探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

雲計算 行政方面來說 合作夥伴體驗 世界各地

IBM 雲是"開放的生意". . . 現在比以往任何時候

當我被任命為 IBM 的雲業務合作夥伴和管道創新領袖今年早些時候, 我首要的任務是盡可能多的你盡可能會見. 三個月後, 我可以真正證明了熱情和渴望你必須與我們的團隊. 一樣重要, 我想讓你知道如何絕對必不可少,你都是 IBM 的雲計算策略.

我的工作是確保你有你需要為了成功的和我們共同的客戶: 一套可靠的 IBM 的雲計算實例, 簡化的流程, 一流的培訓和世界一流的支援 . . . 都是為了向你保證, IBM 雲 是"開門營業"通過你, 我們價值的業務合作夥伴和分銷商.

第一次, 你已經跟我分享您的關注對我們 SoftLayer 分銷商協定. 為了解決這個問題, 我們正在對修改的下游賠償要求的協定賠償語言變化. 這將消除您致力於與我們的 IaaS 產品標識的關鍵障礙.

你還要求能夠轉售 IBM Bluemix ™, 我們提供業界領先的 PaaS 產品. 所以, 我們正在進行改革,不僅使你轉售 Bluemix,但嵌入用例以及賣掉它. 這種方式, 你可以使用 Bluemix 來創建應用程式和服務,你帶到市場.

我們正在做的另一個舉措是介紹提供新的好處,為不同級別的業務合作夥伴的投資和證實的市場成功匹配的多層商業夥伴能力. 它將包括技能證書來説明為我們共同的客戶提供最高水準的優質服務 — — 東西的你的很多人問的. 我們還會獎勵商業夥伴,將提交到最高水準的投資,並展示市場成功與好處,例如現場培訓, 增強的銷售, 技術和行銷支援及帳戶通過資格.

它是一種特權和高興與這麼多的創造性工作, 用戶端的業務合作夥伴. 我知道從經驗你能夠運載時你有合適的工具. 當它來雲創新和增長, 毫無疑問,我們將一起成功.

一定要添加書簽 HTTP://www.ibm.com/partnerworld/cloud 並提供您的回饋意見,在下面的評論部分. 我期待著你的聽力.

David Wilson

David Wilson 是副總裁, IBM 雲計算業務合作夥伴和管道創新. 在這個角色, David 負責跨 IBM 雲計算營業單位和更廣泛的國際商用機器公司 IBM 全球雲業務合作夥伴網路的所有方面, 包括 IBM 的 IaaS 解決方案 (SoftLayer, 等。) PaaS 產品 (BlueMix, 等。), 移動產品 (Worklight, 等。) 和 IBM 的 100+ Saas. 他已為 IBM 雲管道銷售業務職能的責任 (轉售, 美國手語/OEM, 分佈, 影響), 程式管理, 技術的支援支援, 聯盟和業務發展.

相關 文章

1 評論

  1. iknight@au1.ibm.com'

    Ian Knight

    These changes are, I am sure going to be much appreciated by our Business Partners.
    The changes address SoftLayer and Bluemix; what about the rest of our Cloud portfolio? We have many other solutions delivered via SaaS and the programs used for our partners really need some work to make them more inclusive and attractive for our partners. Through the introduction of new acquisitions we see new partner types from new sectors, our Business Partner programs need to be flexible enough for us to respond better to new business models and at the same time allow our Distributors to participate. Is any work being done in this area, if so when might we expect to see the results and how can we engage?

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective Partner Experience Worldwide

IBM Cloud is “Open for Business”. . . Now more than ever

When I was appointed IBM’s leader of Cloud Business Partners and Channel Innovation earlier this year, my first priority was to meet with as many of you as possible. Three months later, I can truly attest to the enthusiasm and desire you have to team with us. As important, I want you to know how absolutely essential you are to IBM’s cloud strategy.

My job is make sure you have what you need to succeed with our mutual clients: a robust set of IBM Cloud offerings, simplified processes, top-notch training and world-class support . . . all to assure you that IBM Cloud is “open for business” through you, our valued Business Partners and Distributors.

First, you’ve shared your concerns with me about our SoftLayer Reseller Agreement. To address this, we’re making changes to the agreement’s indemnification language that modify the downstream indemnification requirement. This will eliminate the key barrier you identified to working with our IaaS offerings.

You’ve also asked to be able to resell IBM Bluemix™, our industry-leading PaaS offering. So, we’re making changes to not only enable you to resell Bluemix but to sell it for embedded-use cases as well. That way, you can use Bluemix to create applications and services that you bring to market.

Another move we’re making is to introduce a multi-tier Business Partner competency that delivers new benefits matched to different levels of Business Partner investment and demonstrated market success. It will include skills certifications to help deliver the highest level of quality services to our mutual clients—something many of you have asked for. We’ll also reward Business Partners that commit to the highest levels of investment and demonstrate market success with benefits such as on-site training, enhanced sales, technical and marketing support and account pass eligibility.

It’s both a privilege and a pleasure to work with so many creative, client-focused Business Partners. I know from experience what you’re capable of delivering when you have the right tools. When it comes to cloud innovation and growth, I have no doubt that together we will succeed.

Be sure to bookmark http://www.ibm.com/partnerworld/cloud and provide your feedback in the comment section below. I look forward to hearing from you.

David Wilson

David Wilson is Vice President, IBM Cloud Business Partners and Channel Innovation. In this role, David is responsible for all aspects of the IBM Global Cloud Business Partner Network across both the IBM Cloud business unit and the broader IBM corporation, including IBM's IaaS offerings (SoftLayer, etc.) PaaS Offerings (BlueMix, etc.), Mobile Offerings (Worklight, etc.) and IBM's 100+ SaaS offerings. He has business function responsibilities for IBM Cloud channel sales (resell, ASL/OEM, distribution, influence), program management, technical enablement/support, alliances and business development.

Related Articles

1 Comment

  1. iknight@au1.ibm.com'

    Ian Knight

    These changes are, I am sure going to be much appreciated by our Business Partners.
    The changes address SoftLayer and Bluemix; what about the rest of our Cloud portfolio? We have many other solutions delivered via SaaS and the programs used for our partners really need some work to make them more inclusive and attractive for our partners. Through the introduction of new acquisitions we see new partner types from new sectors, our Business Partner programs need to be flexible enough for us to respond better to new business models and at the same time allow our Distributors to participate. Is any work being done in this area, if so when might we expect to see the results and how can we engage?

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website