Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Point de vue administration Infrastructure Dans le monde entier

IBM bloc Plate-forme de la chaîne: Enterprise prêt pour les transactions de confiance de nouvelle génération

Avec ses énormes possibilités, La technologie blockchain a rapidement émergé comme l'une des tendances les plus prometteuses ces derniers temps. Sa technologie livre distribué a des applications répandues à travers tous les types d'enregistrement numérique et de transaction. Comme Ginni Rometty avait justement, "Quelle Internet a fait pour les communications, blockchain fera pour les transactions de confiance « . Blockchain est maintenant utilisé pour transformer les processus et rationaliser les transactions pour tout des fleurs, l'immobilier et le financement du commerce à l'éducation, l'assurance et les services médicaux.

En août 22, 2017, IBM a annoncé la disponibilité générale de la prochaine génération de la IBM bloc Plate-forme de la chaîne. La plate-forme IBM Blockchain est l'industrie de la première entièrement intégrée, plate-forme prête pour la production entreprise blockchain, avec une gamme de services de conseil et développeur. Disponible sur IBM Cloud, la plate-forme propose des outils de développement et de gestion intégrés qui permettent à plusieurs parties d'élaborer conjointement, gouverne, utiliser et sécuriser les réseaux blockchain pour aider les entreprises à accélérer l'adoption blockchain.

En tant que chef de file dans blockchain, IBM se concentre sur le développement de solutions destinées aux entreprises qui relever les défis de la vie privée, confidentialité, audibilité, performances et l'évolutivité. Lire un récent Rapport IDC qui explore la stratégie de blockchain d'IBM et un récent Rapport de recherche Juniper qui compare la direction de blockchain d'IBM parmi les concurrents. En outre, IBM a annoncé une importante collaboration avec blockchain Dole, Driscoll de, Golden State Foods, Kroger, McCormick & Compagnie, McLane Company, Nestlé, Tyson Foods, Unilever et Wal-Mart pour améliorer la sécurité alimentaire dans le monde. Le consortium travaillera en collaboration avec IBM pour identifier de nouveaux domaines dans lesquels la chaîne d'approvisionnement mondiale peut bénéficier de blockchain.

L'introduction de la marque plate-forme IBM Blockchain une étape charnière. Il offre des possibilités importantes pour vous en tant que partenaire d'affaires pour répondre aux défis de vos clients comme ils se lancent dans leur blockchain voyage d'adoption. La plate-forme testé et mis à l'essai porte sur un large éventail d'exigences techniques et commerciales autour de la sécurité, performances, la collaboration et la vie privée qu'aucune autre plate-forme blockchain aujourd'hui offre.

Nous vous encourageons à prendre les mesures suivantes pour en savoir plus et de devenir une partie de ce mouvement passionnant!

 
Votre partenaire exécutif client peut vous aider à en apprendre davantage et engager avec IBM Bluemix Garage autour des cas d'utilisation blockchain les plus importants pour votre entreprise. Vous pouvez également nous faire savoir ce que vous pensez à l'aide de la fonctionnalité de commentaires ci-dessous.

Marie Wieck (@IBMBlockchain)
Directeur général, Chaîne IBM Bloc

Jacqueline Woods (@ jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

 

 

Pour plus d'informations, s'il vous plaît explorer les liens suivants:

Marie Wieck est directeur général, Chaîne IBM Bloc. Marie est responsable de la participation d'IBM dans le projet Hyperledger et dans la construction d'un écosystème blockchain ouvert pour les développeurs et les fournisseurs de services, et pour créer et exécuter des réseaux blockchain d'entreprise et des solutions.

Jacqueline Woods est directeur du marketing, IBM Global Business Partners. Elle conduit les efforts de marketing dans le monde entier autour de l'activité de canal d'IBM, en mettant l'accent sur la croissance dynamique de partenaire commercial IBM Cloud et technologies cognitives.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Infrastructure Worldwide

IBM Blockchain Platform: Enterprise-ready for next-generation trusted transactions

With its enormous possibilities, blockchain technology has swiftly emerged as one of the most promising trends in recent times. Its distributed-ledger technology has widespread applications across every kind of digital record and transaction. As Ginni Rometty aptly put it, “What the internet did for communications, blockchain will do for trusted transactions.” Blockchain is now being used to transform processes and streamline transactions for everything from flowers, real estate and trade finance to education, insurance and medical services.

On August 22, 2017, IBM announced the general availability of the next generation of the IBM Blockchain Platform. The IBM Blockchain Platform is the industry’s first fully integrated, enterprise-ready production blockchain platform, complete with a suite of consulting and developer services. Available on IBM Cloud, the platform offers integrated development and management tools that allow multiple parties to jointly develop, govern, operate and secure blockchain networks to help enterprises accelerate blockchain adoption.

As a leader in blockchain, IBM is focused on developing enterprise-ready solutions that tackle the challenges of privacy, confidentiality, audibility, performance and scalability. Read a recent IDC report that explores IBM’s blockchain strategy and a recent Juniper Research report that compares IBM’s blockchain leadership among competitors. Additionally, IBM announced a major blockchain collaboration with Dole, Driscoll’s, Golden State Foods, Kroger, McCormick & Company, McLane Company, Nestlé, Tyson Foods, Unilever and Walmart to address food safety worldwide. The consortium will work with IBM to identify new areas where the global supply chain can benefit from blockchain.

The introduction of the IBM Blockchain Platform marks a pivotal milestone. It offers extensive opportunities for you as a Business Partner to address your clients’ challenges as they embark on their blockchain adoption journey. The extensively tested and piloted platform addresses a wide range of business and technical requirements around security, performance, collaboration and privacy that no other blockchain platform delivers today.

We encourage you to take the following steps to learn more and become a part of this exciting movement!

 
Your Business Partner Client Executive can help you learn more and engage with an IBM Bluemix Garage around the blockchain use cases most important to your business. You can also let us know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Marie Wieck (@IBMBlockchain)
General Manager, IBM Blockchain

Jacqueline Woods (@jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

 

 

For additional information, please explore the following links:

Marie Wieck is General Manager, IBM Blockchain. Marie is responsible for IBM’s participation in the Hyperledger project and in building an open blockchain ecosystem for developers and service providers, and to create and run enterprise blockchain networks and solutions.

Jacqueline Woods is Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing business partner momentum in IBM Cloud and Cognitive technologies.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website