探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

業務合作夥伴社區職位 雲計算 世界各地

IBM 雲: 幫助企業大麻的全國協會 (NACB) 先鋒合法的商業環境,為產業

IBM 雲: 幫助企業大麻的全國協會 (NACB) 先鋒合法的商業環境,為產業

千萬不要錯過互連這次重要會議 2017 上週四, 遊行 23, 在 9:30 上午.

科達全球, IBM業務合作夥伴提供革命性的雲解決方案, 與大麻企業全國協會合作 (NACB) 開發技術框架,這將使該NACB提供一個平台, 標準和解決方案NACB的會員群體. 利用IBM的技術, 該NACB正在開發一個全球性的技術和數據解決方案的大麻產業, 旨在為政府和私營部門的優先事項, 基於此新規框架. 新平台正在逐步推出六月 1, 2017.

該NACB找到了IBM充分利用公司的創新技術,包括Bluemix / SoftLayer的專用平台, AppScan的安全解決方案和沃森分析的認知能力. IBM雲計算和加密技術,允許NACB解決新興產業大麻可持續增長的障礙, 包括合規性, 安全和供應鏈管理. 該NACB的到來預示著合規性的新時代的大麻產業, 與聯邦結合全球技術和數據資源, 國家和地方的管理經驗.

該NACB的約書亞Laterman, 隨著科達創始人兼首席執行官Sam Fatigato, 將提出題為會議, “如何跟上指數性增長的行業: IBM雲和微服務發展,“在互連 2017 上週四, 遊行 23, 在 9:30 上午, G室, 在曼德勒灣度假村和賭場拉斯維加斯. 科達也將突出在其展台在整個會議解決方案, #333, 在展覽大廳.

據投資銀行Cowen的最近的一份報告 & 公司, 用於醫療,康樂大麻銷售的法律市場規模達到美元 6 在十億 2016 並預計將增長到美元 50 由十億 2026, 使之成為增長最快的行業在美國.

該NACB正在開拓一個合法的商業環境和基礎設施對美國的大麻產業. 作為自律組織, 它提高透明度, 法律合規性和負責任的商業實踐的大麻產業. 它創造了大麻的企業負責操作標準一致, 不管管轄權. 該NACB通過提供最佳的養殖技術解決方案,包括數據存儲有助於符合, 使會員能夠有效地管理他們的業務, 保存會計記錄和建立精確的估值. 該NACB只接受遵守最高標準和慣例的成員和行業的最佳利益工作.

有關NACB更多信息, 訪問 HTTP://www.nacb.com. 你也可以讓我知道你認為通過使用下面的評論功能.

約書亞Laterman
主席, NACB

約書亞Laterman是大麻企業全國協會主席 (NACB).

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Business Partner Community Posts CLOUD Worldwide

IBM Cloud: Helping the National Association of Cannabis Businesses (NACB) pioneer a legitimate business environment for the industry

IBM Cloud: Helping the National Association of Cannabis Businesses (NACB) pioneer a legitimate business environment for the industry

Don’t miss this important session at InterConnect 2017 on Thursday, March 23, at 9:30 a.m.

Coda Global, an IBM Business Partner delivering transformative cloud-based solutions, is partnering with the National Association of Cannabis Businesses (NACB) to develop a technology framework that will enable the NACB to deliver a platform, standards and solutions for the NACB’s member base. Leveraging IBM technologies, the NACB is developing a global technology and data solution for the cannabis industry, designed to respond to government and private-sector priorities, based on this new compliance framework. The new platform is being rolled out on June 1, 2017.

The NACB sought out IBM to leverage the company’s innovative technologies including the Bluemix/SoftLayer dedicated platform, AppScan security solution and Watson Analytics’ cognitive capabilities. IBM Cloud and encryption technologies are allowing the NACB to address barriers to sustainable growth in the emerging cannabis industry, including compliance, security and supply chain management. The NACB’s arrival heralds a new age of compliance for the cannabis industry, combining global technology and data resources with federal, state and local regulatory expertise.

The NACB’s Joshua Laterman, along with Coda Founder and CEO Sam Fatigato, will be presenting a session titled, “How To Keep Up with an Exponentially Growing Industry: IBM Cloud and Microservice Development,” at InterConnect 2017 on Thursday, March 23, at 9:30 a.m., Room G, at Mandalay Bay Resort and Casino Las Vegas. Coda will also be highlighting the solution throughout the conference at its booth, #333, in the exhibit hall.

According to a recent report by investment banking firm Cowen & Co., the legal market for medical and recreational cannabis sales reached USD 6 billion in 2016 and is expected to grow to USD 50 billion by 2026, making it the fastest-growing industry in the US.

The NACB is pioneering a legitimate business environment and infrastructure for the US cannabis industry. As a self-regulatory organization, it promotes transparency, legal compliance and responsible business practices for the cannabis industry. It is creating consistent standards for responsible operation of cannabis businesses, regardless of jurisdiction. The NACB facilitates compliance by providing best-of-breed technology solutions including data storage, enabling members to effectively manage their businesses, preserve accounting records and establish accurate valuations. The NACB only accepts members that adhere to the highest standards and practices and operates in the best interest of the industry.

For more information on the NACB, visit http://www.nacb.com. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Joshua Laterman
Chairman, NACB

Joshua Laterman is the Chairman of the National Association of Cannabis Businesses (NACB).

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website