探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

基礎設施 合作夥伴體驗 沃森 世界各地

介紹IBM擴增出 2017 揚聲器和特別活動

在拉斯維加斯舉行3月20日[增強會議–22, 你會親身體驗認知的力量是多麼正在營銷, 電子商務和供應鏈交易的性能水平.

我們很高興向您介紹幾個世界級的音箱,你會在擴大這種一年見.

威爾史密斯

作為一名演員, 製片人, 和音樂家, 兩屆奧斯卡獎提名和格萊美獎得主威爾·史密斯一直享有多樣化的職業生涯涵蓋電影, 電視, 和多白金唱片. 除了他的藝術成就, 史密斯致力於通過教育領域向社區和個人的發展工作, 可持續發展, 賦權, 並通過健康的意志和賈達·史密斯家族基金會.

 

彼得·布魯克
在舞台上加入IBM高管週一的主題演講將是彼得·布魯克, 全方位渠道解決方案高級總監, 全球銷售, 阿迪達斯集團. 彼得帶領一個團隊專注於提供全球性解決方案,使市場團隊提供的溢價, 全球所有的市場和渠道,為消費者完美的體驗.

 

明迪·格羅斯曼
首席執行官 & HSN主任, 公司. 柯以敏監督一美元 4 十億直接面對消費者的零售組合,包括HSN和的家庭和家人的生活方式品牌組合的基石. 她定位HSNI在邊界少的零售龍頭, 為客戶提供跨多個渠道的無縫購物體驗 - 電視, 目錄, 在線和移動. 超過一半的公司的收入現在通過數字商務生成.

 

Kuruvilla馬爾科
首席數字官, 泰坦股份有限公司. Kuruvilla 6月加入泰坦 2015 並負責管理數字化, 電子商務, 分析, CRM和創新舉措. 他有 14 多年的運營和管理經驗,並 6 多年的跨職能諮詢經驗與董事會成員的工作, 各種塔塔公司的首席執行官和CXOs.

 

獲得靈感與我們 革新 會談. 我們匯集了一批主導產業戰略家誰就會畫的是什麼成功的認知創新看起來像一個圖片. 創新講座的主持人包括:

  • 傑伊·巴爾
    數字營銷之間的世界上最轉推人. 周杰倫是著名的商業戰略家, 主講嘉賓和紐約時報暢銷書作家. 他說服的創始人 & 兌換, 戰略諮詢公司,幫助企業顯著增加,並保持更多的客戶通過智能路口的技術, 社交媒體, 和客戶服務.
  • 傑森瀑布
    首席教唆官, 對話研究所. 一個社會的聆聽和分析創新, 傑森花了大量時間分析了消費者洞察在線會話的會話的客戶研究院和彈性, 他在那裡擔任戰略顧問,提供全方位服務的數字公司.
  • 凱茜Hotka
    主要, 凱茜Hotka & 協會, 有限責任公司. 凱茜發現,大多數在北美零售的首席信息官, 並為高級零售領導者的機會到網絡彼此. 她的公司是零售的去到播放器時,科技公司需要的營銷策略零售業.
  • 貝利霍華德
    創始人兼參與官Brandthropologie的, 尖端的諮詢,運用創造性和協作,以解決業務問題. 貝利是企業聲譽管理和品牌建設的一個20歲的老將了一些世界頂級品牌.

 
看看音箱的完整列表 中擴增網站.

業務合作夥伴主題演講: 加快沃森客戶參與到價值
星期一, 遊行 20 | 1:00 下午. — 2:30 下午.
加入我們,我們將討論與我們的業務合作夥伴生態系統的幫助下轉化客戶參與的認知時代我們的策略. 了解我們如何幫助我們的業務合作夥伴利用沃森的經濟來推動銷售和利潤. 領導討論會 理查德·赫恩, 總經理, 銷售部全球主管, IBM沃森客戶參與和 蘇珊·雷諾茲, 副主席, 合作夥伴生態系統, IBM沃森客戶參與.

業務夥伴額外會議
留一對夫婦更天,這些入職的一個, 產品和銷售培訓課程三月 23-24. 座位有限, 所以今天預留您的空間!

  • IBM沃森營銷銷售培訓
    沉浸在屈臣氏銷售! 你獲得需要有效地定位和穿越該段的銷售知識. 寄存器
  • IBM市場營銷雲入職培訓
    獲取專業知識,你需要成功板載新客戶的IBM雲計算市場. 寄存器
  • IBM市場營銷雲產品培訓
    了解你需要知道的一切有效的銷售和支持IBM雲計算市場. 在本次培訓的實際情況下成功完成後,, 您將收到徽章IBM雲計算市場. 寄存器

 
我們也有今年一字排開一些偉大的特殊事件! 在星期一, 韋恩·布雷迪, 艾美獎獲獎演員, 歌手, 舞蹈家, 喜劇演員和主持人, 將招待在放大觀眾. 然後, 週二 8 下午, MGM禮物 艾米·舒默 喜劇居住在公園劇院在拉斯維加斯! 作為米高梅的獨家提供給與會者放大, 你被邀請參加的好萊塢最炙手可熱的行為之一! 你將需要你中擴增徽章免費參觀.
 
並邀請您的客戶和同事聽到三次格萊美獲獎藝術家多白金 扎克·布朗樂隊 與T-Mobile的競技場上週三開幕的藝術家安迪·格拉默. 門開處 6 下午. 客人需要展示自己的中擴增 2017 徽章進入.


 

 
欲了解更多更新, 檢查 業務夥伴標籤 在[增強網站和使用遵循[增強社會對話 #IBMAmplify. 你也可以讓我知道你認為通過使用下面的評論功能.

克里斯汀·邁耶,
全球渠道營銷
IBM沃森客戶參與
 
 
 
尚未註冊?
你錯過了一些偉大的事情! 中擴增提供與內容獨特的教育經驗,針對業務合作夥伴的需求. 寄存器

會議預覽工具
找到感興趣的話題建立一個定制的議程為您和您的客戶! 探索 250+ 放大與會話預覽工具會話. 探索

附表一對單會議
儲備時間為您和您的客戶,以滿足IBM高管. 所有參與者都需要在會議上被登記到安排會議. 立即請求

克里斯汀·邁耶是全球渠道營銷經理IBM沃森客戶參與. 她的團隊負責幫助所有的IBM業務合作夥伴 - 包括數字營銷機構, 全球系統集成商, Isv, 經銷商, SSP的, 解決方案供應商, 和更多 - 沃森市場蓬勃發展, 沃森商務部和沃森供應鏈.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Infrastructure Partner Experience Watson Worldwide

Introducing IBM Amplify 2017 speakers and special events

At the Amplify conference in Las Vegas on March 20–22, you’ll experience first-hand how the power of cognitive is taking marketing, commerce and supply chain transactions to the next level of performance.

We are excited to introduce you to a few of the world-class speakers you’ll see at Amplify this year.

Will Smith

As an actor, producer, and musician, two-time Academy Award nominee and Grammy Award winner Will Smith has enjoyed a diverse career encompassing films, television, and multi-platinum records. In addition to his artistic achievements, Smith is dedicated to working toward the advancement of communities and individuals through areas of Education, Sustainability, Empowerment, and Health through the Will and Jada Smith Family Foundation.

 

Peter Brook
Joining IBM executives on stage for Monday’s keynote session will be Peter Brook, Senior Director of Omnichannel Solutions, Global Sales, adidas Group. Peter leads a team focused on delivering global solutions that enable market teams to deliver a premium, seamless experience for consumers across all global markets and channels.

 

Mindy Grossman
CEO & Director of HSN, Inc. Mindy oversees a USD 4 billion direct-to-consumer retail portfolio that includes HSN and the Cornerstone portfolio of home and family lifestyle brands. She has positioned HSNi as a leader in boundary-less retail, offering customers a seamless shopping experience across multiple channels – television, catalog, online and mobile. Over half of the company’s revenue is now generated through digital commerce.

 

Kuruvilla Markose
Chief Digital Officer, Titan Company Limited. Kuruvilla joined Titan in June 2015 and is responsible for managing the Digital, eCommerce, Analytics, CRM and Innovation initiatives. He has 14 years of operational and general management experience and 6 years of cross-functional consulting experience working with board members, CEOs and CXOs of a variety of Tata companies.

 

Get inspired with our Innovation Talks. We’re bringing together a group of leading industry strategists who’ll paint a picture of what successful cognitive innovation looks like. Innovation Talk presenters include:

  • Jay Baer
    World’s most retweeted person among digital marketers. Jay is a renowned business strategist, keynote speaker and New York Times best-selling author. He is the founder of Convince & Convert, a strategy consulting firm that helps prominent companies gain and keep more customers through the smart intersection of technology, social media, and customer service.
  • Jason Falls
    Chief Instigation Officer, Conversation Research Institute. A social listening and analytics innovator, Jason spends much of his time analyzing online conversations for consumer insights for clients of the Conversation Research Institute and Elasticity, a full-service digital firm where he serves as a strategy advisor.
  • Cathy Hotka
    Principal, Cathy Hotka & Associates, LLC. Cathy knows most of the retail chief information officers in North America, and creates opportunities for senior retail leaders to network with one another. Her firm is retail’s go-to player when technology companies need marketing strategies for the retail industry.
  • Billee Howard
    Founder and Chief Engagement Officer of Brandthropologie, a cutting-edge consultancy that harnesses creativity and collaboration to solve business problems. Billee is a 20-year veteran of corporate reputation management and brand-building for some of the world’s top brands.

 
Check out the full list of speakers on Amplify website.

Business Partner keynote: Accelerate to Value with Watson Customer Engagement
Monday, March 20 | 1:00 p.m. — 2:30 p.m.
Join us as we discuss our strategy for transforming customer engagement in the cognitive era with the help of our Business Partner ecosystem. Learn how we’re helping our Business Partners leverage the economics of Watson to drive sales and profit. Leading the discussion will be Richard Hearn, General Manager, Global Head of Sales, IBM Watson Customer Engagement and Susan Reynolds, Vice President, Partner Ecosystem, IBM Watson Customer Engagement.

Extra sessions for Business Partners
Stay a couple more days for one of these onboarding, product and sales training sessions March 23-24. Seats are limited, so reserve your space today!

  • IBM Watson Marketing Sales Training
    Immerse yourself in Watson Marketing! Gain the knowledge you need to effectively position and sell across the segment. Register
  • IBM Marketing Cloud Onboarding Training
    Get the expertise you need to successfully onboard new clients to the IBM Marketing Cloud. Register
  • IBM Marketing Cloud Product Training
    Learn everything you need to know to effectively sell and support IBM Marketing Cloud. After successful completion of the practical scenarios in this training, you will receive badges for IBM Marketing Cloud. Register

 
We also have some great special events lined up this year! On Monday, Wayne Brady, Emmy-winning actor, singer, dancer, comedian and host, will entertain the audience at Amplify. Then, Tuesday at 8 p.m., MGM presents Amy Schumer Comedy Live at the Park Theater in Las Vegas! As an exclusive offer from MGM to Amplify attendees, you are invited to attend one of Hollywood’s hottest acts! You’ll need your Amplify badge for complimentary entrance.
 
And invite your clients and colleagues to hear three-time Grammy-winning multiplatinum artists Zac Brown Band with opening artist Andy Grammer at the T-Mobile Arena on Wednesday. Doors open at 6 p.m. Guests will need to show their Amplify 2017 badge to enter.


 

 
For more updates, check the Business Partner tab on the Amplify website and follow the Amplify social conversation using #IBMAmplify. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Kristen Meyer,
Worldwide Channel Marketing
IBM Watson Customer Engagement
 
 
 
Not Registered Yet?
You’re missing out on something great! Amplify offers a unique educational experience with content tailored to the needs of Business Partners. REGISTER

Session Preview Tool
Find topics of interest to build a customized agenda for you and your clients! Explore 250+ Amplify sessions with the session preview tool. EXPLORE

Schedule One-on-One Meetings
Reserve time for you and your clients to meet with IBM executives. All participants need to be enrolled in the conference to schedule a meeting. REQUEST NOW

Kristen Meyer is Worldwide Channel Marketing Manager for IBM Watson Customer Engagement. Her team is responsible for helping all IBM Business Partners - including digital marketing agencies, global systems integrators, ISVs, resellers, SSPs, solution providers, and more - thrive with Watson Marketing, Watson Commerce and Watson Supply Chain.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website