Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Postes des partenaires commerciaux de la communauté CLOUD Dans le monde entier

IBM Cloud: Aider l'Association nationale des entreprises de cannabis (BNLC) pionnier d'un environnement commercial légitime pour l'industrie

IBM Cloud: Aider l'Association nationale des entreprises de cannabis (BNLC) pionnier d'un environnement commercial légitime pour l'industrie

Ne manquez pas cette importante session à InterConnect 2017 le jeudi, Mars 23, à 9:30 a.m.

Coda mondial, un partenaire commercial IBM fournissant des solutions basées sur le cloud de transformation, est en partenariat avec l'Association nationale des entreprises de cannabis (BNLC) d'élaborer un cadre technologique qui permettra à la NACB de fournir une plate-forme, normes et solutions pour la base de membres de la NACB. Capitalisant sur les technologies IBM, le BNLC développe une technologie globale et une solution de données pour l'industrie du cannabis, conçu pour répondre aux priorités du gouvernement et du secteur privé, sur la base de ce nouveau cadre de conformité. La nouvelle plate-forme est en cours de déploiement sur Juin 1, 2017.

La NACB a cherché IBM pour tirer parti des technologies innovantes de la société, y compris la plate-forme dédiée Bluemix / SoftLayer, solution de sécurité AppScan et les capacités cognitives de Watson Analytics. IBM Cloud et les technologies de chiffrement permettent à la NACB pour faire face obstacles à la croissance durable dans l'industrie du cannabis émergent, y compris la conformité, la sécurité et la gestion de la chaîne d'approvisionnement. L'arrivée de l'BNLC annonce une nouvelle ère de conformité pour l'industrie du cannabis, combinant les ressources technologiques et données mondiales avec les autorités fédérales, Etat et expertise réglementaire locale.

Joshua Laterman du BNLC, ainsi que Coda fondateur et PDG Sam Fatigato, présentera une session intitulée, « Comment faire face à une industrie en croissance exponentielle: IBM Cloud et Microservice développement,» À InterConnect 2017 le jeudi, Mars 23, à 9:30 un m., salle G, au Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Las Vegas. Coda sera également met en avant la solution tout au long de la conférence sur son stand, #333, dans la salle d'exposition.

Selon un récent rapport de la banque d'investissement Cowen & Co., le marché légal des ventes de cannabis médical et de loisirs a atteint USD 6 milliards en 2016 et devrait atteindre USD 50 milliards par 2026, ce qui en fait l'industrie la plus forte croissance aux États-Unis.

La NACB est pionnière d'un environnement commercial légitime et de l'infrastructure pour l'industrie du cannabis États-Unis. En tant qu'organisme d'autoréglementation, il favorise la transparence, respect des lois et des pratiques commerciales responsables de l'industrie du cannabis. Il crée des normes uniformes pour l'exploitation responsable des entreprises de cannabis, quelle que soit la compétence. Le BNLC facilite la conformité en fournissant les meilleures solutions technologiques de leur catégorie, y compris le stockage de données, membres permettant de gérer efficacement leurs entreprises, conserver les documents comptables et d'établir des évaluations précises. Le BNLC accepte uniquement les membres qui adhèrent aux normes et pratiques les plus élevées et fonctionne dans le meilleur intérêt de l'industrie.

Pour plus d'informations sur le BNLC, visite http://www.nacb.com. Vous pouvez également me laisser savoir ce que vous pensez à l'aide de la fonctionnalité de commentaires ci-dessous.

Joshua Laterman
Président, BNLC

Joshua Laterman est le président de l'Association nationale des entreprises de cannabis (BNLC).

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Business Partner Community Posts CLOUD Worldwide

IBM Cloud: Helping the National Association of Cannabis Businesses (NACB) pioneer a legitimate business environment for the industry

IBM Cloud: Helping the National Association of Cannabis Businesses (NACB) pioneer a legitimate business environment for the industry

Don’t miss this important session at InterConnect 2017 on Thursday, March 23, at 9:30 a.m.

Coda Global, an IBM Business Partner delivering transformative cloud-based solutions, is partnering with the National Association of Cannabis Businesses (NACB) to develop a technology framework that will enable the NACB to deliver a platform, standards and solutions for the NACB’s member base. Leveraging IBM technologies, the NACB is developing a global technology and data solution for the cannabis industry, designed to respond to government and private-sector priorities, based on this new compliance framework. The new platform is being rolled out on June 1, 2017.

The NACB sought out IBM to leverage the company’s innovative technologies including the Bluemix/SoftLayer dedicated platform, AppScan security solution and Watson Analytics’ cognitive capabilities. IBM Cloud and encryption technologies are allowing the NACB to address barriers to sustainable growth in the emerging cannabis industry, including compliance, security and supply chain management. The NACB’s arrival heralds a new age of compliance for the cannabis industry, combining global technology and data resources with federal, state and local regulatory expertise.

The NACB’s Joshua Laterman, along with Coda Founder and CEO Sam Fatigato, will be presenting a session titled, “How To Keep Up with an Exponentially Growing Industry: IBM Cloud and Microservice Development,” at InterConnect 2017 on Thursday, March 23, at 9:30 a.m., Room G, at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Las Vegas. Coda will also be highlighting the solution throughout the conference at its booth, #333, in the exhibit hall.

According to a recent report by investment banking firm Cowen & Co., the legal market for medical and recreational cannabis sales reached USD 6 billion in 2016 and is expected to grow to USD 50 billion by 2026, making it the fastest-growing industry in the US.

The NACB is pioneering a legitimate business environment and infrastructure for the US cannabis industry. As a self-regulatory organization, it promotes transparency, legal compliance and responsible business practices for the cannabis industry. It is creating consistent standards for responsible operation of cannabis businesses, regardless of jurisdiction. The NACB facilitates compliance by providing best-of-breed technology solutions including data storage, enabling members to effectively manage their businesses, preserve accounting records and establish accurate valuations. The NACB only accepts members that adhere to the highest standards and practices and operates in the best interest of the industry.

For more information on the NACB, visit http://www.nacb.com. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Joshua Laterman
Chairman, NACB

Joshua Laterman is the Chairman of the National Association of Cannabis Businesses (NACB).

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website