探索 >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
翻译
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
通过 Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

为了您的方便,有利于英语语言版本的这个博客成几种语言的翻译提供了一个翻译小部件. 如果您选择使用这种自动的翻译设施, 请理解可能有偏差自动的翻译和英文原版之间. IBM 并不负责任何自动化的翻译偏差和提供翻译的版本 "正如" 没有任何形式的保证.

行政方面来说 生成的需求 基础设施 世界各地

IBM赢得CRN ARC奖, 再次!

每一个成功的企业,或大或小的巨资,依赖于业务合作伙伴关系. IBM认识到这一点,我们已经做出了新的承诺,以加强我们的业务合作伙伴社区及程序. 这一承诺的成功时,IBM被评为的企业网络存储子类别的合作伙伴奖得主最近证实 2017 CRN年度报告卡 (电弧) 调查.

每年, CRN的ARC奖项旨在表扬在同行业中最好的不止是投 3,200 解决方案提供商. IBM希望亲自感谢海峡公司,特别是我们的业务合作伙伴,与此尊敬的奖项表彰IBM.

除了赢得合作伙伴奖企业网络存储, IBM为席卷商业分析总体范畴. 这些奖项是显著胜的IBM,我们将继续与我们在世界各地重要的商业伙伴合作,提供的产品, 解决方案和激励措施,帮助您和您的客户获得成功.

因为这个奖项同样重要的是确认IBM正在构建我们的业务合作伙伴关系的强大, 更重要的是,IBM已经在过去的三年里赢得了CRN ARC合作奖的企业网络存储两倍.

另外, 超越CRN ARC大奖, IBM最近获得全球认可为我们从存储行业领导者的行业领导地位. 举个例子, 就在上周,IBM频谱的比例收到 “最具创新的闪存企业业务应用” 奖在闪存峰会.

在 7 月, IBM频谱保护在指定的领导者 2017 Gartner魔力象限的企业备份和恢复解决方案, 的 12th 超时的 13 IBM公司的频谱保护Gartner魔力象限取得了这一认识。[1] 此外,在七月, IBM全闪存解决方案被评为领导者 2017 Gartner魔力象限固态阵列连续第四年。[2]

IBM一直致力于提供最有利的渠道计划可能. 我相信这波正面肯定的证明, 事实上, 我们提供业界最佳的商业合作机会和支持.

苏珊·马滕斯接受颁奖

在CRN ARC奖项代表了伟大的成就为那些谁赢了他们. 2017 是32年,信道公司在北美提供的解决方案提供商,以评估他们的供应商合作伙伴的部分机会 CRN“年度报告卡. 今年, 解决方案提供商打进厂商 25 根据三组标准的产品类别: 产品创新, 支持和合作伙伴关系. 那些, 反过来, 中制成的 17 子类别如产品创新准则下产品的质量和可靠性, 在保障训练, 以及该伙伴关系准则下的收入和利润潜力.

IBM业务合作伙伴反应比较毫不逊色于这个奖项公布:

全球计算机系统已在IBM工作了 20 年. IBM是我们最值得信赖的合作伙伴之一,” 指出周杰伦Obernauer, 全球计算机系统副总裁. “IBM公司带来的渠道的关键优势在于他们的企业级存储产品组合的广度和深度. 他们是头号软件定义存储在这个星球上的供应商, 而当你把这个技术领先与他们非常成功的全闪存存储系统, 你在市场上获得无可匹敌的竞争优势. 现在,IBM增加了CRN ARC合作奖的企业网络存储在三年内第二次. 多重ARC奖项证明了IBM的一贯承诺,以他们的业务合作伙伴,这产生成功. 强度和稳定性在通道. 技术领先. IBM有很多提供. 我们很自豪地称他们为我们的业务合作伙伴.

从我们的同行奖励和认可是极大的赞赏, 但其真正的价值在于信心,他们可以在企业办公室和数据中心激励世界各地的. 这就是为什么你要充分利用这一认识是非常重要的通过利用这些胜利与你的客户.

您可以了解更多关于此认可,在 IBM新闻稿 而在 ARC的在线结果. 年度报告卡将在十月号将精选 CRN. 你也可以让我们知道你认为通过使用下面的评论功能.

Eric · 赫尔佐克 (@zoginstor)
副主席, 产品营销和管理
副主席, 全球存储频道
IBM 存储系统

苏珊·马滕斯
副主席, NA系统渠道销售

 

 

 

[1] 高德纳: 魔力象限数据中心备份和恢复解决方案, 七月 2017 (G00311191)

[2] 高德纳: 魔力象限固态阵列, 七月, 2017 (G00315723)

 

Eric 赫尔佐格是副总裁, Product Marketing and Management and Vice President, 对于IBM存储系统全球存储频道. 苏珊·马滕斯为副总裁, NA系统渠道销售.

苏珊·马滕斯为副总裁, 在IBM NA系统渠道销售.

相关 文章

1 评论

  1. ccolle@ca.ibm.com“

    克莱尔 · 科尔

    我要感谢添加到谁与我们每天都在失去工作的IBM业务合作伙伴, 并授予我们这项荣誉.

发表您的评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会发布. 标记必填的字段 *

名称 *

电子邮件 *

网站

Explore   >   IBM PartnerWorld
 |  |  |  |  | 
Translation
中文(简体)中文(漢字)EnglishFrançaisItaliano日本語한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

A translation widget is provided for your convenience to facilitate translation of the English language version of this blog into several languages. If you choose to utilize this automated translation facility, please understand there may be deviations between the automated translation and the original English version. IBM is not responsible for any such automated translation deviations and offers the translated version "AS IS" without warranties of any kind.

Executive Perspective Generating Demand Infrastructure Worldwide

IBM wins the CRN ARC award, again!

Every successful enterprise—large or small—relies heavily on business partnerships. IBM recognizes this and we’ve made a renewed commitment to strengthening our Business Partner community and program. The success of this commitment was recently confirmed when IBM was named the winner of the Partnership award in the Enterprise Network Storage subcategory of the 2017 CRN Annual Report Card (ARC) Survey.

Each year, the CRN ARC awards recognize the best in the industry as voted by more than 3,200 solution providers. IBM wants to personally thank The Channel Company—and especially our Business Partners—for honoring IBM with this esteemed award.

In addition to winning the Partnership award for Enterprise Network Storage, IBM swept the Overall Category for Business Analytics. These awards are significant wins for IBM as we continue to work with our valued Business Partners around the world to provide the products, solutions and incentives that help you and your clients succeed.

As important as this award is in confirming that IBM is building powerful relationships with our Business Partners, even more important is the fact that IBM has now won a CRN ARC Partnership award for Enterprise Network Storage twice in the past three years.

Additionally, beyond the CRN ARC awards, IBM recently earned global recognition for our industry leadership from storage industry leaders. For example, just last week IBM Spectrum Scale received the “Most Innovative Flash Memory Enterprise Business Application” award at the Flash Memory Summit.

In July, IBM Spectrum Protect was named a Leader in the 2017 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Enterprise Backup and Recovery Solutions, the 12th time out of 13 Gartner Magic Quadrants that IBM Spectrum Protect has achieved this recognition.[1] Also in July, IBM all-flash solutions were named Leaders in the 2017 Gartner Magic Quadrant for Solid-State Arrays for the fourth consecutive year.[2]

IBM has committed to providing the most advantageous Channel programs possible. I believe this wave of positive recognition demonstrates that, in fact, we offer the best business partnership opportunities and support in the industry.

Susan Martens accepts the award

The CRN ARC awards represent a great achievement for those who win them. 2017 is the 32nd year that The Channel Company has offered solution providers across North America the opportunity to rate their vendor partners as part of CRN’s Annual Report Card. This year, solution providers scored vendors in 25 product categories according to three sets of criteria: product innovation, support and partnership. Those, in turn, were made up of 17 subcategories such as product quality and reliability under the product innovation criterion, training under support, and revenue and profit potential under the partnership criterion.

IBM Business Partners have reacted quite favorably to the announcement of this award:

Global Computer Systems has worked with IBM for over 20 years. IBM is one of our most trusted Business Partners,” states Jay Obernauer, Vice President of Global Computer Systems. “A key advantage that IBM brings to the Channel is the breadth and depth of their enterprise storage portfolio. They are the number-one software defined storage vendor on the planet, and when you combine this technology leadership with their highly successful all-flash storage systems, you get an unmatched competitive advantage in the marketplace. Now IBM adds the CRN ARC Partnership award for Enterprise Network Storage for the second time in three years. The multiple ARC awards demonstrate IBM’s ongoing commitment to their Business Partners and the success this generates. Strength and stability in the Channel. Technology leadership. IBM has a lot to offer. We’re proud to call them our Business Partner.

Awards and recognition from our peers are greatly appreciated, but their real value lies in the confidence they can inspire in business offices and data centers around the world. That’s why it’s very important for you to make the most of this recognition by leveraging these wins with your clients.

You can learn more about this recognition in the IBM press release and in the ARC online results. The Annual Report Card will be featured in the October issue of CRN. You can also let us know what you think by using the comments feature below.

Eric Herzog (@zoginstor)
Vice President, Product Marketing and Management
Vice President, Worldwide Storage Channels
IBM Storage Systems

Susan Martens
Vice President, NA Systems Channel Sales

 

 

 

[1] Gartner: Magic Quadrant for Data Center Backup and Recovery Solutions, July 2017 (G00311191)

[2] Gartner: Magic Quadrant for Solid-State Arrays, July, 2017 (G00315723)

 

Eric Herzog is Vice President, Product Marketing and Management and Vice President, Worldwide Storage Channels for IBM Storage Systems. Susan Martens is Vice President, NA Systems Channel Sales.

Related Articles

1 Comment

  1. ccolle@ca.ibm.com'

    Claire Colle

    I want to add my thanks to the IBM Business Partners who work with us day in and day out, and awarded us this honor.

POST YOUR COMMENTS

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Name *

Email *

Website