探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

AI 云计算 行政方面来说 物联网 想想 2019 事件的报道 沃森 世界各地

IBM推出新的举措和投资,扩大生态系统合作伙伴的覆盖面, 培养他们的技能, 和进步的机会 2019 与超越

我们将继续与我们的业务合作伙伴在推动我们建立了共同战略 2018 打造下一代IBM生态系统, 其中,伟大的思想家和良好的技术来共同打造未来.

在过去的一年, 我们的合作伙伴一倍IBM技术专家的专家和竞争力的数, 和许多通过去通过第三方交易市场的上市拥抱开展业务的新方式, 嵌入式解决方案, 和软件作为一种服务模式. 我们也看到显著势头伙伴建立自己的技能和销售解决方案的战略领域,如IBM安全的数, 云计算, 物联网和沃森AI, 我们的第二个沃森挑战建立生产超过 500 AI的解决方案和原型,在IBM云环境中运行.

要继续这一势头, 今天, 在IBM的PartnerWorld的思考, 我们宣布新的方式IBM会 1) 改变你怎么搞, 2) 投资你的技能和启用和 3) 帮助您推动新的安全和混合multicloud产品增长.

所有这些举措都是连续的结果, 从您提供实时反馈 - 我们的合作伙伴 - 和您的客户 - 因为我们倾听和回应,以提高你的经验和帮助你成长.

 

1) 我们正在开展设计了四个新的举措,以改变你怎么搞.

IBM业务合作伙伴联系 是第一的,它的实物沃森AI-动力引擎,旨在帮助合作伙伴挖掘到我们的全球生态系统在客户合作的机会, 开发新业务,并为市场带来创新的解决方案. 它使用沃森,使具有互补能力的合作伙伴找到对方, 更快地进入市场,卖多了起来.

我的PartnerWorld 旨在提供个性化的入职和启动体验, 允许商业伙伴来管理在一个地方他们的PartnerWorld工具和快捷方式, 包括我的销售活动 (MYSA), 在控制台的PartnerWorld, 联合营销中心和业务合作伙伴Connect平台. 这一简化的数字体验将推出二月 15.

软件交易登记 给予特殊的投标定价业务合作伙伴的优先接入和旨在减少合作伙伴之间的冲突,同时改善财务结果. 这是我们正在进行的变革努力的一部分,在一月份开始 2018 以帮助改善您的体验和盈利能力, 包括各地的渠道定价项目, 激励机制和精简转售授权.

IBM 电力系统, IBM LinuxONE和Z“在它赢得它”奖励 现在可用于业务合作伙伴公司, 我们正在扩展非常成功的“在它赢得它”激励IBM存储到 2019 和部署新的需求生成战术专门开车导致我们的业务合作伙伴.

除了上述四项举措, 我们将继续支持你的转型之旅IBM与 围绕新航线增强市场和商业模式. 对于合作伙伴嵌入我们的技术集成到他们的解决方案, 我们推出了欧空局联合营销产品. 在第三方交易市场, 我们要增强IBM的数字API和倍增计划数字IBM产品的数量. 我们将继续帮助合作伙伴在他们的旅途向SaaS, 超过 400 作为一种服务产品, 加上新的试听, 试验和激励机制,加速增长. 我们还推出了SaaS的交易登记和P360, 合作伙伴只能访问他们的客户的分析.

 

2) 我们宣布自己的技能,并启用新的投资.

新的业务合作伙伴的销售和技术旅程 IBM的技能网关平台旨在提供相同的学习经验合作伙伴IBM的客户和销售商来开发他们的IBM产品组合的专业知识和帮助他们获得IBM证书.

地震@ IBM 是一家以销售套新的销售支持解决方案, 销售戏剧, 演示文稿, 用例, 和来自全国各地的IBM产品组合的其他资产在一个地方IBM销售商和合作伙伴. 地震旨在让更短的销售周期和提高效益.

我们非常成功的超值套餐支持包被扩展到 超值套餐 2.0, 其中将包括加倍您的IBM云计算学分的能力, 开发沙箱环境, 对于选择教育活动和额外折扣订阅优惠券.

我们也 倍增的系统的数量的信道的技术的卖家 在该领域的合作伙伴支持.

 

3) 我们已经开发了新的安全和混合multicloud产品,以帮助你成长.

托管服务安全提供程序 (MSSP) 将帮助您建立安全的做法,并在任何嵌入式或代理商模式提供解决方案. 我们还推出了一个了解你的IBM安全销售激励,提供增值的IBM奖励借记卡谁卖新的安全许可和SaaS合作伙伴.

我们已经启用了合作伙伴建立 IBM云保克什, 企业级集装箱软件包与合作伙伴快速开放标准,使混合动力和multicloud部署建设的指导和一步一步的指示. 专为Kubernetes在IBM Cloud和IBM云私有, IBM云保克什旨在加速产品的生产,并在比单独的容器更低的成本提高战备.

云数码科技订婚 方案合作伙伴和客户给您带来前所未有, 技术资产的自助服务访问集中在产品演示和教程. 这些资产提供产品的产品的深刻理解,以及他们如何能够帮助客户沿着他们的旅程到云和AI. 我们的新的地震@ IBM将包括一个链接到这个 云数码科技订婚 程序,以便合作伙伴可以同时准备的客户合作很容易地访问这些重要信息.

你会听到有关这些倡议和更多的PartnerWorld过程中思考和整个 2019.

伙伴, 我希望你拿走我们的坚定承诺你和生态系统的广泛专注于倾听和回应您的反馈. 我们的IBM合作伙伴生态系统的团队非常感谢您的合作和灵活的会议持续参与,以确保我们今天推出的举措正是业务需求. 无论你如何去与IBM推向市场, 我们正视专注于您的成功.

约翰·特尔茨奇
通用汽车公司, IBM合作伙伴生态系统

而对于IBM合作伙伴生态系统总经理, 约翰·特尔茨奇导致支持超过全球性组织 160,000 IBM 业务合作伙伴. 他周围的云出现的机会IBM的渠道合作伙伴合, 分析, 移动, 系统, 安全性和认知计算.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

AI CLOUD Executive Perspective Internet of Things Think 2019 event coverage Watson Worldwide

IBM introduces new initiatives and investments to expand ecosystem partners’ reach, build their skills, and progress their opportunities in 2019 and beyond

We continue to drive the strategy we established together with our Business Partners in 2018 to create the next-generation IBM ecosystem, where great thinkers and good technology come together to build the future.

Over the last year, our partners doubled their number of Specialist and Expert Competencies in IBM technology, and many embraced new ways of doing business by going to market through third-party marketplaces, embedded solutions, and software-as-a-service models. We’ve also seen significant momentum in the number of partners building their skills and selling solutions in strategic areas like IBM Security, Cloud, IoT and Watson AI, with our second Watson Build Challenge producing more than 500 AI solutions and prototypes that run on the IBM Cloud.

To continue this momentum, today, at IBM PartnerWorld at Think, we are announcing new ways that IBM will 1) transform how you engage, 2) invest in your skills and enablement and 3) help you drive growth with new security and hybrid multicloud offerings.

All of these initiatives are a result of continuous, real-time feedback from you – our partners – and your clients – as we listen and respond to improve your experience and help you grow.

 

1) We are launching four new initiatives designed to transform how you engage.

IBM Business Partner Connect is a first-of-its-kind Watson AI-powered engine designed to help partners tap into our global ecosystem to collaborate on client opportunities, develop new business and bring innovative solutions to market. It uses Watson to enable partners with complementary capabilities to find each other, get to market faster and sell more together.

My PartnerWorld is designed to offer a personalized onboarding and enablement experience, allowing Business Partners to manage their PartnerWorld tools and shortcuts in one place, including My Sales Activity (MySA), the PartnerWorld Console, Co-Marketing Center and Business Partner Connect platform. This streamlined digital experience is set to launch February 15.

New Software Deal Registration gives Business Partners priority access to special bid pricing and is designed to reduce conflict between partners while improving financial outcomes. This is part of our ongoing transformation efforts started in January 2018 to help improve your experience and profitability, including projects around channel pricing, incentives and streamlined resale authorization.

IBM Power Systems, IBM LinuxONE and Z “In It to WIN It” incentives are now available for Business Partner firms, and we are extending the highly successful “In It to Win It” incentive for IBM Storage into 2019 and deploying new demand generation tactics to drive leads exclusively to our Business Partners.

In addition to the four initiatives above, we continue to support your transformation journey with IBM with enhancements around new routes to market and business models. For partners embedding our technology into their solutions, we are launching an ESA Co-Marketing offering. In third-party marketplaces, we’re enhancing IBM’s digital APIs and plan to double the number of digital IBM offerings. And we continue to help partners on their journey to SaaS, with more than 400 as-a-service offerings, coupled with new demos, trials and incentives to accelerate growth. We have also launched SaaS deal registration and P360, where partners can have access to their clients’ analytics.

 

2) We are announcing new investments in your skills and enablement.

New Business Partner sales and technical journeys on the IBM Skills Gateway platform are designed to provide partners with the same learning experience as IBM clients and sellers to develop their IBM portfolio expertise and help them earn IBM credentials.

[email protected] is a new sales enablement solution with sales kits, sales plays, presentations, use cases, and other assets from across the IBM portfolio in one place for IBM sellers and partners. Seismic is designed to enable shorter sales cycles and increased effectiveness.

Our highly successful Value Package support bundle is being expanded to Value Package 2.0, which will include the ability to double your IBM Cloud credits, a development sandbox environment, discount vouchers for select education events and additional subscription discounts.

We are also doubling the number of systems channel technical sellers supporting partners in the field.

 

3) We have developed new security and hybrid multicloud offerings to help you grow.

A new Managed Services Security Provider program (MSSP) will help you build Security practices and deliver solutions in either an embedded or reseller model. We also introduced a Know Your IBM Security Sales Incentive which provides reloadable IBM Rewards debit cards to partners who sell new Security licenses and SaaS.

We’ve enabled partners to build IBM Cloud Paks, enterprise-grade container software packages with guidance and step-by-step instructions for partners to quickly build with open standards that will enable hybrid and multicloud deployments. Built for Kubernetes on the IBM Cloud and IBM Cloud Private, IBM Cloud Paks are designed to accelerate time to production and improve readiness at lower cost than containers alone.

A new Cloud Digital Technical Engagement program for partners and clients gives you unprecedented, self-service access to technical assets focused on product demos and tutorials. These assets provide a deep understanding of product offerings and how they can help clients along their journey to Cloud and AI. Our new [email protected] will include a link to this Cloud Digital Technical Engagement program so partners can easily access this important information while preparing for client engagements.

You’ll hear about these initiatives and more during PartnerWorld at Think and throughout 2019.

Partners, I hope you take away our deep commitment to you and ecosystem-wide focus on listening and responding to your feedback. Our IBM Partner Ecosystem team greatly appreciates your collaboration and ongoing participation in agile sessions to ensure that the initiatives we are launching today are exactly what the business needs. No matter how you go to market with IBM, we are squarely focused on your success.

John Teltsch
GM, IBM Partner Ecosystem

As the General Manager for the IBM Partner Ecosystem, John Teltsch leads the worldwide organization that supports more than 160,000 IBM Business Partners. He engages with IBM's channel partners around emerging opportunities in cloud, analytics, mobile, systems, security and cognitive computing.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website