探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

生成的需求 基礎設施 世界各地

IBM POWER9是這裡! 宣布為企業AI最佳服務器

這是IBM業務合作夥伴和客戶一個激動人心的時刻, 作為IBM推出了其新一代Power Systems服務器集成了全新設計的POWER9處理器. 特別是專為計算密集型工作負載的AI, 新POWER9系統能夠通過近4倍提高深度學習框架的訓練時間,[一世] 允許企業建立更準確的AI應用, 更快.

問好POWER9處理器的新服務器

這是改變遊戲規則的技術. 新的 基於POWER9-AC922電源系統 是第一個嵌入的PCI-Express 4.0, 新一代NVIDIA NVLink和OpenCAPI, 該組合可以加速數據移動, 在9.5倍計算[二] 速度比PCI-E 3.0,基於x86的系統.

該系統是專為在流行的AI框架如Chainer驅動顯而易見的性能改進, TensorFlow,但Caffe, 以及加速數據庫如Kinetica為. 作為一個結果, 數據科學家可以構建應用程序更快, 從科研深度學習的見解,實時欺詐檢測和信用風險分析.

滿足企業AI最佳服務器

企業AI需要服務器的新品種. 服務器,使尖端的AI創新數據科學家的願望, 與可靠性IT需要. IBM Power Systems上AC922提供部署加速數據庫和深度學習框架,具有企業級支持的最快方法.

教育自己,並以此獻給您的客戶和潛在客戶的今天

幫助您的客戶訪問隱藏的數據,使他們飛躍的競爭提前. 獲得通過了解這種新的開創性技術,成為值得信賴的顧問,可以幫助客戶充分利用人工智能,釋放業務洞察力開始.

除了一組豐富的銷售支持資產 IBM SmartSeller, 我們有兩個教育模塊IBM合作大學. 首先是介紹了新的IBM Power Systems AC922與POWER9處理器技術. 第二個需要討論的更多的技術水平. 花時間來熟悉企業AI下一大步邁進, 並藉此提供出你的客戶和潛在客戶.

     
    今天就開始!

    2018 將是一個令人興奮的一年,IBM推出的POWER9家庭電力系統服務器的其餘. 立即開始使用這首POWER9發行:

       
      IBM一直在尋找願意幫助他們的客戶加快數字化轉型新的和現有的業務合作夥伴. 如果您有任何疑問或想了解更多信息, 請不要猶豫,聯繫您的IBM代表或我在 [email protected]. 你也可以讓我知道你認為通過使用下面的評論功能.

      鮑勃新鮮 (@bobfriske)
      全球渠道營銷經理, IBM 電力系統

       

      筆記:

      [一世] 3.8倍的結果是基於IBM內部測試運行 1,000 擴大GoogleNet模型迭代 (小批量大小= 5) 在擴大Imagenet數據集 (2240×2240). 電源AC922; 40 核心 (2 X 20C芯片), POWER9與NVLink 2.0; 2.25 千兆赫, 1024 GB內存, 4xTesla V100 GPU; 紅帽企業Linux 7.4 電力小端 (POWER9) 與CUDA 9.1/ CUDNN 7. 競爭堆棧: 2X至強E5-2640 V4; 20 核心 (2 X 10c中的芯片)/40 線程; 英特爾至強E5-2640 V4; 2.4 千兆赫; 1024 GB內存, 4xTesla V100 GPU, Ubuntu的 16.04 與CUDA .9.0/ CUDNN 7. 軟件: IBM與來自Caffe LMS的源代碼HTTPS://github.com/ibmsoe/caffe/tree/master-lms

      [二] POWER9和新一代NVIDIA NVLink峰值傳輸速率 150 GB /秒= 48 車道X 3.2265625 GB /秒× 64 比特/ 66比特編碼. 86的PCI Express 3.0 (X16) 峰值傳輸速率 15.75 GB /秒= 16 泳道X 1GB /秒/泳道X 128 比特/ 130比特編碼.

鮑勃新鮮, 全球渠道營銷經理的IBM Power Systems, 有三十年的與當時IBM半經驗作為IBM全球大數據, 分析和雲計算專家, 一半作為IBM客戶三大汽車公司在密歇根州的一個工作. 鮑勃目前為IBM Power Systems上, 幫助業務合作夥伴帶來新的, 打開, 市場創新解決方案,幫助客戶拓展業務的機會,同時提供卓越的客戶體驗.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Generating Demand Infrastructure Worldwide

IBM POWER9 is here! Announcing the best server for enterprise AI

This is an exciting time for IBM Business Partners and their customers, as IBM unveils its next-generation Power Systems servers incorporating its newly designed POWER9 processor. Built specifically for compute-intensive AI workloads, the new POWER9 systems are capable of improving the training times of deep learning frameworks by nearly 4x,[i] allowing enterprises to build more accurate AI applications, faster.

Say hello to the new POWER9 processor-based server

This is game-changing technology. The new POWER9-based AC922 Power Systems are the first to embed PCI-Express 4.0, next-generation NVIDIA NVLink and OpenCAPI, which combined can accelerate data movement, calculated at 9.5x[ii] faster than PCI-E 3.0-based x86 systems.

The system was designed to drive demonstrable performance improvements across popular AI frameworks such as Chainer, TensorFlow and Caffe, as well as accelerated databases such as Kinetica. As a result, data scientists can build applications faster, ranging from deep learning insights in scientific research to real-time fraud detection and credit risk analysis.

Meet the best server for enterprise AI

Enterprise AI requires a new breed of servers. Servers that enable the cutting-edge AI innovation data scientists desire, with the dependability IT requires. IBM Power Systems AC922 offers the fastest way to deploy accelerated databases and deep learning frameworks—with enterprise-class support.

Educate yourself and take this offering to your customers and prospects today

Help your customers access hidden data that will enable them to leap ahead of their competition. Get started by understanding this new trailblazing technology and become that trusted advisor that can help your customers fully exploit artificial intelligence to unleash business insights.

In addition to a rich set of sales enablement assets in IBM SmartSeller, we have two education modules in IBM PartnerWorld University. The first is an introduction to the new IBM Power Systems AC922 with POWER9 processor-based technology. The second takes the discussion to a more technical level. Take the time to familiarize yourself with the next big step forward for enterprise AI, and take this offering out to your customers and prospects.

     
    Get started today!

    2018 will be an exciting year as IBM rolls out the rest of the POWER9 family of Power System servers. Get started today with this first POWER9 offering:

       
      IBM is always looking for new and existing Business Partners interested in helping their customers accelerate their digital transformation. If you have any questions or would like additional information, please do not hesitate to reach out to your IBM representative or to me at [email protected]. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

      Bob Friske (@bobfriske)
      Global Channel Marketing Manager, IBM Power Systems

       

      Notes:

      [i] Results of 3.8x are based on IBM internal measurements running 1,000 iterations of Enlarged GoogleNet model (mini-batch size=5) on Enlarged Imagenet Dataset (2240×2240). Power AC922; 40 cores (2 x 20c chips), POWER9 with NVLink 2.0; 2.25 GHz, 1024 GB memory, 4xTesla V100 GPU; Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7.4 for Power Little Endian (POWER9) with CUDA 9.1/ CUDNN 7. Competitive stack: 2x Xeon E5-2640 v4; 20 cores (2 x 10c chips)/40 threads; Intel Xeon E5-2640 v4; 2.4 GHz; 1024 GB memory, 4xTesla V100 GPU, Ubuntu 16.04 with CUDA .9.0/ CUDNN 7. Software: IBM Caffe with LMS Source code https://github.com/ibmsoe/caffe/tree/master-lms

      [ii] POWER9 and next-generation NVIDIA NVLink peak transfer rate is 150 GB/sec = 48 lanes x 3.2265625 GB/sec x 64 bit/66 bit encoding. x86 PCI Express 3.0 (x16) peak transfer rate is 15.75 GB/sec = 16 lanes x 1GB/sec/lane x 128 bit/130 bit encoding.

Bob Friske, Global Channel Marketing Manager for IBM Power Systems, has three decades of experience with IBM—half of that time as an IBM Worldwide Big Data, Analytics and Cloud Specialist, and half as an IBM customer working for one of the big three auto companies in Michigan. Bob currently works for IBM Power Systems, helping Business Partners bring new, open, innovative solutions to the market that help clients expand their business opportunities while delivering exceptional client experiences.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website