. Let’s continue to dominate as we collectively evolve our businesses, lead in client success and never look back! Please share your thoughts using the comments feature below. Stay connected with IBM PartnerWorld Analytics.

Laurie Evans (@lolobevans)
Vice President, Worldwide Digital and Channel Sales, Business Analytics

 

Laurie Evans is Vice President of Worldwide Business Partner Digital and Commercial, Analytics, IBM Hybrid Cloud. She is responsible for Business Partner strategy and sales execution worldwide. Laurie's team drives strategic direction of all Business Partner types including VADs, Resellers, SaaS Partners, ISVs, MSPs, CSPs and ESAs. Laurie has recently joined IBM and has over 24 years experience in direct and channel sales, OEM and Alliances.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website