探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

行政方面來說 世界各地

IBM推出新的舉措,以推動下一代夥伴勢頭

在IBM生態系統, 具有悠久的歷史和IBM很多核心合作夥伴正在轉變成新一代夥伴. 採取, 舉個例子, 旗艦解決方案組, 它開始與轉售模式,現在嵌入雲和分析,為數字平台,並創造新的, 體育和娛樂品牌高利潤的機會. 再就是客戶變成合作夥伴, 喜歡 馬士基, 這是結合其 114 多年的雲和blockchain技術航運業經驗,提供透明和簡便的全球貿易生態系統. 日益, 像馬士基的客戶與IBM新的企業通過擴大自己的客戶群,創造新的收入流合作.

為了加速整個生態系統的IBM我們下一代的合作夥伴, 今天,我們宣布四項新倡議,這將使它更容易, 更快,業務夥伴更有價值自己的專業知識與IBM技術結合起來,使他們能夠提供能夠解決他們的客戶的最棘手的問題高價值解決方案:
 

    • 使生態系統改造. 現在, 我們使它更容易為目前誰轉售IBM的技術合作模式之間切換,並拉升了客戶價值鏈,靈活的福利,並通過支持的PartnerWorld合作夥伴, 我們的首選合作夥伴計劃. 我們鞏固我們提供競爭力的數量,並確保它們是相關產品的授權,使合作夥伴能夠獲得較高的識別, 更快. 為了幫助合作夥伴獲得更深入地了解他們的合作夥伴之旅, 我們新增了多項功能的程序控制台和顧問的PartnerWorld. 另外, 我們推出的增強功能為希望IBM技術嵌入到他們的解決方案合作夥伴, 包括新的捆綁合作夥伴的利益和擴大SaaS的臨床試驗, 沙箱, IBM雲信貸和發展援助,誰想要建立在IBM技術的新的解決方案. 最後, 我們將繼續擴大我們的市場開發基金, 它們進一步對準在像數字營銷領域正在建設新的技能的合作夥伴,使他們可以在新航線達到新的客戶和推動需求,當他們準備去市場. 一起, 這些增強功能和產品幫助合作夥伴快速旋轉起來的新的商業模式和銷售更多的行業相關的解決方案.

     

      • 沃森介紹建設 2.0, 人工智能的挑戰,建立新的IP. 我們沃森建設的挑戰第二次迭代將幫助更多的合作夥伴開發的AI技能, 建立在IBM基於雲沃森解決方案的工作原型,在不到 10 個月,培養他們的嵌入IBM的技術能力快. 去年, 第一沃森構建的挑戰吸引了超過 1,300 公司對IBM的設計思想研討會, 刺激 400 AI為基礎的商業計劃,並能超過 100 合作夥伴推進和開發新的嵌入式解決方案的AI. 我們的 2017 全球贏家, 意大利合作夥伴Blueit集團, 捧回了大獎以其精準農業解決方案, 其目的是擾亂農業食品業. 在相 2, 我們期待更多的合作夥伴通過夢想著下一個大的原型,他們的行業投身運動,使之成為現實. 合作夥伴可以保留其當場沃森建設 2.0 在 BIZ / bpbuild.

       

        • 啟動一個新的, 數字自助服務平台. 專為誰正在建設的合作夥伴和銷售解決方案集成了IBM技術, 該平台為您提供最先進的技術,並提供技術支持, 預建代碼模式和技能培訓課程. 合作夥伴還可以利用一些促銷優惠,以幫助他們開始使用IBM雲能夠快速構建, AI和數據, 包括 10 IBM的雲對象存儲的TB, 100,000 使用IBM沃森助手和對話美元 50,000 在合作夥伴進行遷移的遷移美元服務 20,000 每月從競爭對手的雲工作負載. 一旦合作夥伴已經準備好採取他們的嵌入式解決方案推向市場, 他們可以列出他們在IBM市場和全球範圍內擴展其範圍至新客戶. 商家可以通過加入developerWorks中國或通過成為IBM合作的構件進一步擴展其對資源的訪問. 這個新的自助服務平台,可以發現: ibm.com/partners/start.

         

          • 與第三方雲市場中擴大我們的數字足跡. 在過去的一年, 我們已經增加了一倍倒在IBM的存在與第三方市場和雲集成. 在 2018, 我們與AppDirect也是德國公司簽署了新的協議, 這意味著,合作夥伴和客戶現在可以在總共找到IBM產品 10 不同的雲平台和達到超過 60 全球百萬新客戶. 新的和現有的合作夥伴能夠獲得這些新航線的優勢以市場為新客戶捆綁與其他互補目錄的產品和合作夥伴服務的IBM技術. 這提供了一個新的綜合路線,為合作夥伴的數字為客戶服務.

           
          這些新舉措建立在IBM的下一代生態系統框架, 這將生效四月 10, 2018. 作為IBM的合作夥伴的成長增加承諾的一部分, IBM將推出旨在提高轉向更高價值的解決方案,對準像AI戰略增長領域的終端到終端的合作夥伴的經驗和獎勵合作夥伴的改組合作模式, 雲計算, 安全性和服務解決方案. 在新模式, 合作夥伴有機會通過知識產權促進價值體驗到更大的利潤, 專注於新客戶和建立新的解決方案.

          約翰Teltsch
          總經理
          全球商業夥伴, IBM

作為總經理IBM全球業務合作夥伴, 約翰Teltsch導致支持超過全球性組織 160,000 IBM 業務合作夥伴. 他周圍的雲出現的機會IBM的渠道合作夥伴合, 分析, 移動, 系統, 安全性和認知計算.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Worldwide

IBM launches new initiatives to drive next-generation partner momentum

In the IBM ecosystem, many core partners that have a long history with IBM are transforming into next-generation partners. Take, for example, Flagship Solutions Group, which started with a resell model and is now embedding cloud and analytics into digital platforms to create new, high-margin opportunities for sports and entertainment brands. And then there are clients turned Business Partners, like Maersk, which is combining its 114 years of shipping industry experience with cloud and blockchain technologies to provide transparency and simplicity in the global trade ecosystem. Increasingly, clients like Maersk are partnering with IBM on new ventures by expanding their client base and creating new revenue streams.

In order to accelerate our next-generation partners across the IBM ecosystem, today we are announcing four new initiatives that will make it easier, faster and more rewarding for Business Partners to combine their industry expertise with IBM technologies so that they can deliver high-value solutions that tackle their client’s toughest problems:
 

    • Enabling ecosystem transformation. Now, we’re making it easier for Business Partners who currently resell IBM technology to shift between engagement models and move up the client value chain with flexible benefits and support through PartnerWorld, our premiere partner program. We have consolidated the number of competencies we offer and made sure they are relevant to product authorization so that partners can get higher recognition, faster. To help partners get greater insights into their partner journey, we’ve added features to the Program Console and PartnerWorld Advisor. Additionally, we have introduced enhancements for partners that want to embed IBM technology into their solutions, including new bundled partner benefits and expanded SaaS trials, sandboxes, IBM Cloud credits and development assistance for those who want to build new solutions on IBM technology. Lastly, we will continue to expand our marketing development funds, further aligning them to partners that are building new skills in areas like digital marketing so they can reach new clients across new routes and drive demand when they are ready to go to market. Together, these enhancements and offerings help partners quickly spin up new business models and sell more industry relevant solutions.

     

      • Introducing Watson Build 2.0, the AI challenge to build new IP. The second iteration of our Watson Build challenge will help even more partners develop AI skills, build working prototypes of Watson-based solutions on the IBM Cloud in less than 10 months and incubate their ability to embed IBM technology faster. Last year, the first Watson Build challenge drew more than 1,300 firms to IBM design thinking workshops, spurred 400 AI-based business plans and enabled more than 100 partners to advance and develop new embedded AI solutions. Our 2017 global winner, Italian partner Blueit Group, took home the grand prize for its precision farming solution, which is designed to disrupt the agrifood industry. In phase 2, we expect even more partners to join the movement by dreaming up the next big prototype for their industry and make it a reality. Partners can reserve their spot for Watson Build 2.0 at biz/bpbuild.

       

        • Launching a new, digital self-service platform. Designed for partners who are building and selling solutions with integrated IBM technology, the platform provides access to leading-edge technologies and offers technical support, pre-built code patterns and skill-building courses. Partners can also take advantage of several promotional offers to help them get started building quickly with IBM Cloud, AI and data, including 10 TB of IBM Cloud Object storage, 100,000 conversations using IBM Watson Assistant and USD 50,000 in migration services for partners migrating over USD 20,000 per month in workloads from a competitor’s cloud. Once partners are ready to take their embedded solutions to market, they can list them on the IBM Marketplace and extend their reach to new clients globally. Businesses can further extend their access to resources by joining IBM developerWorks or by becoming a member of IBM PartnerWorld. This new self-service platform can be found at: ibm.com/partners/start.

         

          • Expanding our digital footprint with third-party cloud marketplaces. Over the past year, we have doubled down on IBM’s presence with third-party marketplaces and cloud aggregators. In 2018, we signed new deals with AppDirect and ALSO Deutschland GmbH, which means that partners and clients can now find IBM offerings in a total of 10 different cloud platforms and reach more than 60 million new customers worldwide. New and existing partners can reap the benefits of these new routes to market as new customers bundle IBM technologies with other complementary catalog offerings and partner services. This provides a new integrated route for partners to serve their clients digitally.

           
          These new initiatives build on IBM’s next-generation ecosystem framework, which will go into effect April 10, 2018. As part of IBM’s increased commitment to its partners’ growth, IBM will launch a restructured engagement model designed to improve the end-to-end partner experience and reward partners for shifting to higher value solutions that are aligned to strategic growth areas like AI, cloud, security and as a service offerings. In the new model, partners have an opportunity to experience greater profitability by contributing value through intellectual property, focusing on new clients and building new solutions.

          John Teltsch
          General Manager
          Global Business Partners, IBM

As the General Manager for IBM Global Business Partners, John Teltsch leads the worldwide organization that supports more than 160,000 IBM Business Partners. He engages with IBM's channel partners around emerging opportunities in cloud, analytics, mobile, systems, security and cognitive computing.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website