Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

ANALYTICS Point de vue administration Transformation Dans le monde entier

IBM Business Analytics est un gagnant

IBM Business Analytics est un gagnant

L'importance de la Manche Compagnie de CRN ARC Award à IBM et IBM Business Analytics

Le succès de toute entreprise repose sur des partenariats d'affaires florissant. La santé des relations d'IBM avec nos partenaires d'affaires a récemment été salué par de la Manche entreprise 2017 CRN Rapport annuel Prix carte, un honneur prestigieux glanés d'une enquête complète de satisfaction des fournisseurs de solutions à travers l'innovation produit, le soutien et le partenariat pour le matériel, services et éditeurs de logiciels. IBM a pris les premiers prix pour le réseau de stockage d'entreprise et Business Analytics.

Ce vote de confiance retentissant confirme et réaffirme IBM l'engagement de la réussite de nos partenaires d'affaires. Mesure de la satisfaction des partenaires en posant des questions qui permettent de discerner quelles sont les questions les plus importantes pour les fournisseurs, l'enquête CRN ARC classé IBM plus haut dans les catégories Business Partners identifié comme essentiel à leur succès. Sur près de 20 catégories, IBM a obtenu les meilleures notes dans les domaines de la compatibilité des produits & Facilité d'intégration, services Opportunité, et le plus spectaculaire, dans la zone qui était le plus important pour les fournisseurs, Potentiel de revenus et de profits.

Comment le 2017 CRN prix ARC sur les marques reflètent de Business Analytics phare d'IBM? Les meilleures réponses sont illustrées par des exemples d'activités de changement de jeu transformations de nos clients proviennent de produits et services IBM Business Analytics, dans les domaines que les partenaires commerciaux identifiés comme les plus importants pour leur réalisation d'affaires.

Chez WestJet, dont la culture d'entreprise innovante a fait l'un des transporteurs les plus acclamés du Canada, IBM Cognos Analytics a permis à l'entreprise d'améliorer la prise de décision en fournissant des données en temps opportun sur les vols, clients et bagages; réduire le temps de comprendre en permettant aux utilisateurs de créer de nouveaux tableaux de bord pour eux-mêmes; et accélérer l'innovation en libérant des tâches de routine d'écriture du rapport de l'équipe BI de l'entreprise. La facilité d'utilisation des solutions IBM Cognos a permis à WestJet de déléguer des tâches précédemment soumis à un embargo dans la province de l'informatique, l'habilitation des employés proches du fonctionnement au jour le jour des activités de l'entreprise pour analyser et résoudre les défis opérationnels plus rapidement.

Un grand niveau 1 université de recherche avec plus de 50,000 élèves, Michigan State University (USC) les usages IBM Cognos Analytics, SPSS Predictive Analytics et Watson Analytics solutions pour comprendre la meilleure façon d'identifier, approche et encourager les donateurs potentiels. Collectes de fonds utilisent l'analyse prédictive afin de découvrir des motifs dans des données, précision de gain prédictive et améliorer la prise de décision au sujet de laquelle les donateurs et les anciens sont les plus susceptibles d'offrir leurs précieuses ressources et le temps. Et la solution MSU montre comment les institutions peuvent utiliser le logiciel Business Analytics comme un tremplin vers l'informatique cognitive. MSU a gagné la possibilité de poser des questions sur les données en utilisant les capacités de traitement du langage naturel de logiciel Watson Analytics pour interroger les volumes de données non structurées de sources, y compris de vastes écrins des anciens et des dossiers des parties prenantes et les données des médias sociaux. En utilisant les capacités cognitives de Watson Analytics, MSU a acquis un regard critique sur l'engagement, les sentiments et le comportement des donateurs actuels et potentiels.

Essayez Cognos Analytics, Découvrez les nouveautés et voir Cognos Analytics clients Témoignages. Comme toujours, nous attendons avec impatience vos commentaires et suggestions, faites-nous savoir ce que vous pensez en utilisant les commentaires ci-après illustrent.

Jacqueline Woods (@ jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

Laurie Evans (@lolobevans)
Vice Président, Les ventes dans le monde entier numérique et le canal, Business Analytics

 

 

En savoir plus sur CRN ARC Prix de la Manche Société, le importance de cet honneur à IBM et IBM Business Analytics.

Restez connecté à IBM Analytics sur PartnerWorld.

 

 

Jacqueline Woods est directeur du marketing, IBM Global Business Partners. Elle conduit les efforts de marketing dans le monde entier autour de l'activité de canal d'IBM, en mettant l'accent sur la croissance dynamique de partenaire commercial IBM Cloud et technologies cognitives.

Laurie Evans est vice-président de Worldwide Business Partner numérique et commerciale, Analytique, Cloud hybride d'IBM. Elle est responsable de la stratégie Business Partner et de l'exécution des ventes dans le monde entier. L'équipe de Laurie conduit la direction stratégique de tous les types partenaires d'affaires, y compris VADs, Revendeurs, Partenaires SaaS, Éditeurs de logiciels, Projets de moyenne envergure, Et CSPs SEEE. Laurie a récemment rejoint IBM et a plus 24 années d'expérience dans la vente directe et canal, OEM et Alliances.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Executive Perspective Transformation Worldwide

IBM Business Analytics is a winner

IBM Business Analytics is a winner

The significance of The Channel Company’s CRN ARC Award to IBM and IBM Business Analytics

The success of every enterprise depends on flourishing business partnerships. The health of IBM’s relationships with our Business Partners was recently praised by The Channel Company’s 2017 CRN Annual Report Card Award, a prestigious honor gleaned from a comprehensive survey of solution provider satisfaction across product innovation, support and partnership for hardware, services and software vendors. IBM took the top prizes for Enterprise Network Storage and Business Analytics.

This resounding vote of confidence confirms—and reaffirms—IBM’s commitment to the success of our Business Partners. Measuring partner satisfaction using questions that discern which issues are most important to vendors, the CRN ARC survey ranked IBM highest in categories Business Partners identified as vital to their success. Of the nearly 20 categories, IBM earned the highest marks in the areas of Product Compatibility & Ease of Integration, Services Opportunity, and most dramatically, in the area that was most important to vendors, Revenue and Profit Potential.

How does the 2017 CRN ARC award reflect on IBM’s flagship Business Analytics brands? The best answers are illustrated by examples of game-changing business transformations our clients derive from IBM Business Analytics products and services, in the areas that Business Partners identified as most important for their business achievement.

At WestJet, whose innovative corporate culture has made it one of Canada’s most acclaimed carriers, IBM Cognos Analytics enabled the company to improve decision-making by providing timely data on flights, guests and luggage; reduce time to insight by empowering users to build new dashboards for themselves; and accelerate innovation by freeing the company’s BI team from routine report-writing tasks. The ease of use of IBM Cognos solutions enabled WestJet to delegate tasks previously embargoed within the province of IT, empowering employees close to the day-to-day workings of the company’s operations to analyze and solve operational challenges more quickly.

A large tier 1 research university with more than 50,000 students, Michigan State University (MSU) uses IBM Cognos Analytics, SPSS Predictive Analytics and Watson Analytics solutions to understand how best to identify, approach and encourage potential donors. Fundraisers use predictive analytics to uncover patterns in data, gain predictive accuracy and improve decision-making about which donors and alumni are most likely to offer their valuable resources and time. And the MSU solution demonstrates how institutions can use Business Analytics software as a stepping-stone to cognitive computing. MSU gained the ability to ask questions about data using the natural language processing capabilities of Watson Analytics software to query the volumes of unstructured data sources, including vast troves of alumni and stakeholder records and social media data. Using the cognitive capabilities of Watson Analytics, MSU gained critical insight into the engagement, sentiments and behavior of current and potential donors.

Try Cognos Analytics, learn what’s new and view Cognos Analytics customer testimonials. As always, we look forward to your comments and suggestions—let us know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Jacqueline Woods (@jacwoods2020)
Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners

Laurie Evans (@lolobevans)
Vice President, Worldwide Digital and Channel Sales, Business Analytics

 

 

Learn more about The Channel Company’s CRN ARC Award, the significance of this honor to IBM and IBM Business Analytics.

Stay connected to IBM Analytics on PartnerWorld.

 

 

Jacqueline Woods is Chief Marketing Officer, IBM Global Business Partners. She drives worldwide marketing efforts around IBM’s channel business, with a focus on growing business partner momentum in IBM Cloud and Cognitive technologies.

Laurie Evans is Vice President of Worldwide Business Partner Digital and Commercial, Analytics, IBM Hybrid Cloud. She is responsible for Business Partner strategy and sales execution worldwide. Laurie's team drives strategic direction of all Business Partner types including VADs, Resellers, SaaS Partners, ISVs, MSPs, CSPs and ESAs. Laurie has recently joined IBM and has over 24 years experience in direct and channel sales, OEM and Alliances.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website