探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

雲計算 行政方面來說 基礎設施 世界各地

IBM Aspera的加速動力

作為IBM業務合作夥伴, 你是在把價值給您的客戶的業務. 而這也正是為什麼現在是時候告訴他們停止接受“慢”,當談到大數據. IBM提供了Aspera的帶來的訂單數量級的改進速度的能力, 可靠性和現有客戶的大數據傳輸要求的安全性, 新的和更新的應用和解決方案.

除了在性能方面的改進令人難以置信的提升, 你可以賺更多的錢與Aspera的加速激勵. IBM業務合作夥伴可以賺取額外的 5 %的出售選擇Aspera的永久 (內部部署) 在一月的促銷期間的產品 1, 2017 到六月 30, 2017. 這個 5 百分比 此外 其他獎勵,你可能有資格收集, 如軟件價值激勵 (ALL).

下面是詳細信息.

  • 出售任何一個 (或者更好, 所有) 符合條件的Aspera的永久的 (內部部署) 零件號到客戶帳戶. (請務必驗證其版本和零件號有資格。)
  • 賺取額外的 5 %的銷售返點 在上面 所有其他符合條件的獎勵.
  • 完成銷售不遲於六月 30, 2017.

 
該消息是簡單! IBM業務合作夥伴可以通過額外的銷售Aspera的解決方案,讓更多的錢 5 即時%的退稅, 並聲稱您的IBM SVI. 這個過程很簡單,沒有表格填寫或聲稱提交. 只要完成銷售並獲得激勵.

你可以找到合格的產品以及其他細節在這個名單 的PartnerWorld鏈接.

如果你有問題, 請聯繫托馬斯Ç克勞福德 ([email protected]) 或卡倫Ashbaugh ([email protected]). [email protected].

David Wilson
副主席, 業務合作夥伴和渠道創新
IBM 雲, 渠道銷售

David Wilson 是副總裁, IBM 雲計算業務合作夥伴和管道創新. 在這個角色, David 負責跨 IBM 雲計算營業單位和更廣泛的國際商用機器公司 IBM 全球雲業務合作夥伴網路的所有方面, 包括 IBM 的 IaaS 解決方案 (SoftLayer, 等。) PaaS 產品 (BlueMix, 等。), 移動產品 (Worklight, 等。) 和 IBM 的 100+ Saas. 他已為 IBM 雲管道銷售業務職能的責任 (轉售, 美國手語/OEM, 分佈, 影響), 程式管理, 技術的支援支援, 聯盟和業務發展.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective Infrastructure Worldwide

IBM Aspera Acceleration incentive

As IBM Business Partners, you are in the business of bringing value to your customers. And that is precisely why now is the time to tell them to stop accepting “slow” when it comes to big data. IBM Aspera provides the ability to bring orders-of-magnitude improvements to the speed, reliability and security of your customer’s big data transfer requirements for existing, new and updated applications and solutions.

In addition to the incredible boost in performance improvements, you can make more money with the Aspera Acceleration incentive. IBM Business Partners can earn an additional 5 percent by selling selected Aspera Perpetual (On-Premise) offerings during the promotional period of January 1, 2017 through June 30, 2017. This 5 percent is in addition to the other incentives you may be eligible to collect, such as the Software Value Incentive (SVI).

Here are the details.

  • Sell any one (or better yet, all) of the eligible Aspera Perpetual (On-Premise) part numbers into a customer account. (Make sure you verify which versions and part numbers are eligible.)
  • Earn the additional 5 percent sales rebate on top of all other eligible incentives.
  • Complete the sale no later than June 30, 2017.

 
The message is simple! IBM Business Partners can make more money by selling Aspera solutions with an additional 5 percent instant rebate, as well as by claiming your IBM SVI. The process is simple—there are no forms to fill out or claims to submit. Simply complete the sale and receive the incentive.

You can find the list of eligible products and other details at this PartnerWorld link.

If you have questions, please contact Thomas C Crawford ([email protected]) or Karen Ashbaugh ([email protected]). You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

David Wilson
Vice President, Business Partners and Channel Innovation
IBM Cloud, Channel Sales

David Wilson is Vice President, IBM Cloud Business Partners and Channel Innovation. In this role, David is responsible for all aspects of the IBM Global Cloud Business Partner Network across both the IBM Cloud business unit and the broader IBM corporation, including IBM's IaaS offerings (SoftLayer, etc.) PaaS Offerings (BlueMix, etc.), Mobile Offerings (Worklight, etc.) and IBM's 100+ SaaS offerings. He has business function responsibilities for IBM Cloud channel sales (resell, ASL/OEM, distribution, influence), program management, technical enablement/support, alliances and business development.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website