探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

行政方面來說 移動 安全 世界各地

IBM任命為CRN的 2018 流動性 100 名單

提供了出色的移動體驗已經成為企業籌碼. 今天, 移動產品和服務從日常商業生活幾乎無法解脫.

在 IBM, 據我們了解,成功的企業必須制定並維持在廣泛的移動設備和網絡的強大的存在, 我們提供了許多移動解決方案,幫助我們的合作夥伴和共同客戶建立和保護通過他們的移動服務數據流的大規模流. IBM提供的API, 分析和安全解決方案,都在一個單一的投資組合目標,從而使企業能夠快速創建引人注目, 為他們的客戶的安全應用.

在這方面的認可,我們的工作, 命名IBM在最酷的移動安全和設備管理供應商之一,本週其CRN 2018 流動性 100 名單. IBM被公認為我們最先進的服務和解決方案,為企業的靈活性前所未有的程度,又要防止關鍵漏洞.

特別, CRN叫了IBM的MaaS360企業移動管理解決方案,以及在鄰近地區手機安全產品, 包括威脅檢測和雲訪問證券經紀. MaaS360提供了許多重要見解,IT管理員, 如違反政策和相關漏洞的識別.

IBM的移動安全產品組合通過IBM雲計算平台可, 它提供了一個完整的環境來開發專為移動用戶設計的應用. 相互作用可以基於數據進行個性化, 與各個接觸點的增加安全性處理, 並且在一個優雅的用戶體驗交付.

這是由CRN為我們在移動領域的工作認可的榮譽. 我們期待著繼續我們的勢頭,這個空間通過在IBM生態系統構建幫助合作夥伴, 安全和提供在市場上脫穎而出的移動解決方案.

在CRN移動 100 名單承認為市場帶來創新的移動產品和服務供應商的影響力貢獻. 由CRN編輯的面板編譯, 移動性 100 榜單分為四大類: 手機硬件, 移動安全和設備管理, 手機軟件和服務, 和移動應用程序開發.

你可以閱讀更多關於IBM公司屢獲殊榮的CRN的移動解決方案在 www.crn.com/mobility100, 或了解更多關於我們的產品在 HTTPs://www.ibm.com/security/mobile.

約翰Teltsch
總經理, IBM 的全球業務合作夥伴

吉爾伯特豪
副主席, 信息風險和保護, IBM全球[R&d

作為總經理IBM全球業務合作夥伴, 約翰Teltsch導致支持超過全球性組織 160,000 IBM 業務合作夥伴. 他周圍的雲出現的機會IBM的渠道合作夥伴合, 分析, 移動, 系統, 安全性和認知計算.

吉爾伯特豪是IBM全球R個信息風險和保護副總裁&d. 何先生有一個良好的記錄生長和轉化大多元文化的國際團隊他們的遊戲,並確保工程卓越, 從靈活的小型初創出適應性極強的領導風格,以迅速擴大的中大型複雜的組織.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective MOBILE SECURITY Worldwide

IBM named to CRN’s 2018 Mobility 100 list

Providing great mobile experiences has become table stakes in business. Today, mobile products and services are virtually inextricable from everyday business life.

At IBM, we understand that successful businesses must develop and maintain a strong presence across a wide range of portable devices and networks, and we offer a number of mobile solutions to help our partners and joint clients build and protect the massive streams of data that flow through their mobile offerings. IBM offers APIs, analytics and a portfolio of security solutions—all in a single destination—so that businesses can quickly create compelling, secure apps for their clients.

In recognition of our work in this area, this week CRN named IBM as one of the coolest mobile security and device management vendors in its 2018 Mobility 100 list. IBM was recognized for our cutting-edge services and solutions that give companies an unprecedented degree of flexibility while guarding against key vulnerabilities.

Specifically, CRN called out IBM’s MaaS360 enterprise mobility management offering as well as mobile security products in adjacent areas, including threat detection and cloud access security brokers. MaaS360 offers a number of important insights to IT administrators, such as identification of policy violations and related vulnerabilities.

IBM’s mobile security portfolio is available via the IBM Cloud platform, which provides a complete environment to develop apps designed specifically for mobile users. Interactions can be personalized based on data, processed with added security across touchpoints, and delivered in an elegant user experience.

It is an honor to be recognized by CRN for our work in the mobile space. We look forward to continuing our momentum in this space by helping partners across the IBM ecosystem build, secure and deliver mobile solutions that stand out in the marketplace.

The CRN Mobility 100 list recognizes the influential contributions of vendors that bring to market innovative mobile products and services. Compiled by a panel of CRN editors, the Mobility 100 list is divided into four categories: Mobile Hardware, Mobile Security and Device Management, Mobile Software and Services, and Mobile App Development.

You can read more about IBM’s award-winning mobile solutions on CRN at www.crn.com/mobility100, or learn more about our products at https://www.ibm.com/security/mobile.

John Teltsch
General Manager, IBM Global Business Partners

Gilbert Ho
Vice President, Information Risk and Protection, IBM Worldwide R&D

As the General Manager for IBM Global Business Partners, John Teltsch leads the worldwide organization that supports more than 160,000 IBM Business Partners. He engages with IBM's channel partners around emerging opportunities in cloud, analytics, mobile, systems, security and cognitive computing.

Gilbert Ho is Vice President of Information Risk and Protection for IBM Worldwide R&D. Mr Ho has a proven track record for growing and transforming large multicultural global teams to up their game and ensure engineering excellence, and a highly adaptive leadership style from nimble small startups to rapidly expanding mid to large complex organizations.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website