探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

云计算 行政方面来说 生成的需求 沃森 世界各地

与大师IBM的合作伙伴,激发企业领导人的认知时代

与大师IBM的合作伙伴,激发企业领导人的认知时代

揭幕,展示IBM的认知和云功能强大的客户端故事竞选.

这是一个有点过了一个月,因为我们在拉斯维加斯举办的PartnerWorld我们领导会议. 对于那些你们谁能够参加或观看 会议记录, 我们希望你喜欢的经验和留下了伟大的见解, 如何帮助你的客户新的功能和理念精益求精,认知时代.

正如我们强调在会议, 认知时代不只是在地平线上的一个想法. 正是在这里,现在发生的事情.

本周, 我们有很大的机会,让你帮助我们进一步该消息激励更多的世界各地的客户接受认知技术.

今天是的开始 2017 名人赛, 的 81ST 在奥古斯塔一年一度的高尔夫锦标赛版, 格鲁吉亚. 作为事件全球赞助商, IBM已经推出,展示IBM的认知和云功能强大的客户端故事. 这些故事将横跨全球的电视网络覆盖的赛事播出, 并 也可以在这里.

虽然这是一个IBM企业宣传, 您可以使用在客户端的讨论特色的活动,作为谈话起动或证明点客户端引用充分利用投资. 有从家喻户晓的一些伟大的故事,来自全国各地多个行业,以帮助您建立自己的客户准备.

举个例子, Ë. & Ĵ. Gallo酿酒厂使用沃森, 随着天气报告和卫星图像, 根据需要递送的水的量精确到每个葡萄. 保险公司与屈臣氏合作,以处理高达索赔 99 %的精度和每月处理时间节省小时. 和建筑供应商通力使用沃森物联网来分析电梯和自动扶梯数据留人平滑移动, 安全,高效地.

正如我最近的博客, 我们相信,我们的IBM业务合作伙伴可以与沃森能力提供更高的价值. 这就是为什么我们继续鼓励您积极参与的沃森建设, 这使您,用正确的资源,可以快速原型和部署自己的认知解决方案. 这是一个伟大的方式,为我们的合作伙伴,为您制定新的技能和服务,为您的客户.

如果你错过了我前面的博客文章, 你可以找到更多关于沃森建设 在这里PartnerWorld.

让我们充分利用周围的我们的促销活动 2017 大师赛为契机,为您与您的客户分享IBM的认知和云计算技术的现实应用.

马克 · 迪帕基耶 (@Marcdupa)
总经理,
IBM 的全球业务合作伙伴

马克·迪帕基耶被任命为总经理, IBM 的全球业务合作伙伴和中端市场, 在 1 月 2014, 并负责领导约支持 IBM 的组织 120,000 商业伙伴.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

CLOUD Executive Perspective Generating Demand Watson Worldwide

IBM partners with the Masters to inspire business leaders in the Cognitive Era

IBM partners with the Masters to inspire business leaders in the Cognitive Era

Unveiling a campaign of powerful client stories that demonstrate IBM Cognitive and Cloud capabilities.

It’s been a little over a month since we hosted our PartnerWorld Leadership Conference in Las Vegas. For those of you who were able to attend or watch the recorded sessions, we hope you enjoyed the experience and left with great insights, new capabilities and ideas on how to help your clients excel in the Cognitive Era.

As we stressed at the conference, the Cognitive Era is not just an idea on the horizon. It is here and happening now.

This week, we have a great opportunity for you to help us further that message and inspire more clients around the world to embrace cognitive technologies.

Today marks the beginning of the 2017 Masters Tournament, the 81st edition of the annual golf championship in Augusta, Georgia. As a global sponsor for the event, IBM has unveiled powerful client stories that demonstrate IBM Cognitive and Cloud capabilities. These stories will air across the global television networks covering the tournament, and are also available here.

While this is an IBM corporate campaign, you can leverage the investment by using the client references featured in the campaigns as conversation starters or proof points in your client discussions. There are some great stories from household names from across several industries to help you establish the possibilities for your own clients.

For example, E. & J. Gallo Winery is using Watson, along with weather reports and satellite imagery, to deliver precise amounts of water to each grapevine as needed. Insurance companies are working with Watson to process claims at up to 99 percent accuracy and saving hours of processing time per month. And building supplier KONE is using Watson IoT to analyze data in elevators and escalators to keep people moving smoothly, safely and efficiently.

As I recently blogged, we’re convinced that our IBM Business Partners can deliver increased value with Watson capabilities. That’s why we continue to encourage you to get involved in the Watson Build, which enables you—with the right resources—to rapidly prototype and deploy your own cognitive solutions. It’s a great way for us to partner and for you to develop new skills and services for your clients.

If you missed my earlier blog post, you can find out more about the Watson Build here and on PartnerWorld.

Let’s leverage our promotions around the 2017 Masters tournament as an opportunity for you to share real-world applications of IBM Cognitive and Cloud technologies with your clients.

Marc Dupaquier (@Marcdupa)
General Manager,
IBM Global Business Partners

Marc Dupaquier was appointed General Manager, IBM Global Business Partners and Midmarket, in January 2014, and is responsible for leading the organization that supports IBM’s approximately 120,000 Business Partners.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website