探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

行政方面来说 生成的需求 世界各地

IBM 云广告宣传活动的高尔夫大师锦标赛

帮助你启动客户端会话

IBM 云是认知的企业平台. 这是我们在一系列的四个新的电视广告具有客户端故事讲的故事, 在从 4 月的高尔夫大师锦标赛期间首映 8 通过 10, 2016. 这是一个巨大的机会,为 IBM 业务合作伙伴和分销商使用我们新的广告活动来启动或扩大与客户的对话, 从而导致机会进展和封闭的交易.

熟悉 IBM 云 广告在这里.

  • IBM 云: 为数据设计

在 IBM 云, 企业将能访问不同类型的数据, 如天气或社会数据, 并结合自己公司数据. 当此数据汇集一起, 企业可以做更好的东西需求预测, 调整定价模型和最大限度地节省. 这就是 IBM 云建成的.

  • IBM 云: 聚光灯打在黑的数据

80%的数据是"黑暗数据,"意思它是无形的不容易向企业. 与 IBM 云 IBM Watson™, 企业可以看到黑暗的数据,把它上班. 企业能得到更多从他们的数据因为那是 IBM 云建成的.

  • IBM 云: 转型为建

IBM 云使既定的企业能够像初创公司. 银行客户也能够构建移动应用程序,可以处理数以百万计的交易,快速、 安全地更新. IBM 云是为了帮助企业创新.

  • IBM 云: 准备好新的商业模式

今天, 产业正在改变以难以置信的速度. 与 IBM 云, 汽车共享服务 Car2Go 迅速扩大到 29 世界各地的城市. IBM 云建成启用快速, 全球经济增长.

开始与客户谈论 IBM 解决方案中使用的广告提出了我们 对话指南.

主人是收视率最高的体育赛事商业决策者之一. 这就是为什么 IBM 投入额外的努力,使已知其云功能. 通过传播这个词对我们的解决方案为您的客户利用我们的投资. 你也可以让我知道你认为通过使用下面的评论功能.

David Wilson
副总裁-业务伙伴/渠道创新, IBM 云

David Wilson 是副总裁, IBM 云计算业务合作伙伴和渠道创新. 在这个角色, David 负责跨 IBM 云计算业务部门和更广泛的国际商用机器公司 IBM 全球云业务合作伙伴网络的所有方面, 包括 IBM 的 IaaS 解决方案 (SoftLayer, 等。) PaaS 产品 (BlueMix, 等。), 移动产品 (Worklight, 等。) 和 IBM 的 100+ Saas. 他已为 IBM 云渠道销售业务职能的责任 (转售, 美国手语/OEM, 分布, 影响), 程序管理, 技术的支持支持, 联盟和业务发展.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Generating Demand Worldwide

IBM Cloud advertising campaign at the Masters Golf Tournament

Helping you jump-start client conversations

IBM Cloud is the platform for Cognitive Business. That’s the story we’re telling in a series of four new TV spots featuring client stories, premiering during the Masters Golf Tournament from April 8 through 10, 2016. This is a tremendous opportunity for IBM Business Partners and distributors to use our new ad campaign to start or expand conversations with customers, leading to opportunity progression and closed deals.

Get familiar with the IBM Cloud ads here.

  • The IBM Cloud: Designed for Data

In the IBM Cloud, businesses are able to access different kinds of data, such as weather or social data, and combine that with their own company data. When this data comes together, businesses can do things such as better predict demand, adjust pricing models and maximize savings. That’s what the IBM Cloud was built for.

  • The IBM Cloud: Spotlight on Dark Data

Eighty percent of data is “dark data,” meaning it’s invisible and not easily usable to businesses. With IBM Watson™ in the IBM Cloud, businesses can see dark data and put it to work. Businesses can get more out of their data because that’s what the IBM Cloud was built for.

  • The IBM Cloud: Built for Transformation

The IBM Cloud is enabling established businesses to act like startups. Banking customers are able to build mobile apps that can handle millions of transactions and be updated quickly and securely. The IBM Cloud was built to help businesses innovate.

  • The IBM Cloud: Ready For New Business Models

Today, industries are transforming at incredible speeds. With the IBM Cloud, car-sharing service Car2Go swiftly expanded to 29 cities around the world. The IBM Cloud was built to enable rapid, global growth.

Start talking with your clients about IBM solutions presented in the ads using our Conversation Guide.

The Masters is one of the most-watched sporting events by business decision-makers. That’s why IBM is putting extra effort into making its Cloud capabilities known. Take advantage of our investment by spreading the word about our solutions to your customers. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

David Wilson
Vice President-Business Partners/Channel Innovation, IBM Cloud

David Wilson is Vice President, IBM Cloud Business Partners and Channel Innovation. In this role, David is responsible for all aspects of the IBM Global Cloud Business Partner Network across both the IBM Cloud business unit and the broader IBM corporation, including IBM's IaaS offerings (SoftLayer, etc.) PaaS Offerings (BlueMix, etc.), Mobile Offerings (Worklight, etc.) and IBM's 100+ SaaS offerings. He has business function responsibilities for IBM Cloud channel sales (resell, ASL/OEM, distribution, influence), program management, technical enablement/support, alliances and business development.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website