探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

分析 合作伙伴体验 世界各地

IBM分析大学2018-这么多会议, 这么短的时间!

IBM分析大学 2018 是指日可待, 有这么多的理由把你的客户和你自己“回到学校。”的议程已经发布了两个斯德哥尔摩 (9 月 17 – 20) 和迈阿密 (10 月 2 – 5). 它们的特点是音箱行业的一个令人兴奋的阵容, 分析师, 商业伙伴, IBM员工和更多! 激发你的客户, 关闭您的交易! 有这么多伟大的选择,这是很难决定参加哪些会议; 看看自己 找出什么是你最相关的.

业务合作伙伴正在昂首阔步他们的东西!
我们很高兴地宣布,几个IBM业务合作伙伴将在分析大学进行展示, 如何分享他们的具体业务价值, 随着IBM分析产品组合, 帮助客户深入了解,以便更好地经营他们的业务. 以这些会议的优势,从你的学习技巧同行,或许罢工了合作关系,为未来的交易!

你可以看到所有的BP会话的详细信息的列在一个地方我们 分析大学BP资源中心, 你可以将它们添加到在你的个人议程 IBM分析大学 现场. 您可以在任何这些网站找到每个会话的更全面的说明, 但点击右边的表将打开全部配备IBM业务合作伙伴为快速参考会议的列表.

最佳 10 不容错过的会议

它总是难有起色短短会议,突出议程上的这么多好的, 但这里的会话的横截面,我们感到很兴奋. 与同行BP会议补充这些.

  1. 开幕大会: 攀登梯子成功,使用AI解锁你的数据的力量
    博尼塔·诺里斯 - 英国最年轻的女子攀登珠峰
  2. 斯德哥尔摩代谢: 世界上没有想您所想,你的大脑偏斜它! 重新训练你的分析技巧来提高你的决策
    安娜·罗斯林Rönnlund-联合创始人 Gapminder 这本书的和共同创作 Factfulness
  3. 迈阿密代谢: 新的竞争优势: 从移动以数据为依据洞察力驱动决策
    特里西娅望全球高科技人种学家和联合创始人, 突如其来的指南针
  4. 分析师会议: 用于驱动的​​业务转型与人工智能剧本
    谢尔·卡尔松,首席分析师, Forrester公司
  5. 跟踪主题: 把AI为事业,这是一个旅程
    卡罗Appugliese-项目主任, 机器学习和人工智能, IBM
  6. 数据科学技术发展方向和最新消息
    沙迪Copty和毗湿奴Alavur卡纳安-方案主任, 数据科学与工程, IBM
  7. 跟踪主题: 输入增强分析的与IBM Cognos分析时代
    发行管理的迈克·诺里斯主任, IBM业务分析
  8. 跟踪主题: 在财务和运营规划和财务整合创新,以实现更好的业务绩效
    大卫·科贝特和罗尼富高级管理层提供, 规划分析, IBM
  9. 数据治理是对AI一梯
    米歇尔·戈茨,首席分析师, Forrester和朱莉Lockner主任, IBM 分析
  10. 客户小组讨论: 更数字驱动通过分析 (只有迈阿密)
    吉姆·柯林斯,业务分析战略执行, IBM

 
很早到达机场,你可以JAM! 在登记日COGNOS分析和规划分析JAM会议:

快来与IBM Cognos分析JAM
您将IBM Cognos商业智能或COGNOS分析业务合作伙伴或客户? 然后脱掉你的IBM分析大学 2018 加入我们的JAM会议. 这种有针对性的, 开放的房子风格的会议是一个绝佳的机会,: (1) 获得关于什么是新的与Cognos分析有价值的信息; (2) 了解未来的版本和IBM的战略方向; (3) 从早期的程序客户那里听到来自世界各地不同行业的客户网络; (4) 迎接和影响IBM团队; 和 (5) 加入设计课程,帮助塑造未来增强. 斯德哥尔摩登记日至九月 17 在 2:00 – 5:30下午. 迈阿密登记日十月 2 在 2:00 – 5:00下午

快来JAM与IBM规划分析
你是一个IBM规划分析或COGNOS TM1业务合作伙伴或客户? 然后脱掉你的IBM分析大学 2018 加入我们的常年喜爱JAM会议. 这种集中的会议旨在涵盖与规划分析所有的东西,是一个很好的机会: (1) 网络与来自世界各地的各个行业其他客户; (2) 比较挑战和解决方案, 分享创意和设计模式; (3) 满足并影响IBM发行管理团队; (4) 了解未来的版本和IBM的战略方向; 和 (5) 加入特定主题的分组会议. 斯德哥尔摩登记日至九月 17 在 2:00 – 5:30下午

与动手实验深挖
退房几十个动手实验室在每个IBM分析大学事件被提供. 这些范围适用于分析新手入门课程最多可为数据科学和IT专业人士量身定制的高度技术会议. 带上你的客户和共同学习.

今天建立你的日程!
看看下面的斯德哥尔摩和迈阿密标题中的“议程”标签 在IBM分析大学 2018 现场, 建立你自己的议程, 然后准备学习和网络.

我们很高兴为您, 我们重视的业务合作伙伴, 分享您的成功, 托管客户, 网络, 学习和, 最重要的是, 进度您的交易. 千万不要错过这个机会! 如果您还未注册 IBM分析大学 2018, 现在做! 如果你仍持观望态度, 重新阅读我们的 业务伙伴的声音 博客: 顶端 3 原因完成 2018 强与IBM分析大学.

期待看到你在斯德哥尔摩和迈阿密!

洛瑞彼得森 @lori_g_peterson
高级营销经理
分析: 数据科学和商业分析
IBM 的全球业务合作伙伴

洛瑞彼得森是高级营销经理, IBM 的全球业务合作伙伴. 她开着围绕IBM的渠道业务的全球营销工作, 与数据科学和商业分析重点放在不断增长的业务合作伙伴势头.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Partner Experience Worldwide

IBM Analytics University 2018—So many sessions, so little time!

IBM Analytics University 2018 is just around the corner, and there are so many reasons to take your clients and yourself “back to school.” The agendas have been posted for both Stockholm (September 17 – 20) and Miami (October 2 – 5). They feature an exciting lineup of industry speakers, analysts, Business Partners, IBMers and more! Excite your customers, close your deals! There are so many great options that it’s hard to decide which sessions to attend; take a look for yourself to find what’s most relevant to you.

Business Partners are strutting their stuff!
We’re excited to announce that several IBM Business Partners will be presenting at Analytics University, sharing how their specific business value, along with the IBM Analytics portfolio, has helped their clients gain insights to better run their businesses. Take advantage of these sessions to learn tips from your peers—and perhaps strike up a partnership for a future deal!

You can see all the BP sessions details listed in one place at our Analytics University BP Resource Center, and you can add them to your personal agenda at the IBM Analytics University site. You can find fuller descriptions of each session at either of those sites, but clicking the table on the right will open a list of all of the sessions featuring IBM Business Partners for quick reference.

Top 10 can’t-miss sessions

It’s always difficult to pick just a few sessions to highlight with so many good ones on the agenda, but here’s a cross-section of sessions that we’re excited about. Supplement these with your peer BP sessions.

  1. Opening General Session: Climbing the Ladder to Success—Using AI to Unlock the Power of Your Data
    Bonita Norris—Youngest British woman to climb Mount Everest
  2. Stockholm Supersession: The World Is Not Like You Think—Your Brain Skews It! Re-train Your Analytics Skills to Improve Your Decision-Making
    Anna Rosling Rönnlund—Co-founder of Gapminder and co-author of the book Factfulness
  3. Miami Supersession: The New Competitive Advantage: Moving From Data-Driven to Insight-Driven Decision-Making
    Tricia Wang—Global tech ethnographer and co-founder, Sudden Compass
  4. Analyst Session: A Playbook for Driving Business Transformation with Artificial Intelligence
    Kjell Carlsson—Principal Analyst, Forrester
  5. Track Keynote: Putting AI to Work for Business—It’s a Journey
    Carlo Appugliese—Program Director, Machine Learning and AI, IBM
  6. Data Science Technology Directions and What’s New
    Shadi Copty and Vishnu Alavur Kannan—Program Directors, Data Science Engineering, IBM
  7. Track Keynote: Enter the Age of Augmented Analytics with IBM Cognos Analytics
    Mike Norris—Director of Offering Management, IBM Business Analytics
  8. Track Keynote: Innovations in Financial and Operational Planning and Financial Consolidations to Drive Better Business Performance
    David Corbett and Ronnie Rich—Senior Offering Managers, Planning Analytics, IBM
  9. Data Governance Is a Ladder for AI
    Michele Goetz—Principal Analyst, Forrester and Julie Lockner—Director, IBM Analytics
  10. Client Panel Discussion: Be More Digitally Driven Through Analytics (Miami only)
    Jim Collins—Business Analytics Strategy Executive, IBM

 
Arrive Early so you can JAM! Cognos Analytics and Planning Analytics JAM sessions on registration day:

Come JAM with IBM Cognos Analytics
Are you an IBM Cognos Business Intelligence or Cognos Analytics Business Partner or customer? Then kick off your IBM Analytics University 2018 by joining our JAM session. This targeted, open house-styled session is a fantastic opportunity to: (1) Gain valuable information on what’s new with Cognos Analytics; (2) Learn about future releases and IBM’s strategic direction; (3) Hear from early program customers and network with customers from various industries around the world; (4) Meet and influence the IBM team; and (5) Join design sessions to help shape future enhancements. Stockholm—registration day—September 17 at 2:00 – 5:30pm. Miami—registration day—October 2 at 2:00 – 5:00pm

Come JAM with IBM Planning Analytics
Are you an IBM Planning Analytics or Cognos TM1 Business Partner or customer? Then kick off your IBM Analytics University 2018 by joining our perennial favorite JAM session. This focused session is designed to cover all things related to Planning Analytics and is a great opportunity to: (1) network with other customers from various industries around the world; (2) compare challenges and solutions, share ideas and design patterns; (3) meet and influence the IBM Offering Management team; (4) learn about future releases and IBM’s strategic direction; and (5) join in breakout sessions on specific topics. Stockholm—registration day—September 17 at 2:00 – 5:30pm

Dig deep with hands-on labs
Check out the dozens of hands-on labs being offered at each IBM Analytics University event. These range from introductory sessions suitable for analytics novices on up to highly technical sessions tailored for data science and IT pros. Bring your clients and learn together.

Build your agenda today!
Take a look at the “Agenda” tabs under the Stockholm and Miami headings on the IBM Analytics University 2018 site, build your own agenda, then get ready to learn and network.

We’re excited for you, our valued Business Partners, to share your success, host your clients, network, learn and, most importantly, progress your deals. Don’t miss this opportunity! If you haven’t yet registered for IBM Analytics University 2018, do it now! If you are still on the fence, re-read our Business Partner Voices blog: The top 3 reasons to finish 2018 strong with IBM Analytics University.

Looking forward to seeing you in Stockholm and Miami!

Lori Peterson @lori_g_peterson
Senior Marketing Manager
Analytics: Data Science and Business Analytics
IBM Global Business Partners

Lori Peterson is Senior Marketing Manager, IBM Global Business Partners. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing Business Partner momentum in Data Science and Business Analytics.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website