探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

行政方面來說 基礎設施 轉型 世界各地

IBM 系統: 調整為認知時代的基礎設施建設它

管理和在今天的認知時代破譯結構化和非結構化資料的龐大流動是成功的關鍵. 非結構化的資料暴漲, 到達 44 由資訊量 2020. 電力行業, 據估計, 680 到 2017 年,我們將全球安裝萬智慧電錶 — — 導致 280 資料每年. 在醫療保健行業資料預計會增長 99 在未來兩年的 %, 88 %的非結構化.

這是時間重新想像一切都為我們的客戶和業務合作夥伴. 所有行業的商業領袖都敏銳地意識到需要解決這種現象. 在 IBM 系統, 我們致力於説明領導人和我們系統業務夥伴主混合雲通過建設它調整為認知時代的基礎設施.

認知的時代在本質上更深層次的人權要求連接. 一種所有的結構化和非結構化資料,以找到真正重要參與人的原因 — — 從以產品為中心,以人為中心. 隨著數位建設者創造認知 Api, 今天需要的是可靠的基礎設施, 魯棒性和安全設備連接全球跨環境. IBM 系統致力於探索認知業務的承諾, 和你一起 — — 我們的商業夥伴 — — 的策略是一切的基礎,以便我們一直發明和建築資料, 雲計算和參與.

IBM 系統, 與業務夥伴合作, 設計一種新的它作為認知的業務骨幹的基礎架構. 它協調公共, 私營和混合雲的分散式設備, 和物聯網的儀錶. 掌握混合雲為認知時代意味著不斷發展的 IT 基礎設施三個方面:

  • 集成的移動服務— — 所以你用戶端基礎架構可以在子秒跨越數位宇宙
  • 資料分析服務— — 讓您的用戶端可以將過剩的資料變成非同尋常的分析服務和以毫秒為單位的見解
  • 服務的可預測性的操作— — 所以你用戶端基礎架構可以保護他們的業務,同時進化速度的中斷

 

請分享這個 IBM 系統正在與您的用戶端的新方向. 參與和認知時代利用這些材料向專家學習:

  1. 熟悉新 IBM 系統故事.
  2. 參與客戶提供銷售工具: 系統的對話探親假工具
  3. 熟練. 讀 IBM 業務價值協會 (傳染性支氣管炎病毒) 研究報告.

 

歡迎來到新時代 — — 建設 IT 基礎結構調整為認知的時代. 別忘了讓我知道你的想法使用下面的注釋功能.

Dave Carlquist (@dacarlq)
IBM 系統
副總裁, 系統硬體 – 全球商業夥伴

 

Dave Carlquist 是全球管道副總裁, 系統與技術小組. 在這一作用, 他是負責提供必要轉變 IBM 的訂婚的領導作用, 機會發展和銷售經驗和與此有關我們的商業夥伴. 先生. Carlquist 加入 IBM 1982 曾在範圍廣泛的內銷售的角色, 市場行銷, 服務和業務發展.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Infrastructure Transformation Worldwide

IBM Systems: Building IT infrastructure tuned for the Cognitive Era

Managing and deciphering the gargantuan flow of structured and unstructured data in today’s Cognitive Era is critical for success. Unstructured data is skyrocketing, reaching 44 zettabytes by 2020. In the Utilities industry, it is estimated that 680 million smart meters will be installed globally by 2017—leading to 280 petabytes of data per year. Data in the Healthcare industry is estimated to grow 99 percent in the next two years, 88 percent of it unstructured.

This is the time to re-imagine everything for our clients and Business Partners. And business leaders across all industries are acutely aware of the need to address this phenomenon. At IBM Systems, we are dedicated to helping IT leaders and our Systems Business Partners master hybrid cloud by building IT Infrastructure that is tuned for the Cognitive Era.

The Cognitive Era in essence calls for a deeper human connect. One that reasons through all structured and unstructured data to find what really matters in engaging a person—moving from being product-centric to person-centric. As digital builders create cognitive APIs, the need today is for an infrastructure that is reliable, robust and secure as devices connect globally across environments. IBM Systems is devoted to exploring the promise of Cognitive Business, along with you—our Business Partners—with a strategy that is the foundation of everything we have been inventing and building in data, cloud and engagement.

IBM Systems, in collaboration with Business Partners, are architecting a new kind of IT infrastructure that serves as the backbone of a Cognitive Business. It harmonizes public, private and hybrid cloud with distributed devices, and Internet of Things instrumentation. Mastering hybrid cloud for the Cognitive Era means evolving IT infrastructure in three ways:

  • Integration for mobile services—so your client’s infrastructure can span the digital universe in sub-seconds
  • Data for analytics services—so your client can turn an exaflood of data into extraordinary analytics services and insights in milliseconds
  • Operations for service predictability—so your client’s infrastructure can protect their business while evolving at the speed of disruption

 

Please share this new direction that IBM Systems is taking with your clients. Engage and learn from the experts on the Cognitive Era by using these materials:

  1. Become conversant with the new IBM Systems Story.
  2. Engage clients with sales tools: Systems Conversations and FindIT Tool
  3. Get proficient. Read the IBM Institute for Business Value (IBV) study report.

 

Welcome to the new era—Building IT Infrastructure tuned for the Cognitive Era. And don’t forget to let me know what you think using the comment feature below.

Dave Carlquist (@dacarlq)
IBM Systems
VP, Systems Hardware – Global Business Partners

 

Dave Carlquist is vice president of Worldwide Channels, Systems and Technology Group. In that role, he is responsible for providing the leadership necessary to transform IBM’s engagement, opportunity development and selling experience with and for our Business Partners. Mr. Carlquist joined IBM in 1982 and has worked in a broad range of roles within sales, marketing, services and business development.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website