Explorez >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM n'est pas responsable de tout ces écarts de traduction automatique et propose la version traduite "COMME C'EST" sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

Generating Demand Infrastructure Dans le monde entier

IBM POWER9 est ici! Annonce le meilleur serveur pour l'entreprise AI

C'est un moment passionnant pour IBM Business Partners et leurs clients, comme IBM dévoile sa nouvelle génération de serveurs Power Systems intégrant son processeur POWER9 nouvellement conçu. Construit spécifiquement pour des charges de travail IA calcul intensif, les nouveaux systèmes de POWER9 sont capables d'améliorer les temps de formation des cadres d'apprentissage en profondeur de près de 4x,[je] permettant aux entreprises de créer des applications AI plus précises, plus rapide.

Dites bonjour au nouveau serveur à base de processeur POWER9

Cette technologie de changement de jeu. Le nouveau POWER9-base AC922 Power Systems sont les premiers à intégrer PCI-Express 4.0, la prochaine génération NVIDIA NVLink et OpenCAPI, qui, combiné peut accélérer le mouvement des données, calculé à 9.5x[ii] plus rapide que sur la base 3.0 PCI-E systèmes x86.

Le système a été conçu pour apporter des améliorations de performance démontrables dans populaires cadres AI tels que Chainer, Tensorflow et Caffe, ainsi que des bases de données telles que Kinetica accélérée. Ainsi, les scientifiques de données peuvent créer des applications plus rapidement, allant de perspectives d'apprentissage en profondeur dans la recherche scientifique à la détection des fraudes en temps réel et l'analyse du risque de crédit.

Rencontrez le meilleur serveur pour l'entreprise AI

AI Enterprise nécessite une nouvelle génération de serveurs. Les serveurs qui permettent à la fine pointe de scientifiques de données d'innovation AI désir, avec la fiabilité IT nécessite. IBM Power Systems AC922 offre la plus rapide de déployer des bases de données accélérées et des cadres avec l'apprentissage profond soutien d'entreprise.

Renseignez-vous et profiter de cette offre à vos clients et prospects aujourd'hui

Aidez vos clients à accéder à des données cachées qui leur permettront de sauter en avance sur leur concurrence. Commencez par la compréhension de cette nouvelle technologie de pionnier et de devenir que conseiller de confiance qui peut aider vos clients à exploiter pleinement l'intelligence artificielle pour libérer des idées d'affaires.

En plus d'un riche ensemble d'actifs ventes Enablement en IBM SmartSeller, nous avons deux modules d'éducation à l'Université IBM PartnerWorld. La première est une introduction à la nouvelle IBM Power Systems AC922 avec la technologie à base de processeur POWER9. La seconde prend la discussion à un niveau plus technique. Prenez le temps de vous familiariser avec le prochain grand pas en avant pour les entreprises AI, et profiter de cette offre à vos clients et prospects.

     
    Commencez dès aujourd'hui!

    2018 sera une année passionnante comme IBM lance le reste de la famille POWER9 des serveurs Power System. Commencez aujourd'hui avec cette première offre de POWER9:

       
      IBM est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux et existants Partenaires d'affaires intéressés à aider leurs clients à accélérer leur transformation numérique. Si vous avez des questions ou souhaitez des informations complémentaires, S'il vous plaît ne pas hésiter à tendre la main à votre représentant IBM ou moi à [email protected]. Vous pouvez également me laisser savoir ce que vous pensez à l'aide de la fonctionnalité de commentaires ci-dessous.

      Bob frais (@bobfriske)
      Marketing Manager Global Channel, IBM Power Systems

       

      Remarques:

      [je] Les résultats de 3,8x sont basées sur des mesures internes IBM exécutant 1,000 itérations du modèle élargi GoogleNet (taille mini-lot = 5) sur Elargi IMAGEnet Dataset (2240×2240). puissance AC922; 40 cores (2 x 20c puces), POWER9 avec NVLink 2.0; 2.25 GHz, 1024 Go de mémoire, 4GPU xTesla V100; Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7.4 Power Little Endian (POWER9) avec CUDA 9.1/ CUDNN 7. pile compétitive: 2x Xeon E5-2640 v4; 20 cores (2 x 10c puces)/40 threads; Intel Xeon E5-2640 v4; 2.4 GHz; 1024 Go de mémoire, 4GPU xTesla V100, Ubuntu 16.04 avec CUDA .9.0/ CUDNN 7. Logiciel: IBM Caffe avec LMS code source https://github.com/ibmsoe/caffe/tree/master-lms

      [ii] POWER9 et la prochaine génération de taux de transfert de pointe NVIDIA est NVLink 150 GB / sec = 48 voies x 3.2265625 GB / sec x 64 bit / 66 codage binaire. x86 PCI Express 3.0 (x16) Délestage de transfert est 15.75 GB / sec = 16 voies x 1 Go / s / voie x 128 bit / 130 codage binaire.

Bob frais, Global Manager Marketing Channel pour IBM Power Systems, a trois décennies d'expérience avec IBM la moitié de ce temps comme IBM Worldwide Big Data, Analytics et spécialiste Nuage, et la moitié en tant que client IBM travaillant pour l'un des trois grands constructeurs automobiles dans le Michigan. Bob travaille actuellement pour IBM Power Systems, aider les partenaires commerciaux apporter une nouvelle, ouvrir, des solutions innovantes sur le marché qui aident les clients à développer leurs opportunités commerciales tout en offrant des expériences client exceptionnelles.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publié. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués *

Nom *

Messagerie *

Site Web

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Generating Demand Infrastructure Worldwide

IBM POWER9 is here! Announcing the best server for enterprise AI

This is an exciting time for IBM Business Partners and their customers, as IBM unveils its next-generation Power Systems servers incorporating its newly designed POWER9 processor. Built specifically for compute-intensive AI workloads, the new POWER9 systems are capable of improving the training times of deep learning frameworks by nearly 4x,[i] allowing enterprises to build more accurate AI applications, faster.

Say hello to the new POWER9 processor-based server

This is game-changing technology. The new POWER9-based AC922 Power Systems are the first to embed PCI-Express 4.0, next-generation NVIDIA NVLink and OpenCAPI, which combined can accelerate data movement, calculated at 9.5x[ii] faster than PCI-E 3.0-based x86 systems.

The system was designed to drive demonstrable performance improvements across popular AI frameworks such as Chainer, TensorFlow and Caffe, as well as accelerated databases such as Kinetica. As a result, data scientists can build applications faster, ranging from deep learning insights in scientific research to real-time fraud detection and credit risk analysis.

Meet the best server for enterprise AI

Enterprise AI requires a new breed of servers. Servers that enable the cutting-edge AI innovation data scientists desire, with the dependability IT requires. IBM Power Systems AC922 offers the fastest way to deploy accelerated databases and deep learning frameworks—with enterprise-class support.

Educate yourself and take this offering to your customers and prospects today

Help your customers access hidden data that will enable them to leap ahead of their competition. Get started by understanding this new trailblazing technology and become that trusted advisor that can help your customers fully exploit artificial intelligence to unleash business insights.

In addition to a rich set of sales enablement assets in IBM SmartSeller, we have two education modules in IBM PartnerWorld University. The first is an introduction to the new IBM Power Systems AC922 with POWER9 processor-based technology. The second takes the discussion to a more technical level. Take the time to familiarize yourself with the next big step forward for enterprise AI, and take this offering out to your customers and prospects.

     
    Get started today!

    2018 will be an exciting year as IBM rolls out the rest of the POWER9 family of Power System servers. Get started today with this first POWER9 offering:

       
      IBM is always looking for new and existing Business Partners interested in helping their customers accelerate their digital transformation. If you have any questions or would like additional information, please do not hesitate to reach out to your IBM representative or to me at [email protected]. You can also let me know what you think by using the comments feature below.

      Bob Friske (@bobfriske)
      Global Channel Marketing Manager, IBM Power Systems

       

      Notes:

      [i] Results of 3.8x are based on IBM internal measurements running 1,000 iterations of Enlarged GoogleNet model (mini-batch size=5) on Enlarged Imagenet Dataset (2240×2240). Power AC922; 40 cores (2 x 20c chips), POWER9 with NVLink 2.0; 2.25 GHz, 1024 GB memory, 4xTesla V100 GPU; Red Hat Enterprise Linux 7.4 for Power Little Endian (POWER9) with CUDA 9.1/ CUDNN 7. Competitive stack: 2x Xeon E5-2640 v4; 20 cores (2 x 10c chips)/40 threads; Intel Xeon E5-2640 v4; 2.4 GHz; 1024 GB memory, 4xTesla V100 GPU, Ubuntu 16.04 with CUDA .9.0/ CUDNN 7. Software: IBM Caffe with LMS Source code https://github.com/ibmsoe/caffe/tree/master-lms

      [ii] POWER9 and next-generation NVIDIA NVLink peak transfer rate is 150 GB/sec = 48 lanes x 3.2265625 GB/sec x 64 bit/66 bit encoding. x86 PCI Express 3.0 (x16) peak transfer rate is 15.75 GB/sec = 16 lanes x 1GB/sec/lane x 128 bit/130 bit encoding.

Bob Friske, Global Channel Marketing Manager for IBM Power Systems, has three decades of experience with IBM—half of that time as an IBM Worldwide Big Data, Analytics and Cloud Specialist, and half as an IBM customer working for one of the big three auto companies in Michigan. Bob currently works for IBM Power Systems, helping Business Partners bring new, open, innovative solutions to the market that help clients expand their business opportunities while delivering exceptional client experiences.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website