探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | 

如何成為一個貢獻者

歡迎來到 業務夥伴的聲音, 官方IBM合作博客. 我們的目標是提供相關的和高度針對性的內容是其他地方無法使用我們的IBM業務合作夥伴. 我們特別渴望擁有由您撰寫更多的博客, 我們尊貴的IBM業務合作夥伴, 因此我們可以照你做的重要的和令人興奮的工作聚光燈.

與我們分享您的故事來激勵我們的PartnerWorld社區, 和放大你的努力讓你的客戶知道你只是如何與IBM不斷發展的創新或一起,以更好地滿足他們的需求. 趁這個機會,另一種方式在一個擁擠的市場中脫穎而出.

向我們提供您的文章提議

你應該告訴什麼樣的故事? 關於最近的客戶取得成功的博客將是巨大的, 舉個例子. 你可以說明你解決了客戶的業務挑戰,或巧妙地利用資源,如IBM系統技術大學的獨特方式, IBM全球融資服務或IBM的戰略關係,使之成為現實. 同時,我們也意味說明, 因為 業務夥伴的聲音, 博客,其中包括視頻, 幻燈片, 圖形或其他形式的可視內容爭取更高的接合,並因此是高度鼓勵.

你是IBM業務合作夥伴,並願意分享你的觀點? 然後,請 向我們提供您的文章提議! 請記住,貢獻博客必須是500-600字,我們需要4-6週才能完成編審, 所以請相應地安排自己的建議.

我們期待著您的提交!

免責聲明

博客提交由我們的編輯團隊,為信息價值評估, 及時性和質量. 它們可以被編輯長, 明晰, 語氣和對觀眾的吸引力. 提交這是一個純粹的宣傳或商業性質的將不被接受. IBM有權拒絕以任何理由任何提交內容的權利, 或無理由. 業務夥伴的聲音 和IBM保留審查或請求更改為所有提交正確的.

我們非常讚賞的需要的準備了博客建議的努力. 然而, 因為查詢我們收卷的, 我們可能無法對每一個響應. 但是,我們一定會閱讀所有這些,我們將盡最大努力及時回應.

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 | 

How to become a contributor

Please send us an article proposal. Keep in mind that contributed blogs must be 500–600 words and we require 4–6 weeks to complete the editorial review process, so please plan your proposal accordingly.

Business Partner Voices is the official IBM PartnerWorld blog. Our goal is to deliver relevant and highly targeted content that is unavailable elsewhere to the IBM Business Partner audience. Blogs that include video content, slides and graphics, and other forms of visual content are also highly encouraged.

Acceptance of proposals and blogs is at the sole discretion of the Business Partner Voices editorial team. Submissions are evaluated by our editorial team for informational value, timeliness and quality. They may be edited for length, clarity, tone and audience appeal. Submissions that are of a purely promotional or commercial nature will not be accepted. IBM reserves the right to reject any submitted content for any reason, or no reason. Business Partner Voices and IBM reserve the right to review or request changes to all submissions.

Once a blog is approved for publication, we will need a head shot and a brief (two-sentence) bio to add you as a contributor to the site. You may at that time also submit a relevant graphic (or graphics) to be used as the hero image or for inclusion in the body copy. It is also possible to embed a video, and providing a drive-to link at the end for further engagement is encouraged.

We very much appreciate the time that’s required to prepare a blog proposal. However, because of the volume of inquiries we receive, we may not be able to respond to each one, but we do read them all and we will do our best to respond in a timely manner.