探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  | 
翻譯
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通過 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

為了您的方便,有利於英語語言版本的這個博客成幾種語言的翻譯提供了一個翻譯小部件. 如果您選擇使用這種自動的翻譯設施, 請理解可能有偏差自動的翻譯和英文原版之間. IBM 並不負責任何自動化的翻譯偏差和提供翻譯的版本 "正如" 沒有任何形式的保證.

轉型

領先的 CAMSS 時代的轉型

IBM 是世界領先的技術公司沒有錯, 和我們的業務合作夥伴計畫是最強的之一在行業. 我們的願景為開拓可能性創造了新的機遇和計算平臺, 我們要繼續推動創新的界限.

我們的路線圖是清澈見底; 為客戶奉獻’ 在 IBM 的價值觀根深蒂固的成功和業務合作夥伴管道對 IBM 的戰略至關重要. 我們去市場戰略圍繞我們的商業夥伴通道繼續增加.

IBM 已記錄的不斷混音我們把重點放在高價值的解決方案為客戶的投資組合. 聯想的打算添置 x 86 IBM 伺服器業務為例,這一戰略. 聯想與 IBM 的戰略聯盟跨越十年, 並使我們能夠合作,開發和銷售高價值的解決方案. 聯想將成為 IBM 的首選的 x 86 伺服器供應商的交易結束後. IBM 認為,聯想得到證明的優勢在可伸縮性, 運營效率和寬廣的管道存在將 x 86 有利於客戶. 和我們的承諾, 我們 IBM 業務合作夥伴和我們的客戶, 由於這種轉變並不改變.

我們都知道, 雲計算, 大資料和分析, 移動, 社會和安全 (CAMSS) 改變了我們與另一個企業需要如何相互聯繫與他們的客戶進行交互的方式, 改變和成長. IBM 的一部分是戰略的要打開通道,以利用新的市場模式,我們正在創造與 SoftLayer 新大門, IBM 公司, 和我們新的 IBM 雲計算市場. 更多 300 新的業務夥伴已報名工作與 IBM 來推銷他們的服務和解決方案作為這個新的市場的一部分. IBM 擁有強大, 全球網路的多個 146,000 商業夥伴和穩步增長.

IBM 有一個獨一無二的由這種演變與 CAMSS 的挑戰,我們已經很清楚在這一願景我們發音. 在這裡我們也做區分 IBM 和為你創造機會:

  • 投入的資金 $50 萬在我們轉型運動與廣告中的勝利, 需求產生和合作行銷以驅動客戶需求為我們的商業夥伴.
  • 投資 $1.2 在雲通過我們採集 SoftLayer 億, IBM 公司.
  • 創建的軟體定義的存儲產品群組,提供分析和改進的經濟學.
  • 介紹了新的 IBM ® POWER8 ™ 系統能夠處理大資料以前所未有的速度的嚴酷.
  • 更快地訪問關鍵商務資訊公佈 IBM FlashSystem ™ 存儲技術.
  • 偽造與蘋果公司説明變換的企業移動性的戰略關係.

 

這意味著為 IBM 業務合作夥伴? 它意味著無比的潛力的可能性,茁壯成長. IBM 不僅具有投資在偉大的技術和解決方案, 而且在你. 別忘了讓我知道你的想法使用下方的評論區.

Dave Carlquist

Dave Carlquist 是全球管道副總裁, 系統與技術小組. 在這一作用, 他是負責提供必要轉變 IBM 的訂婚的領導作用, 機會發展和銷售經驗和與此有關我們的商業夥伴. 先生. Carlquist 加入 IBM 1982 曾在範圍廣泛的內銷售的角色, 市場行銷, 服務和業務發展.

相關 文章

發表您的評論

您的電子郵件地址將不會發佈. 標記必填的欄位 *

名稱 *

電子郵件 *

網站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisDeutschItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Transformation

Leading the transformation in the era of CAMSS

There’s no mistake that IBM is the leading technology company in the world, and our Business Partner program is one of the strongest in the industry. Our vision for pioneering possibilities has created new opportunities and computing platforms, and we continue to push the boundaries of innovation.

Our road map is crystal clear; dedication to clients’ success is ingrained in IBM’s values and the Business Partner channel is essential to IBM’s strategy. Our go-to-market strategy around our Business Partner channel continues to increase.

IBM has a track record of continually remixing our portfolio to focus on higher-value solutions for clients. Lenovo’s plan to acquire the IBM x86 server business is an example of that strategy. IBM’s strategic alliance with Lenovo spans over a decade, and has enabled us to collaborate in developing and marketing higher-value solutions. Lenovo will become IBM’s preferred x86 server vendor after the transaction close. IBM believes that Lenovo’s proven strengths in scalability, operational efficiency and a broad channel presence will be a benefit to x86 clients. And our commitment, to our IBM Business Partners and our clients, does not change as a result of this transition.

As we all know, cloud, big data and analytics, mobile, social and security (CAMSS) have changed the way we interact with one another and how businesses need to interrelate with their customers, to change and to grow. Part of IBM’s strategy is to open new doors to the channel to take advantage of new marketplace models that we are creating with SoftLayer, an IBM company, and our new IBM Cloud Marketplace. More than 300 new Business Partners have signed up to work with IBM to market their services and solutions as part of this new marketplace. IBM has a strong, global network of more than 146,000 Business Partners and growing steadily.

IBM has a unique vision for the challenges created by this evolution with CAMSS and we have been quite clear in our articulation of this vision. Here what we’ve also done to differentiate IBM and create opportunities for you:

  • Invested over $50 million in our Winning in Transition campaign with advertising, demand generation and co-marketing to drive customer demand for our Business Partners.
  • Invested $1.2 billion in cloud through our acquisition of SoftLayer, an IBM company.
  • Created a portfolio of software-defined storage products that deliver analytics and improved economics.
  • Introduced new IBM® POWER8™ systems capable of handling the rigors of big data with unprecedented speed.
  • Unveiled IBM FlashSystem™ storage technology for faster access to business-critical information.
  • Forged a strategic relationship with Apple to help transform enterprise mobility.

 

What does this mean for IBM Business Partners? It means an unparalleled potential of possibilities to grow and flourish. IBM has not only invested in great technology and solutions, but also in you. Don’t forget to let me know what you think using the comments area below.

Dave Carlquist

Dave Carlquist is vice president of Worldwide Channels, Systems and Technology Group. In that role, he is responsible for providing the leadership necessary to transform IBM’s engagement, opportunity development and selling experience with and for our Business Partners. Mr. Carlquist joined IBM in 1982 and has worked in a broad range of roles within sales, marketing, services and business development.

Related Articles

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website