Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

ANALYTICS Generating Demand Dans le monde entier

La gamme complète de Business Analytics: L'amener sur!

Comment savez-vous quand il est temps d'élargir votre analyse à atteindre et à incorporer des composants supplémentaires du segment d'analyse d'affaires?

La décision d'utiliser l'analyse d'affaires ne sont plus la seule décision de la ligne de l'entreprise ou l'informatique, mais plutôt une combinaison des deux. Avec plus d'utilisateurs dans une organisation utilisant l'intelligence d'affaires, découverte de la planification et des données, la décision doit être bien pensé avec des initiatives et des stratégies à l'esprit. Dans trépidant monde des affaires d'aujourd'hui, il y a un plus grand besoin de gouvernance, sécurité, la fiabilité et de la responsabilité. On ne peut plus un seul outil de visualisation libre-service résoudre tous les besoins. Les utilisateurs doivent avoir la possibilité d'aller de la planification, budgétisation et de prévision à l'information et à la découverte de dashboarding données et l'analyse prédictive sans avoir à tirer parti de plusieurs fournisseurs.

Comment pouvez-vous atteindre plus de gens, attirer de nouveaux clients et laisser infuser des analyses sur les mains de plus de vos clients existants?

IBM Analyse de données et du cycle de vie de visualisation a changé les règles d'engagement, prenant la tête avec notre vision et la perspective d'un ensemble leader sur le marché des solutions. Plutôt que de rivaliser sur un sous-ensemble des capacités, nous offrons un ensemble intégré de solutions qui permet aux clients de faire plus rapidement, des décisions plus éclairées et gérer l'ensemble de leurs activités. planification Analytics fournit souple, la modélisation multidimensionnelle pour représenter votre entreprise; Cognos Analytics a une méthode éprouvée, régie et solution intégrée de reporting gérée et plus intelligente découverte de données en libre-service; et Watson Analytics offre réelle, des analyses avancées qui sont habituellement réservés aux données scientifiques avec des compétences et des outils spéciaux coûteux. IBM fournit le cycle de vie de Business Analytics dans un environnement intégré. Nous avons créé un équilibre entre l'agilité requise par le secteur d'activité et le contrôle nécessaire en informatique.

Analytics IBM données et la visualisation du cycle de vie est l'élément clé qui fait tout le travail partageable et consommables à tous les utilisateurs et les décideurs dans l'entreprise. Les défis fondamentaux auxquels sont confrontées les organisations n'ont pas changé au fil des ans, comment font-ils atteindre plus de gens et leur permettre d'utiliser l'analyse pour prendre des décisions éclairées et comment ils utilisent plus des données disponibles pour informer les décisions? L'analyse des données et la visualisation permettent aux organisations de travailler plus intelligemment, être proactif et de meilleurs résultats. Il est également un fait connu que les organisations qui investissent dans l'analyse profiter des avantages de rendements solides et un avantage concurrentiel.

Alors, pourquoi est-ce si important pour la messagerie go-to-market stratégie d'IBM? Le cycle de vie Analytics renforce notre messagerie que notre portefeuille outils d'analyse complète rend IBM les plus robustes, solution prête pour l'entreprise sur le marché aujourd'hui. La plus récente BARC Score rapport classé IBM en haut, démontrant que nous avons l'un des plus robustes, Achevée, solutions destinées aux entreprises sur le marché.

Tirez parti de la Analytics IBM Data Lifecycle et Vision la mise à élargir votre empreinte avec vos clients. Ajouter de la valeur d'analyse d'affaires supplémentaire pour votre portefeuille et être plus compétitif. Prenez la conversation au prochain niveau.

Dave Albert (@DavidVAlbert)
Global Business Partner segment principal
IBM Business Analytics

Dave Albert est responsable des ventes mondiales et du développement des affaires pour le segment Business Analytics dans l'organisation partenaire commercial d'IBM. Dave a presque 20 années d'expérience dans l'intelligence d'affaires et de l'espace d'analyse. Son objectif actuel est centré sur la réussite partenaire commercial et la croissance de l'écosystème de Business Analytics au sein de la communauté IBM Business Partner. L'expérience de Dave dans les ventes, marketing et services techniques lui ont permis d'avoir une influence positive dans l'espace d'analyse.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Generating Demand Worldwide

The full spectrum of Business Analytics: Bring it on!

How do you know when it’s time to expand your analytics reach and incorporate additional components of the business analytics segment?

The decision to use business analytics is no longer the sole decision of the line of business or IT but rather a combination of both. With more users in an organization using business intelligence, planning and data discovery, the decision must be well-thought out with some key initiatives and strategies in mind. In today’s hectic business world there is a greater need for governance, security, reliability and accountability. No longer can a single self-service visualization tool solve all needs. Users must have the ability to go from planning, budgeting and forecasting to reporting and dashboarding to data discovery and predictive analysis without having to leverage multiple vendors.

How do you reach more people, attract new clients and infuse analytics onto the hands of more of your existing customers?

IBM Data Analytics and Visualization Lifecycle has changed the rules of engagement, taking the lead with our vision and perspective with an industry-leading set of solutions. Rather than competing on a subset of capabilities, we offer an integrated set of solutions that allows customers to make faster, more informed decisions and manage their entire business. Planning Analytics provides flexible, multidimensional modeling to represent your business; Cognos Analytics has a proven, governed and integrated solution for managed reporting and smarter self-service data discovery; and Watson Analytics offers real, advanced analytics that are usually reserved for data scientists with special skill sets and expensive tools. IBM provides the full lifecycle of Business Analytics in an integrated environment. We have created a balance between the agility required by the line of business and the control needed by IT.

IBM Data Analytics and Visualization Lifecycle is the key element that makes all the work sharable and consumable to all users and decision-makers across the enterprise. The fundamental challenges faced by organizations have not changed over the years—how do they reach more people and enable them to use analytics to make informed decisions and how do they use more of the available data to inform those decisions? Data analytics and visualization allow organizations to work smarter, be proactive and perform better. It is also a known fact that organizations that invest in analytics reap the benefits of strong returns and competitive advantage.

So why is this messaging so important for IBM’s go-to-market strategy? The Analytics Lifecycle reinforces our messaging that our comprehensive Analytic Tools portfolio makes IBM the most robust, enterprise-ready solution in the market today. The most recent BARC Score report ranked IBM at the top, demonstrating that we have one of the most robust, complete, enterprise-ready solutions on the market.

Leverage the IBM Data Analytics Lifecycle and Vision setting to expand your footprint with your clients. Add additional business analytics value to your portfolio and be more competitive. Take the conversation to the next level.

Dave Albert (@DavidVAlbert)
Global Business Partner Segment Lead
IBM Business Analytics

Dave Albert is responsible for Global Sales and Business Development for the Business Analytics segment in IBM’s Business Partner organization. Dave has almost 20 years of experience in the business intelligence and analytics space. His current focus is centered on Business Partner success and growing the ecosystem of Business Analytics among the IBM Business Partner community. Dave’s experience in sales, marketing and technical services have allowed him to be a positive influence in the analytics space.

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *