探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

生成的需求 IBM 全球融资 基础设施 世界各地

IBM 全球融资: 快速提供客户在旅途中融资

你们是不是要迅速关闭在最后期限的所有重要交易? 还是在路上? 你知道,作为IBM业务合作伙伴, 您可以 急速 延长了同样出色的付款方式,你的客户,他们可以从IBM直接获得?

IBM全球融资部的快速融资的应用 你可以请求报价,并为最佳的付款计划的合同客户的交易,在旅途中,在几分钟内!

现在, 快速融资的应用程序进行了重新设计的新功能, 包括一个易于使用的界面,可以提供规划利率和信贷审批与合同从美元交易 5,000 以美元 500,000. 这使您可以更快速地生成客户报价, 信用审批,并简单的合同,减少点击IBM和非IBM的解决方案.

快速融资的应用v 4.0 已建成的用户通知和相关警报. 甚至还有每个产品类别中的不同的融资产品和解决方案的更多详细信息的新信息图标. 加号, 你会看到,快速连接你更多的信息和见解,有关你的工作在交易网站链接.

无论您是第一次或当前用户, 现在是下载最新版本的时间 4.0. 您可以通过应用程序现在下载 谷歌播放 或者 应用商店.

我鼓励你成为你自己的融资专家与 IBM全球融资部的快速融资的应用, 并发现,你很快就能提供最好的还款计划,以你的客户!

Steve 尼科尔斯
主任, 客户融资
IBM 全球融资
 

 

“当我们能够与IBM全球融资选择去那里, 他们看到我们作为一个更有价值的业务合作伙伴。”迈克 - 泰斯, 经理IBM软件实践, CDW. 观看视频,了解更多:

作为导演, 客户融资, 史蒂夫是负责IBM全球融资的渠道融资业务的所有方面, 包容性战略, 销售执行, 与合作伙伴支持. 另外, 他有IGF的OEM融资业务的所有权, 包括我们的流动性资金的做法, 供应商关系, 与全球客户租赁产品组合.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Generating Demand Infrastructure Worldwide

IBM Global Financing: Quickly offer your clients financing on the go

Are you trying to quickly close those all-important deals on a deadline? Or on the road? Did you know that as an IBM Business Partner, you can rapidly extend the same excellent payment options to your clients that they can get directly from IBM?

With IBM Global Financing’s Rapid Financing app you can request a quote and generate contracts for the best payment plan for your client’s deal—on the go and in minutes!

And now, the Rapid Financing app has been redesigned with new features, including an easy-to-use interface that can provide planning rates and credit approvals with contracts for deals from USD 5,000 to USD 500,000. This allows you to more quickly generate client quotes, credit approvals and simple contracts for IBM and non-IBM solutions with fewer clicks.

Rapid Financing app v 4.0 has built-in user notifications and relevant alerts. There’s even a new information icon for more details on the different financing offerings and solutions within each product category. Plus, you’ll see web links that quickly connect you to additional information and insights relevant to the deals you’re working on.

Whether you’re a first-time or current user, now is the time to download the latest version 4.0. Get the app now—download from Google Play or the App Store.

I encourage you to become your own financing expert with the IBM Global Financing Rapid Financing app, and discover how quickly you can offer the best payment plan to your clients!

Steve Nichols
Director, Client Financing
IBM Global Financing
 

 

“When we are able to go in there with IBM Global Financing options, they see us as a more valuable Business Partner.”— Mike Thies, Manager IBM Software Practice, CDW. Watch the video to learn more:

As Director, Client Financing, Steve is responsible for all aspects of IBM Global Financing’s Channel Financing business, inclusive of strategy, sales execution, and partner enablement. In addition, he has ownership of IGF’s OEM financing business, including our Mobility financing practice, vendor relationships, and Global Client leasing portfolio.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website