Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

CLOUD Point de vue administration Infrastructure Dans le monde entier

IBM Aspera Acceleration incentive

Comme IBM Business Partners, vous êtes dans l'entreprise d'apporter une valeur à vos clients. Et c'est précisément la raison pour laquelle le moment est venu de leur dire de cesser d'accepter « lent » en matière de gros volumes de données. IBM Aspera offre la possibilité d'apporter des ordres de grandeur des améliorations à la vitesse, la fiabilité et la sécurité des grandes exigences de transfert de données de vos clients existants pour, applications nouvelles et mises à jour et des solutions.

En plus de l'élan incroyable dans l'amélioration des performances, vous pouvez faire plus d'argent avec l'incitation d'accélération Aspera. IBM Business Partners peut gagner un montant supplémentaire 5 pour cent en vendant sélectionné Aspera perpétuel (On-Premise) offres au cours de la période promotionnelle de Janvier 1, 2017 à Juin 30, 2017. Ce 5 pour cent est en plus de les autres incitatifs vous pourriez être admissible à recueillir, tels que la valeur du logiciel Incentive (TOUS).

Voici les détails.

  • Vendre une (ou mieux encore, tout) du Aspera admissible Perpetual (On-Premise) les numéros de pièce dans un compte client. (Assurez-vous de vérifier les versions et les références sont admissibles.)
  • Gagnez le plus 5 pour cent des ventes rabais en haut de toutes les autres incitations admissibles.
  • Achever la vente au plus tard Juin 30, 2017.

 
Le message est simple! IBM Business Partners peut faire plus d'argent en vendant des solutions Aspera avec un montant supplémentaire 5 pour cent remise instantanée, ainsi que votre IBM en prétendant SVI. Le processus est simple, il n'y a pas de formulaires à remplir ou prétend soumettre. Il suffit de remplir la vente et l'incitatif.

Vous trouverez la liste des produits éligibles et d'autres détails à ce lien PartnerWorld.

Si tu as des questions, s'il vous plaît contacter Thomas C Crawford ([email protected]) ou Karen Ashbaugh ([email protected]). Vous pouvez également me laisser savoir ce que vous pensez à l'aide de la fonctionnalité de commentaires ci-dessous.

David Wilson
Vice Président, Partenaires commerciaux et Innovation Canal
IBM Cloud, Channel Sales

David Wilson est Vice Président, Partenaires commerciaux IBM Cloud et canal Innovation. Dans ce rôle, David est responsable de tous les aspects de l'IBM Global Cloud Business Partner Network à travers l'unité d'affaires IBM Cloud et la société IBM plus large, y compris les offres IaaS IBM (SoftLayer, etc.) Offres PaaS (BlueMix, etc.), Offres Mobile (Lampe de travail, etc.) et IBM 100+ Offres SaaS. Il a des responsabilités de fonction d'affaires pour les ventes de canal IBM Cloud (revendre, ASL/OEM, distribution, influence), gestion du programme, activation/support technique, alliances et développement des affaires.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective Infrastructure Worldwide

IBM Aspera Acceleration incentive

As IBM Business Partners, you are in the business of bringing value to your customers. And that is precisely why now is the time to tell them to stop accepting “slow” when it comes to big data. IBM Aspera provides the ability to bring orders-of-magnitude improvements to the speed, reliability and security of your customer’s big data transfer requirements for existing, new and updated applications and solutions.

In addition to the incredible boost in performance improvements, you can make more money with the Aspera Acceleration incentive. IBM Business Partners can earn an additional 5 percent by selling selected Aspera Perpetual (On-Premise) offerings during the promotional period of January 1, 2017 through June 30, 2017. This 5 percent is in addition to the other incentives you may be eligible to collect, such as the Software Value Incentive (SVI).

Here are the details.

  • Sell any one (or better yet, all) of the eligible Aspera Perpetual (On-Premise) part numbers into a customer account. (Make sure you verify which versions and part numbers are eligible.)
  • Earn the additional 5 percent sales rebate on top of all other eligible incentives.
  • Complete the sale no later than June 30, 2017.

 
The message is simple! IBM Business Partners can make more money by selling Aspera solutions with an additional 5 percent instant rebate, as well as by claiming your IBM SVI. The process is simple—there are no forms to fill out or claims to submit. Simply complete the sale and receive the incentive.

You can find the list of eligible products and other details at this PartnerWorld link.

If you have questions, please contact Thomas C Crawford ([email protected]) or Karen Ashbaugh ([email protected]). You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

David Wilson
Vice President, Business Partners and Channel Innovation
IBM Cloud, Channel Sales

David Wilson is Vice President, IBM Cloud Business Partners and Channel Innovation. In this role, David is responsible for all aspects of the IBM Global Cloud Business Partner Network across both the IBM Cloud business unit and the broader IBM corporation, including IBM's IaaS offerings (SoftLayer, etc.) PaaS Offerings (BlueMix, etc.), Mobile Offerings (Worklight, etc.) and IBM's 100+ SaaS offerings. He has business function responsibilities for IBM Cloud channel sales (resell, ASL/OEM, distribution, influence), program management, technical enablement/support, alliances and business development.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website