Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Point de vue administration MOBILE SECURITY Dans le monde entier

IBM nommé CRN de 2018 Mobilité 100 liste

Offrir un service exceptionnel mobiles est devenu enjeu de table dans les affaires. Aujourd'hui, produits et services mobiles sont pratiquement indissociable de la vie quotidienne des affaires.

Chez IBM, nous comprenons que les entreprises prospères doivent développer et maintenir une forte présence à travers une large gamme d'appareils portables et réseaux, et nous offrons un certain nombre de solutions mobiles pour aider nos partenaires et clients communs construire et protéger les flux massifs de données qui circulent dans leurs offres mobiles. IBM propose des API, analyse et un portefeuille de solutions de sécurité tout en une seule destination afin que les entreprises peuvent créer rapidement convaincante, des applications sécurisées pour leurs clients.

En reconnaissance de notre travail dans ce domaine, cette semaine CRN nommé IBM comme l'un des plus cool des fournisseurs de sécurité mobile et de gestion dans son dispositif 2018 Mobilité 100 liste. IBM a été reconnu pour nos services de pointe et des solutions qui donnent aux entreprises un niveau sans précédent de flexibilité tout en protégeant contre les vulnérabilités clés.

Plus précisément, CRN appelé gestion de la mobilité de l'entreprise MaaS360 d'IBM offre ainsi que des produits de sécurité mobile dans les zones adjacentes, y compris la détection des menaces et des courtiers en valeurs mobilières accès nuage. MaaS360 offre un certain nombre d'informations importantes pour les administrateurs informatiques, telles que l'identification des violations des politiques et des vulnérabilités connexes.

portefeuille de sécurité mobile d'IBM est disponible via la plate-forme IBM Cloud, qui fournit un environnement complet pour développer des applications conçues spécifiquement pour les utilisateurs mobiles. Les interactions peuvent être personnalisés en fonction des données, traitées avec plus de sécurité à travers les points de contact, et livré dans une expérience utilisateur élégante.

Il est un honneur d'être reconnu par CRN pour notre travail dans l'espace mobile. Nous sommes impatients de poursuivre notre élan dans cet espace en aidant les partenaires à travers la construction de l'écosystème IBM, sécuriser et fournir des solutions mobiles qui se démarquent sur le marché.

La mobilité CRN 100 liste reconnaît les contributions influentes des fournisseurs qui mettent sur le marché des produits et services mobiles innovants. Compilé par un panel d'éditeurs CRN, la mobilité 100 la liste est divisée en quatre catégories: Matériel mobile, Mobile Security et la gestion des périphériques, Logiciel et services mobiles, et le développement Mobile App.

Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur primés d'IBM solutions mobiles sur CRN à www.crn.com/mobility100, ou en savoir plus sur nos produits à https://www.ibm.com/security/mobile.

John Teltsch
Directeur général, IBM Global Business Partners

Gilbert Ho
Vice Président, Risque et la protection des renseignements, IBM Worldwide R&ré

En tant que directeur général de IBM Global Business Partners, John Teltsch dirige l'organisation mondiale qui prend en charge plus de 160,000 IBM Business Partners. Il engage avec les partenaires de canal d'IBM autour des opportunités émergentes dans les nuages, analytique, Mobile, systèmes, la sécurité et l'informatique cognitive.

Gilbert Ho est vice-président du risque et de la protection des renseignements pour IBM dans le monde entier R&ré. M. Ho a fait ses preuves pour la croissance et la transformation de grandes équipes mondiales multiculturelles pour leur jeu et assurer l'excellence de l'ingénierie, et un style de leadership très adaptatifs de start-ups agiles petites à l'expansion rapide de milieu de grandes organisations complexes.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective MOBILE SECURITY Worldwide

IBM named to CRN’s 2018 Mobility 100 list

Providing great mobile experiences has become table stakes in business. Today, mobile products and services are virtually inextricable from everyday business life.

At IBM, we understand that successful businesses must develop and maintain a strong presence across a wide range of portable devices and networks, and we offer a number of mobile solutions to help our partners and joint clients build and protect the massive streams of data that flow through their mobile offerings. IBM offers APIs, analytics and a portfolio of security solutions—all in a single destination—so that businesses can quickly create compelling, secure apps for their clients.

In recognition of our work in this area, this week CRN named IBM as one of the coolest mobile security and device management vendors in its 2018 Mobility 100 list. IBM was recognized for our cutting-edge services and solutions that give companies an unprecedented degree of flexibility while guarding against key vulnerabilities.

Specifically, CRN called out IBM’s MaaS360 enterprise mobility management offering as well as mobile security products in adjacent areas, including threat detection and cloud access security brokers. MaaS360 offers a number of important insights to IT administrators, such as identification of policy violations and related vulnerabilities.

IBM’s mobile security portfolio is available via the IBM Cloud platform, which provides a complete environment to develop apps designed specifically for mobile users. Interactions can be personalized based on data, processed with added security across touchpoints, and delivered in an elegant user experience.

It is an honor to be recognized by CRN for our work in the mobile space. We look forward to continuing our momentum in this space by helping partners across the IBM ecosystem build, secure and deliver mobile solutions that stand out in the marketplace.

The CRN Mobility 100 list recognizes the influential contributions of vendors that bring to market innovative mobile products and services. Compiled by a panel of CRN editors, the Mobility 100 list is divided into four categories: Mobile Hardware, Mobile Security and Device Management, Mobile Software and Services, and Mobile App Development.

You can read more about IBM’s award-winning mobile solutions on CRN at www.crn.com/mobility100, or learn more about our products at https://www.ibm.com/security/mobile.

John Teltsch
General Manager, IBM Global Business Partners

Gilbert Ho
Vice President, Information Risk and Protection, IBM Worldwide R&D

As the General Manager for IBM Global Business Partners, John Teltsch leads the worldwide organization that supports more than 160,000 IBM Business Partners. He engages with IBM's channel partners around emerging opportunities in cloud, analytics, mobile, systems, security and cognitive computing.

Gilbert Ho is Vice President of Information Risk and Protection for IBM Worldwide R&D. Mr Ho has a proven track record for growing and transforming large multicultural global teams to up their game and ensure engineering excellence, and a highly adaptive leadership style from nimble small startups to rapidly expanding mid to large complex organizations.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website