探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

行政方面来说 安全 世界各地

保存美元 300 和我们的独家IBM安全业务合作伙伴开球在思考 2018!

我想花一点时间来邀请你去思考 2018 在拉斯维加斯, 3月19日至22日, 并告诉你为什么它是为你和你的客户一个难以置信的机会.

与过去 40,000 行业领导者, IT专家, 梦想家和业务合作伙伴同行, 您将亲身体验最创新和最身临其境的技术,在安全性, 云计算, 数据分析, AI, 量子计算和blockchain. IBM安全是四个校区一个 在思考功能, 我们将提供高科技深海潜水, 网络, 执行一对一的那些, 娱乐和更多!

专为您, 我们的安全合作伙伴, 我们在周一开球会议, 3 月 19 在 3:30 下午在米高梅会议中心,庆祝我们的生态系统,并分享我们的愿景 2018. 加入IBM安全领导小组,专门听取我们的业务合作伙伴的投资, 并学习如何充分利用你的时间在思考.

今天在登记 ibm.com/事件/想. 务必将您的个人资料为“业务合作伙伴,”,然后选择‘安全’注册为安全业务合作伙伴开球事件. 退房 安全路线图 开始建立你的日程. 使用美元 300 优惠码TK18SECCOM 邀请你的客户, 前景和同行. 我们甚至还成立了专门的BP区作为一个一站式服务与IBM专家和客户参与, 所以千万不要错过这个机会,使您的企业有意义的联系.

我会看到你在拉斯维加斯!

约翰·艺术
副总裁 - WW频道 & 市场渠道
IBM 安全

约翰·艺术最近已经被任命为副总裁, IBM全球安全通道和市场渠道, 专注于增长和加强安全合作伙伴的全球网络和协作,以提供世界级的解决方案给客户. 约翰加入IBM在 2007, 并一直负责月份以来欧洲IBM的安全软件业务 2014. 在加入IBM之前, 约翰曾在技术行业有 20 多年在欧洲各种全球性角色, 亚太和北美地区,并已在安全行业工作初起 2010. 约翰是Nijenrode毕业, 业务的荷兰学校, 工商管理学士学位.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective SECURITY Worldwide

Save USD 300 and join us for the exclusive IBM Security Business Partner Kickoff at Think 2018!

I want to take a moment to invite you to Think 2018 in Las Vegas, March 19–22, and tell you why it’s an incredible opportunity for you and your clients.

With over 40,000 industry leaders, IT experts, visionaries and Business Partner peers, you will experience the most innovative and immersive technologies firsthand in security, cloud, data analytics, AI, quantum computing and blockchain. IBM Security is one of four campuses featured at Think, and we will offer tech deep dives, networking, executive one-on-ones, entertainment and more!

Exclusively for you, our Security Business Partners, we have a kickoff session on Monday, March 19 at 3:30 PM at the MGM Conference Center to celebrate our ecosystem and share our vision for 2018. Join the IBM Security leadership team to hear specifically about our Business Partner investments, and learn how to make the most of your time at Think.

Register today at ibm.com/events/think. Make sure to set your profile as “Business Partner,” and choose “Security” to sign up for the Security Business Partner Kickoff event. Check out the Security roadmap to start building your agenda. Use the USD 300 discount code TK18SECCOM to invite your clients, prospects and peers. We’ve even set up dedicated BP Zones as a one-stop shop to engage with IBM experts and clients, so don’t miss this chance to make meaningful connections for your business.

I’ll see you in Vegas!

Johan Arts
Vice President – WW Channel & Routes to Market
IBM Security

Johan Arts has most recently been appointed Vice President, Worldwide IBM Security Channel and Routes to Market, focusing on growing and strengthening the worldwide network of security Business Partners and collaborating to deliver world-class solutions to clients. Johan joined IBM in 2007, and has been responsible for IBM’s Security Software business in Europe since January 2014. Prior to IBM, Johan worked in the technology industry for over 20 years in various global roles in Europe, Asia Pacific and North America and has been working in the security industry since the beginning of 2010. Johan is a graduate from Nijenrode, the Netherlands School of Business, with a bachelor in Business Administration.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website