探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

業務合作夥伴社區職位 合作夥伴體驗 人才解決方案 世界各地

IBM業務合作夥伴聚光燈: 倒賣IBM人才管理解決方案Zelle人力資源解決方案

倒賣IBM人才管理解決方案被證明是我們公司的一個關鍵戰略舉措. 對於一件事, 我們的客戶群不斷壯大,我們現在服務 6 百分之更多的客戶每個月,而不是去年, 我們的目標是發展客戶費用和大小. 與去年同期相比, 我們正在走向結束一年 57 以上百分之我們去年從IBM總收入的條款結束. 希望我們的故事將激勵你做同樣的!

今天, 找到合適的員工是一個很大的挑戰,這不僅僅是張貼工作,閱讀所有提交的簡歷更. 它是關於用正確的技能找到合適的人才, 論證的知識和個性,以你的企業文化和客戶適合. 人力資源領域已開始從傳統的思想觀念改變非傳統, 並具有合適的人才是每一個公司的成功起到.

Zelle人力資源解決方案是IBM業務合作夥伴誰轉售IBM人才管理解決方案,並獲得 2017 IBM業務合作夥伴卓越獎在北美是最成功的商業合作夥伴.

Zelle人力資源解決方案是在非傳統的人力資源業務. 優點, 工資和補償對任何人力資源部門的基本功能, 但基本功能不會推動公司成功. 人力資源部門可能比工資和福利等等, 而應該是每家公司必不可少的一部分。. 發展領袖能力, 員工和管理人員培訓, 過程和程序審查, 文化評估, 接班人計劃, 招聘人才; 這是許多企業都缺乏一個非傳統的人力資源部門的短短功能.

一旦你聘請員工,你必須通過一個入職過程中提供培訓, 確定並開發他們的天賦和能力與評估, 提供成長培訓和發展機會, 創建一個開放的溝通和更積極的文化. 勞動力是看到快速的周轉率與新千年一代,因為他們總是在尋找下一個最好的事情. 為了留住員工, 你必須向他們提供他們想要的增長和發展,需要在它們的位置和你的組織中蓬勃發展. 擁有的東西,如非傳統的評論, 組織結構圖和繼任計劃將員工展示你正在投資他們的成功,而不是限制,可能是提供給他們機會.

成立於 2013, Zelle由人力資源的專業人員用的組合 30 多年的經驗,在人力資源領域, 並擁有三大業務線-HR諮詢, 招募與派遣, 而我們的IBM業務合作夥伴.

      • 我們提供評估,評估技能, 特點和崗位匹配,可以插入到公司現有的招聘流程,以幫助深入到候選人的技能, 能力和行為.
      • 我們的招聘部門幫助客戶找到合適的人才. 我們發現在行業頂尖人才,並花時間面試,並去了解他們, 因此,我們可以找到一個公司的文化最合適. 我們尋找誰擁有豐富的經驗的人, 知識和願望,成長自己和公司.
      • 我們的人力資源諮詢師,旨在幫助發展壯大每位員工. 我們的顧問團隊幫助他們定制到每個公司的需求創建這些流程和培訓.

 
我們與所有客戶的目標是提供頂級的在線服務體驗,並幫助發現其他方式來促進他們與我們通過IBM擁有,以及那些我們已經在內部開發的工具內部舉措. 當您提供適當的工具和資源,為您的員工, 你的公司將更有效率, 有效和最終使用比較快樂的人.

漢娜恩格爾布雷希特
運營和合作夥伴總監, Zelle人力資源解決方案

漢娜恩格爾布雷希特是運營總監和夥伴關係Zelle人力資源解決方案.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Business Partner Community Posts Partner Experience TALENT SOLUTIONS Worldwide

IBM Business Partner spotlight: Zelle Human Resource Solutions on reselling IBM Talent Management Solutions

Reselling IBM Talent Management Solutions proved to be a key strategic move for our firm. For one thing, our client base has grown—we now service 6 percent more clients each month as opposed to last year, and our goal is to grow client spend and size. Compared to last year, we are trending to end the year 57 percent above where we ended last year in terms of total revenue from IBM. Hopefully our story will inspire you to do the same!

Today, finding the right employees is a big challenge—it’s more than just posting a job and reading all the resumes that are submitted. It is about finding the right talent with the right skills, demonstrable knowledge and personality that fits with your corporate culture and customers. The HR field has started to change from the traditional mindset to non-traditional, and having the right talent is instrumental in every company’s success.

Zelle Human Resource Solutions is an IBM Business Partner who resells IBM Talent Management Solutions and received the 2017 IBM Business Partner Excellence Award for being the most successful Business Partner in North America.

Zelle Human Resource Solutions is in the business of non-traditional HR. Benefits, payroll and compensation are essential functions to any Human Resource department, but essential functions are not going to drive your company’s success. A Human Resources department could be much more than payroll and benefits, and should be an indispensable part of every company. Leadership development, employee and manager trainings, process and procedure reviews, culture assessments, succession planning, talent acquisition; these are just a few functions of a non-traditional Human Resource department that many companies are lacking.

Once you hire an employee you must provide training through an onboarding process, identify and develop their natural talents and abilities with assessments, provide training and development opportunities for growth, create a positive culture with open communication and much more. The workforce is seeing rapid turnover rates with the Millennial generation because they are always looking for the next best thing. To retain employees, you must provide them with the growth and development they want and need to flourish in their position and within your organization. Having things such as non-traditional reviews, organizational charts and succession plans will show employees you are investing in their success and not limiting the opportunities that could be available to them.

Founded in 2013, Zelle is comprised of Human Resource professionals with a combined 30 years of experience in the HR field, and has three business lines—HR Consulting, Recruiting and Staffing, and our IBM Business Partnership.

      • We provide assessments to evaluate skills, traits and job fit and can be plugged into a company’s existing recruiting process to help delve into candidates’ skills, abilities and behaviors.
      • Our recruiting division helps clients find the right talent. We find top talent in the industry and spend time interviewing and getting to know them, so we can find the best fit for a company’s culture. We look for the person who has the experience, knowledge and desire to grow themselves and the company.
      • Our HR Consulting division is designed to help develop and grow each employee. Our team of consultants helps create these processes and trainings by customizing them to each company’s needs.

 
Our goal with all of our clients is to provide a top-of-the-line service experience and help discover other ways to further their internal initiatives with the tools we have through IBM as well as those we have developed in house. When you provide the proper tools and resources for your employees, your company will be more efficient, effective and ultimately employ happier people.

Hannah Engelbrecht
Director of Operations and Partnerships, Zelle Human Resource Solutions

Hannah Engelbrecht is the Director of Operations and Partnerships for Zelle Human Resource Solutions.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website