探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

分析 金融和银行业 沃森 世界各地

IBM沃森FSS行业解决方案平台: 加快在Q1增长

IBM沃森FSS产业平台启动 2018 关闭与我们两位数的收入增长势头显著 2017, 作为我们新的沃森FSS系列产品大赌注的结果, 包括云计算和认知计算选项. 一起, 我们定位带路, 进一步加快管道和销售增长, 利用新的创新产业平台和现代化RegTech组合解决方案产品,以解决金融犯罪强劲的市场增长机会, 监管 & 合规性管理和财务风险.

我们共同的成功在IBM沃森FSS行业解决方案平台事业部已经很明显. 这里有两个战略Embedded合作伙伴的解决方案,胜是很好的例子:

      • NCS是整个亚太地区领先的信息与通信工程服务供应商. 利用其独特的知识产权和我们的客户洞察了金融和保险产品的新的集成解决方案提供嵌入式, 他们将继续发展其业务从服务组织针对政府和电信的整体解决方案提供商,以达到新的金融服务客户和细分市场.

 

      • EBPI是在荷兰一家公司处理数以亿计的消息被政府机构之间交换. 他们希望他们的服务与金融信息的处理扩展 (迅速) 和支付处理与现有客户和新客户, 如荷兰税务局. 他们的新的解决方案提供了嵌入IBM的即时支付解决方案与他们的IP来进一步区分并加速其战略产业的平台和发展计划.

 
为.....注册 想想 2018!

计划在加盟 想想 2018, IBM的旗舰所有功能于一身的活动从3月 19 在拉斯维加斯, NV. 拥有一个促进社会和网络的全新格式, 认为将有行业领袖和主题专家,从内外IBM和出谁将会分享他们的成功故事和思想领先在快速变化的金融服务领导景观. 我强烈建议您报名参加思考. 一定要邀请您的客户, 太! 充分利用这次难得的机会,以进步的Q1的关闭和 2018 机会, 分享最佳实践与经验, 发现新的商机, 消费新的培训和路线图更新.

热门产品话题,本季度是GRC精简版 (OpenPages的) 提升, 已至六月延长 2018. OpenPages的GRC系列是IBM市场领先的合规性解决方案,使客户能够降低成本,增压他们的风险决策. 风险 & 合规性管理业务合作伙伴有卖OpenPages的GRC解决方案以最高的折扣土地和扩大产品的机会 80 %, 同时提供了自己的部署服务的实现. 此促销活动,您可以在更小的束以更低的成本用更短的时间实现销售OpenPages的. 更多的信息, 访问 上的PartnerWorld报价页面 或联系您的经销商或IBM代表.

最后, 你的进步走向封闭的第一季度交易, 记得在注册 热点二季度沃森金融服务营销活动指导网络直播 2 日 22 如果你错过了工业平台快速启动的 2018 网络广播在一月 30, 一定要听重播 最新的沃森FSS路线图和业务合作伙伴的战略产品.

呼吁采取行动:

        • 和我们在一起 想想 2018, 我们最大的私有事件网络与客户, IBM 高管, 业界领袖和三月开始您同行 19 在拉斯维加斯.

 

 

 

        • 你可以建立你的营销计划使用个性化的帮助IBM? 伸手向IBM渠道营销的领导者在你的地区为协助建立营销计划,并采取合作营销的优势,可利用的资源给你. 提交营销行动计划要求合作营销资金,以截止日期为三月 31, 所以不要离开联合营销美元在桌子上接触的营销专家在今天的区域:

 
感谢您在IBM沃森金融解决方案方面的投资,我们的行业平台. 一如往常, 请让我知道你认为用的是什么意见如下功能.

让我们继续占主导地位,因为我们共同发展我们的业务, 引领客户的成功,永不回头!

艾米 · 刘易斯
主任 – 全球业务合作伙伴销售 & 对于IBM沃森FSS产业平台生态系统发展

艾米 · 刘易斯, 主任, 全球业务合作伙伴的销售和生态系统开发沃森金融服务解决方案, 行业平台, 负责业务合作伙伴渠道发展战略, 去到市场策划和销售为屈臣氏金融服务行业平台. 女士. 刘易斯拥有 18 多年的咨询经验的领导, 业务分析和绩效管理的企业软件行业. 她加入 IBM Cognos 采集中通过 2008, 她在那里主任, 全球财务绩效管理, 业务合作伙伴渠道.

相关 文章

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

ANALYTICS Finance and Banking Watson Worldwide

IBM Watson FSS Industry Solutions Platform: Accelerating Growth in Q1

IBM Watson FSS Industry Platforms started 2018 off with significant momentum from our double-digit revenue growth in 2017, as a result of our big bets on new Watson FSS portfolio offerings, including cloud and cognitive computing options. Together, we’re positioned to lead the way, further accelerating pipeline and sales growth, using new innovative industry platforms and modernized RegTech portfolio solution offerings to address strong market growth opportunity in Financial Crimes, Regulatory & Compliance Management and Financial Risk.

Our shared success is already evident in the IBM Watson FSS Industry Solutions Platform business unit. Here are two strategic partner–embedded solution wins that are great examples:

      • NCS is a leading information and communications engineering services provider across the Asia-Pacific region. With an integrated new solution offering using their unique IP and our Customer Insight for Banking and Insurance offerings embedded, they will continue to evolve their business—from a services organization targeting Government and Telco to a holistic solution provider—to reach new financial services clients and market segments.


      • EBPI is a company in the Netherlands that processes hundreds of millions of messages that are exchanged between governmental bodies. They want to extend their services with processing of financial messaging (Swift) and payment processing with existing and new customers, such as the Dutch Tax Office. Their new solutions offering embeds our IBM instant payment solution with their IP to further differentiate and accelerate their strategic industry platforms and growth plans.

Register for Think 2018!

Plan to join us at Think 2018, IBM’s flagship all-in-one event starting March 19 in Las Vegas, NV. Featuring an all-new format that fosters community and networking, Think will feature industry leaders and subject-matter experts—from both inside IBM and out—who will share their success stories and thought leadership on leading in the rapidly changing financial services landscape. I strongly encourage you to register to attend Think. Be sure to invite your clients, too! Maximize this incredible opportunity to progress closure of your Q1 and 2018 opportunities, share best practices and lessons learned, identify new opportunities, consume new training and roadmap updates.

A hot product topic this quarter is the GRC Lite (OpenPages) promotion, which has been extended through June 2018. OpenPages GRC portfolio is IBM’s market-leading regulatory compliance solution that allows clients to reduce costs and supercharge their risk decision-making. Risk & Compliance Management Business Partners have the opportunity to sell OpenPages GRC solution land-and-expand offerings at discounts of up to 80 percent, while providing their own deployment services implementations. This promotion allows you to sell OpenPages in smaller bundles at a lower cost with a shorter implementation time. For more information, visit the offer page on PartnerWorld or contact your distributor or IBM representative.

Finally, as you progress your Q1 deals toward closure, remember to register for the What’s Hot for Q2 Watson Financial Services Marketing Campaign Guidance webcast on February 22 and if you missed the Industry Platforms Fast Start for 2018 webcast on January 30, be sure to listen to the replay for the latest on the Watson FSS roadmap and Business Partner strategic offerings.

Call to Action:

        • Join us at Think 2018, our biggest proprietary event to network with clients, IBM executives, industry leaders and your peers starting March 19 in Las Vegas.



        • Read Business Partner Use Cases to see how other partners are successfully building new use cases and solutions offerings with Watson FSS Industry Solutions Platforms portfolio.


        • Could you use personalized help from IBM in building your marketing plan? Reach out to the IBM channel marketing leader in your region for help building your marketing plans and to take advantage of the co-marketing resources available to you. The deadline to submit a Marketing Action Plan to claim co-marketing funding is March 31, so don’t leave co-marketing dollars on the table—contact the marketing expert in your region today:

Thank you for your ongoing investment in IBM Watson Financial Solutions and our Industry Platforms. As always, please let me know what you think using the comments feature below.

Let’s continue to dominate as we collectively evolve our businesses, lead in client success and never look back!

Amy Lewis
Director – Worldwide Business Partners Sales & Ecosystem Development for IBM Watson FSS Industry Platforms

Amy Lewis, Director, Worldwide Business Partners Sales and Ecosystem Development for Watson Financial Services Solutions, Industry Platforms, is responsible for Business Partner Channels growth strategy, go-to-market planning and sales for Watson Financial Services Industry Platforms. Ms. Lewis has over 18 years of leadership experience in consulting, business analytics and performance management enterprise software industries. She joined IBM through the Cognos acquisition in 2008, where she was Director, Global Financial Performance Management, Business Partner Channels.

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *