探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

生成的需求 合作伙伴体验 转型 沃森 世界各地

从IBM的PartnerWorld领导人会议花絮 2017

今年的PartnerWorld领导会议的旋风后, 我从哪开始呢? 看到这么多我们的业务合作伙伴的舞台上分享他们的成功故事是伟大的,以验证我们都知道,IBM的制胜战略是为我们的客户和我们的业务合作伙伴推动新的机遇. 您的意见告诉我们,不仅是我们正在轨道上, 而且你们中间很多人感到非常兴奋,我们已经提出来帮助你继续你的旅程了很多新的元素. 并且从反馈我们得到了在会议, 很多人都已经获得回报.

从我们的主席的主题演讲中,以IBM的总经理马克·班基尔的总结发言, 消息是清楚的: “下一个是现在” - 它是所有关于执行和在市场中获胜. 而且它不只是他们的意见; 本次会议由感动“告诉我”到“给我”与业务合作伙伴强调我们的投资组合的价值, 我们的业务合作伙伴计划和激励措施, 和它是如何加起来成功.

无论您有幸在那里, 或者渴望看到你错过了什么, 这里有来自PWLC视频 2017 你可以观看赶上或与您的团队分享. 千万不要错过IBM董事长, 公司总裁兼首席执行官金尼·罗马蒂的主题演讲. 立即观看!

您可能也有兴趣,我们从与会者听到的几件事情:

“大会议! 优秀的交流机会, 可行的见解认知世界和宝贵, 真实经历! 作为一个长期的合作伙伴, 麦格纳很高兴地看到PWLC如何逐年好转,更大的一年. 其次是现在!” - 罗德里戈·哈希莫托, 麦格纳系统

“我已经参加了超过 20 多年来连续PWLCs,它仍然是我每年都最宝贵的IBM会议. 使用演示文稿定义IBM举措的组合,并与关键利益相关者的一对单会议, 我能够在INFOSYSTEMS调整和调整我的战略业务方向,以提供更多的价值给我们的客户. 与分销商和其他合作伙伴网络总是被证明是非常有价值的一样。” - 克莱·哈莱斯, 总裁/ CEO, INFOSYSTEMS

“PWLC 2017 是激烈, 愉快和有效. IBM提出了明确的方向沿会议, 和一对单会议有助于解决问题, 评论 2016 和调整计划 2017. 除了, 与IBM的高管和其他商业伙伴的讨论带来了新鲜的空气进入我们的产品和服务,产品的讨论。” - 拉尔特·萨维诺, COO, Icaro酒店科技

不要把我的话,看看谁的一般会议期间共同在舞台上他们的成功故事的贸易伙伴. 观看普通视频会议 在这里.

签约关闭之前完成准备IBM互连和IBM扩增该三月, 我也想提醒你,你应该在你的计划考虑的主要活动和公告:

  • 沃森构建: 注册了这个挑战,赢得认可和进入市场的支持来自IBM的建立在沃森你的认知的解决方案.
  • 新竞争力: 评估如何在新的云, 沃森, 与安全和IGF能力可以帮助提供更多的客户价值,并推动你的PartnerWorld计划的最高层.

 
我希望能再次见到你在一个或更多的我们 即将举行的活动. 和往常一样, 我鼓励你使用下面的评论功能,让我知道你在想什么.

杰米 · 门德斯 (@JAMENDEZ11)
主任,
IBM PartnerWorld

杰米 · 门德斯有 IBM PartnerWorld ® 和渠道支持倡议的全球责任. 在她的角色, 杰米是负责领导全球的团队专注于支持 PartnerWorld 社区更多 120,000 世界各地的业务合作伙伴. 多年来, 杰米 · 探讨了业务的每一个方面 — — 从设立现场销售代表管理呼叫中心的工作分配程序.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Generating Demand Partner Experience Transformation Watson Worldwide

Highlights from the IBM PartnerWorld Leadership Conference 2017

After the whirlwind of this year’s PartnerWorld Leadership Conference, where do I begin? Seeing so many of our Business Partners sharing their success stories on stage was great to validate what we all know—IBM’s winning strategy is driving new opportunities for our clients and our Business Partners. Your feedback is telling us not only that we’re on track, but also that many of you are excited about the many new elements we have brought forward to help you continue your journey. And from the feedback we got at the conference, many of you are already reaping the rewards.

From our Chairman’s keynote to IBM General Manager Marc Dupaquier’s closing remarks, the messages were clear: “Next is Now”—it’s all about execution and winning in the marketplace. And it wasn’t just about their comments; this conference moved from “tell me” to “show me” with Business Partners underscoring the value of our portfolio, our Business Partner program and incentives, and how it has added up to success.

Whether you were fortunate enough to be there, or are eager to see what you missed, here are the videos from PWLC 2017 you can watch to catch up or share with your team. Don’t miss IBM Chairman, President and CEO Ginni Rometty’s keynote talk. Watch now!

You might also be interested in a few things we heard from attendees:

“Great conference! Excellent networking opportunities, workable insights into the cognitive world and valuable, real experience! As a long-term partner, Magna is very satisfied to see how PWLC is getting better and bigger year by year. The next is now!” Rodrigo Hashimoto, Magna Sistemas

“I’ve attended more than 20 consecutive PWLCs over the years and it continues to be the most valuable IBM meeting that I have annually. With the combination of presentations defining IBM initiatives and the one-on-one meetings with key stakeholders, I am able to adjust and align my strategic business direction at InfoSystems to provide more value to our customers. Networking with distributors and other partners always proves to be very valuable as well.”—Clay Hales, President/CEO, InfoSystems

“PWLC 2017 was intense, enjoyable and effective. IBM presented directions clearly along the sessions, and the one-on-one meetings helped to solve problems, review 2016 and adjust the plan for 2017. Besides, the discussions with IBM executives and other Business Partners brought fresh air into our products and services-offerings discussions.”—Laerte Sabino, COO, Icaro Tech

Don’t take my word for it—see the Business Partners who shared their success stories on stage during the general session. Watch the general session videos here.

Before signing off to finish preparing for IBM InterConnect and IBM Amplify this March, I also want to remind you of key activities and announcements you should consider in your plans:

  • Watson Build: Sign up for this challenge to win recognition and go-to-market support from IBM for your cognitive solutions built on Watson.
  • New competencies: Assess how the new Cloud, Watson, and Security and IGF competencies can help deliver more client value and propel you to the top levels of the PartnerWorld program.

 
I hope to see you again at one or more of our upcoming events. And as always, I encourage you to use the comments feature below to let me know what you think.

Jamie Mendez (@JAMENDEZ11)
Director,
IBM PartnerWorld

Jamie Mendez has global responsibility for IBM PartnerWorld® and channel enablement initiatives. In her role, Jamie is responsible for leading a global team focused on supporting the PartnerWorld community of more than 120,000 Business Partners around the world. Over the years, Jamie has explored every aspect of the business—from setting up distribution programs to working as a field sales rep to managing a call center.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website