探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

分析 生成的需求 世界各地

商业分析的全谱: 来吧!

你怎么知道当它的时间来扩大你的分析达到并纳入业务分析段的附加组件?

使用商业分析决策不再是业务线的唯一决定或IT,而是两者的结合. 随着组织更多的用户使用商业智能, 规划和数据发现, 决策必须经过深思熟虑,在心中的一些关键举措和战略. 在当今繁忙的商业世界有治理更需要, 安全, 可靠性和问责制. 再也不能单自助服务的可视化工具解决所有需求. 用户必须拥有从规划能力去, 预算和预测报告和仪表盘数据发现和预测分析,而无需利用多个供应商.

你如何吸引更多的人, 吸引新客户,并注入到分析更多的现有客户手中?

IBM 数据分析和可视化生命周期 改变交战规则, 以我们的眼光和视角领先业界领先的一整套解决方案. 上,而不是功能的子集竞争, 我们提供了一个集成的一整套解决方案,使客户能够做出更快, 更明智的决策和管理他们整个业务. 规划分析 提供灵活的, 多维建模来代表您的业务; COGNOS分析 有一个证明, 治理和管理的报告,更智能的自助服务数据发现集成解决方案; 和 华生分析 提供真正的, 这通常是预留给有特殊技能和昂贵的工具数据科学家高级分析. IBM提供业务分析的整个生命周期中的集成环境. 我们已经创建了由业务线和控制其所需要求的灵活性之间的平衡.

IBM数据分析和可视化的生命周期,使所有的工作共享和消耗在整个企业的所有用户和决策者的关键因素. 企业所面临的根本挑战并未多年来,如何改变做自己接触更多的人,使他们能够使用分析,以作出明智的决定,他们如何使用多个可用的数据,供那些决定? 数据分析和可视化使企业更聪明地工作, 积极主动和有更好的表现. 这也是一个众所周知的事实,即投资分析机构获得丰厚的回报和竞争优势的好处.

那么,为什么这个消息对IBM的去对市场战略如此重要? 该分析生命周期加强了我们的消息,我们的综合分析工具组合使IBM最强大的, 在当今市场上可供企业使用的解决方案. 最近的 BARC分数 报告排名IBM顶部, 这表明我们有最强大的之一, 完成, 市场上企业级的解决方案.

杠杆 IBM数据分析生命周期及展望 设置为与您的客户拓展你的足迹. 添加其他业务分析的价值,您的投资组合和更具竞争力. 就拿谈话到一个新的水平.

戴夫·艾伯特 (@DavidVAlbert)
全球业务合作伙伴分部铅
IBM业务分析

戴夫·艾伯特是负责全球销售和业务开发IBM的业务合作伙伴组织的业务分析段. 戴夫几乎 20 多年的经验,在商业智能和分析空间. 他目前的工作重点集中在业务合作伙伴的成功,越来越多的IBM业务合作伙伴社区之间的业务分析的生态系统. Dave的销售经验, 销售和技术服务允许他是在分析领域产生积极影响.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Generating Demand Worldwide

The full spectrum of Business Analytics: Bring it on!

How do you know when it’s time to expand your analytics reach and incorporate additional components of the business analytics segment?

The decision to use business analytics is no longer the sole decision of the line of business or IT but rather a combination of both. With more users in an organization using business intelligence, planning and data discovery, the decision must be well-thought out with some key initiatives and strategies in mind. In today’s hectic business world there is a greater need for governance, security, reliability and accountability. No longer can a single self-service visualization tool solve all needs. Users must have the ability to go from planning, budgeting and forecasting to reporting and dashboarding to data discovery and predictive analysis without having to leverage multiple vendors.

How do you reach more people, attract new clients and infuse analytics onto the hands of more of your existing customers?

IBM Data Analytics and Visualization Lifecycle has changed the rules of engagement, taking the lead with our vision and perspective with an industry-leading set of solutions. Rather than competing on a subset of capabilities, we offer an integrated set of solutions that allows customers to make faster, more informed decisions and manage their entire business. Planning Analytics provides flexible, multidimensional modeling to represent your business; Cognos Analytics has a proven, governed and integrated solution for managed reporting and smarter self-service data discovery; and Watson Analytics offers real, advanced analytics that are usually reserved for data scientists with special skill sets and expensive tools. IBM provides the full lifecycle of Business Analytics in an integrated environment. We have created a balance between the agility required by the line of business and the control needed by IT.

IBM Data Analytics and Visualization Lifecycle is the key element that makes all the work sharable and consumable to all users and decision-makers across the enterprise. The fundamental challenges faced by organizations have not changed over the years—how do they reach more people and enable them to use analytics to make informed decisions and how do they use more of the available data to inform those decisions? Data analytics and visualization allow organizations to work smarter, be proactive and perform better. It is also a known fact that organizations that invest in analytics reap the benefits of strong returns and competitive advantage.

So why is this messaging so important for IBM’s go-to-market strategy? The Analytics Lifecycle reinforces our messaging that our comprehensive Analytic Tools portfolio makes IBM the most robust, enterprise-ready solution in the market today. The most recent BARC Score report ranked IBM at the top, demonstrating that we have one of the most robust, complete, enterprise-ready solutions on the market.

Leverage the IBM Data Analytics Lifecycle and Vision setting to expand your footprint with your clients. Add additional business analytics value to your portfolio and be more competitive. Take the conversation to the next level.

Dave Albert (@DavidVAlbert)
Global Business Partner Segment Lead
IBM Business Analytics

Dave Albert is responsible for Global Sales and Business Development for the Business Analytics segment in IBM’s Business Partner organization. Dave has almost 20 years of experience in the business intelligence and analytics space. His current focus is centered on Business Partner success and growing the ecosystem of Business Analytics among the IBM Business Partner community. Dave’s experience in sales, marketing and technical services have allowed him to be a positive influence in the analytics space.

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *